or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Kishore C. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
great hotel

good restaurant near the hotel
8.3
the staff were helpful and eager to find out modes of transport visit batu caves but beware of the monkeys snatching bags also a must is the petronas towers do not take taxi from outside the hotel as they charge a lot just walk out and flag down one from outside
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see petronas towers and go to jalan alor for great sea foods
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
good value for money.

only a short walk to the center
7.3
Nice clean hotel only a short walk to the shopping centres. Well priced hotel the room was nice and clean, a little small. Would stay here again. Breakfast was a bit limited compared to some hotels.
Stephen D. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Good Location, Good Value

Nice Breakfast, Good Location, Good Value
7.7
Kishore C. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2013
nice hotel with nice big rooms

very friendly staff at the reception desk
8.3
this hotel has train station about 10 mins walk and take a taxi for about 5 ringitts to go to jalan alor where there are lots of eateries.
Restaurant Tip: go to a bar called movida for nice drinks and the food which amazing
Fadhel A. Couples Bahrain, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel and perfect rooms

near to the train
7.7
perfect hotel to sty in KL and nice staff with cleean rooms, but the hotel far from BKT BINTANG " شارع العرب" , on other hand , its not a big deeal bcoz i used the train all the time and its cost 1.25RM only. also thee WIFI was so perfeect with speeed 16MB. nice hotel and very good price. thanks
Khatau M. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 1, 2013
Great location with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms and friendly service
8.3
I was alone and my stay was for short time so i chose this hotel because of central location being near to all great shopping mall and night life.But i would like to try again because the rooms wre nice and spacious. The cost is also economical.
Shopping Tip: Near to the Berjaya Time square, good for branded items as well as window shopping
John K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Pleasant hotel in good location

Largish clean rooms; excellent service; great views from the top floors; central location
8.3
We arrived very late and so were tired but the check in was very efficiently handled and we were well looked after by the staff at all times. The rooms are a ggod size and clean. Breakfast was buffet style but not particularly healthy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chill out for a while in the orchid garden (opposite the bird park). Very relaxing and so colourful.
Thi K. Groups Vietnam, February 1, 2013
Clean rooms

Near Bukit Bintang
6.3
Public areas (reception, breakfast room) are nicely decorated and spacious. However, the rooms didn't give same feelings. Rooms were small, but clean. Hotel is not so near to Monorail station as seen on map. Moreover, with the construction site right between the hotel and Bukit Bintang area, it's not so easy to walk (no pavement, you have to walk on the road or around the building areas, so be careful with traffics!). Staffs could be more helpful with taxi service - when we asked for help with taxis to a sightseeing point, what they did was just waved down a taxi (which we could have done by ourselves). They didn't know much about attractive sightseeing places either - although we showed them the map. Breakfast was simple, salty foods. But I guess it's normal for hotels in KL. Remember to have hotel's telephone no. ready when you arrived to KL, so that taxi driver can call to ask how to get to the hotel.
Mario B. Couples Italy, January 31, 2013
Average

not much
4.3
Hotel far from centre you need to walk a lot, room a bit dirty and the carpet just sucks... breakfast too. If you want to stay on KL you have plenty of better choice for the same category.
Sim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
My lovely hotel

Nice
8
i love this Hotel, because go to Berjaya Time Squal so near. This Hotel also very clean, beatiful, good service. Bed also very good to sleep, also have buffet breakfeat, nice food...
Shopping Tip: stay in this Hotel is good go to shopping, because very near to Bwejaya Time Squal. Just walking 5 min. also near to Sunai Wang, Low Yat...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08