Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2874 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MYRA G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great
Nice location, accessible, very clean room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Very nice, clean and smells good as well.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

shahilla A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
comfortable,nice
near with public transport and exit to main road
Comfortable,easy access to main roads n not so far from highway.nothing to worry because police station near.we can going to times square
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Nilanka J. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Economical, Easy Access, Clean
It was a pleasant stay at Sentral Pudu and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Tan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean and spacious room,Quiet environment,central
clean spacious quiet
The room was spacious and clean.i was put up on the 9 storey.nice unblocked view of the skyline.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Angie N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
comfortable and valueble
room clean and comfortable and good location
excellent.. im not first time to staying this hotel. really comfortable enought with the rates, will stay again for next.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

KOO M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Number Once Choice Hotel
Large Room, Large Bed and City View
Hotel central is our number choice when we come to KL. The location is superb because it is right behind Times Square within a few minutes of walk. The hotel staffs are very professional and friendly. It makes us feel more than a home. About the room, we will rate 5 stars. The design is great, large bed, large bathroom, and a perfect view facing KL Tower. We strongly recommend this hotel to anyone especially for couples.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Yuan S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
budget hotel
cheap, clean and in the center of KL
this is my second time of staying in sentral pudu hotel since it's a budget hotel and it was the most like for me under this price so far from KL. anyway, good stay and choice.anyway wifi is not speedy and some room in the end of floor still can't receive wifi signal.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

guobin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean and affordable
clean affordable near city
Afforadable clean and decent room. Relatively neaer Bukit Bintang, cab in 10mins if no jam. For the price, you get a clean and decent size room. Food and shopping in BB or KLCC, which is all within the area. Good if you need a clean bed without much amenties.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

POOI L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
centrally located at a great price
location, price & cleanliness
if you are ever in KL, and you need to find a reasonably priced hotel where its walking distance to Bintang major shopping areas, this is the place to stay. The price comes with a very decent breakfast as well. Lastly, the rooms are clean.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Jordan B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Close to shopping mall and monorail
Clean room, large size, friendly staff
Very close to a variety of shopping malls and only a few stops away from the petronas towers on the monorail. Very friendly and helpful staff, free complimentary drink (although it was just an orange juice). The only downside for us as we were travelling was that the laundry was expensive
Reviewed July 21, 2013