My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Hilmy Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2013
big room n good food

the room are big, and good for those who love shopping, fast wifi
8.7
value for money, big spacious room, order food to our room, the food are nice, staff are very helpful
Cindy C. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
nice place to stay

Room, Bathroom, Service
6.7
i stayed there for a day. and i was feeling that the room is big and the toilet is nice to use. in addition this hotel is quite close to berjayatimes square. then, the other things that we cannot forget is the staff. the staff is very friendly. so for us, this hotel is fully recomended.
Cindy C. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great location but poor breakfast

clean and modern room, near to shopping area
7
The hotel is easy to find because located in the main road, near to Berjaya Times Square. It take only 10 minutes to get there by walk. Same breakfast menu everyday and the taste is bad.
Melawati M. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

selling points
8.3
The room for superior type is good not too small. But a little trouble when we wants go to our room after check-in, is the cs forget to scan the card used for open the door. So we should down to lobby and ask them to scan the card so we can used for open the room. The others room is clean and feel comfort, so we really enjoyed in the hotel. And the location is good too near to berjaya times square.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel feature is great and feel comfort like a home.
Tingfui C. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
lovely hotel with comfortable room

good location
8
the hotel is at a good location and in good condition. it is walking distance with timesquare and hangtuah monorail. we can get to where we want with public transport. the facilities in the hotel is under well maintenance and the staffs are friendly. everything is good and the price is cheap. a good choice for the budget traveller.
Essam O. Business travelers Egypt, January 24, 2013
Really lovely hotel >>>> amazing staff

very clean room
7.7
very nice hotel....clean....nice to stay in very clean room .... wide room very near to the main shopping area almost 100 mr to time square the breakfast is so ,,soo need more verity staff are so friendly and smiling ..... its nice to spend your stay there ... you will enjoy it
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast is so so
Maung M. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Clean and good Service

Near to all happening place but advise to take a cab at night
7.3
Very much enjoyed my stayed there though it was just a night. Breakfast was decent and able to enjoy the food but could have been better if have more variety. Good wifi access which is important for me as need to check mails to get update status and information. TV channels are limited and not much to see.
Cindy C. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Good price and Friendly staff

clean and modern room, near to shopping area
5.7
The staff are very helpfull, they help us by give alternative which transportation we should take.
Paweena C. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2013
Nice location in shopping area.

Location, cleanliness, central
7.3
A clean hotel in central of KL. not too far from shopping area such as Time Square, Lot10 and also you can walk to Pavillion.
Iyus R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great Location

Close to the light monoral station
8.3
I like the hotel room and the hotel location ... more over the hotel location is quite close with the monorail station, so it is very easy to travel to other place in kuala lumpur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02