or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2580 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Comfortable.

Comfortable, value for money and good location
7
Corine M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Very good

friendly staff, reasonable rates, good location
6.3
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Location

Location, comfortable and value for money
6.7
Comfortable, easy to access.
Ashesh D. Couples India, December 14, 2014
value for money

location, comfort, facility
8.7
pleasurable and comfortable, liked location and ambiance for given money
Ing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
very good

Room,counter ,
8.7
Athena F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
good location for shopping

good location and comfortable
6
hotel sentre pudu is good location, price is reasonable, clean
Muh J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
nice hotel for family

nice staffs, clean room, and good food
8.3
Near imbi mrt station and berjaya time square (300-400m). Using taxy is recomended to go anywhere other than imbi and bukit bintang if you trip with 3-4 person otherwise you can go to pudu LRT station or Imbi MRT station.
Rozanah M. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
no muslim restaurant around hotel

Walking distant to Time Square n Kenanga Wholesale Mall..Reasonable restaurant walking distance about 20min. Breakfast normal food..dessert only jelly.. Bread butter n kaya limited
6.3
Ok confortable but the house keep did not clean the room well. We book 2 room. 1 room perfect but the other tripple room not so clean. Extra bed have stain..from hotel to time square about 20min n to Kenanga mall about 15min but u need to climb the bridge to each Kenanga Mall.If u bring parent along this hotel is not suitable. If u have own transport this hotel location ok.
Bernard K. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Things got worse....

Courteous staff, clean lobby, complimentary drink
5
Previous 2 stays were decent, but the recent stay was disappointing. Although they gave free complimentary drink this time round at the lobby, the room was far from perfect. First our room safe was locked, and we were not able to use it. After which while showering, we discovered the hair dryer was not working. The staff response was a bit slow, and we were told it was because they were attending to a MAJOR complaint elsewhere. But the nevertheless they fixed the hair dryer so that we could ensure our hair is dry before we retire for the night. Definitely room for improvement.
Okyob J. Couples South Korea, November 24, 2014
So.. so..

price, room's cleanness.
6.7
Carpet in the room is quite old though my room and its toilet is clean. The food in the breakfast is just fine, but ingredients are not a good condition when we had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06