or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Yip W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Near City Town

Clean, Comfortable and Cheap
7.3
Charng S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
A budget hotel with decent, clean rooms

Value for money, free wifi, fast check-out
6
Pros: - 10min walk to Times Square - Good wifi connection - Decent breakfast - Fast check-out - Clean, good sized Deluxe rooms. Good value for money. Cons: - Room was not ready even though it was past the check-in time (though wait was less than 30min) - Requested for King bed during my booking but got 2 single beds side-by-side - Door can't close properly. You need to yank it real hard. - Constant humming sound on the top floor 24/7 (presumably from roof top A/C and exhaust due to poor sound proofing)
Made A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
affordable hotel

near hospital, clean & friendly
8
Xu J. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2013
good location

nice hotel, good service and good location
7.3
Chong K. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2013
comfortable, good service..

good service, comfortable room and bed
5.7
Jibran S. Couples Pakistan, March 22, 2013
Ok hotel not impressive

Locker,fridge,hair dryer
4
Didn't like it much as the room was very small without window
Su C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Cozy

Location, Cleanliness, Good Price
8
Tatiana M. Couples Germany, March 22, 2013
Nice stay

convenient location, big rooms, very friendly staff
7.7
I like 1) spacious rooms with big windows 2) friendly and attentive staff 3) perfect location near Times Square and BB 4) fast wifi I didn't like 1) carpets and shower places are dirty and look old 2) lack of lighting in rooms. only one bright light above the working table, very dim light near the bed, no ceiling lights in the living room. 3) wifi is not stable. it goes off for several hours/half a day like every few days - inconvenient if you need internet for your business. it's especially inconvenient if wifi goes off in the evening time and cannot be fixed until the morning/noon next day. If the hotel could fix these issues it would be one of the best hotels in KL in the middle price range.
Baricante M. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2013
all you expect for 3 star is here

value for money, cleanliness and the food is great
9
we really enjoyed our stay here, the comfort the cleanliness the security all all superb . The staff even the security guard on duty during our stay are very good in English conversation. Variety of breakfast to choice o. I will surely recomend it to our friends and the next time we visit KL, we surely have one choice to choose for, Hotel Central Pudu !!
Khalifa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2013
its a nice hotel

loc,staff,room
6.3
its a good hotel, suitable loc, acceptable staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase


AS-AGWEB-3A05