or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2491 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Khushal S. Couples Mauritius, July 25, 2014
Good hotel and we recommend it to others

Good rooms, good customer service and nice location
8
We have always been to Sentral Pudu and never got any complains. We recommend this hotel to others.
Rathakrisnan R. Groups Sri Lanka, July 20, 2014
All Gud

Location Clean Price
8
All k other than breakfast, since large crowd they are unable to attend all people or give table to all we hv to wait and and at the table no proper spoon or knife
Loo F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLOSED TO SHOPPING CENTRE, NIGHTLIFE AND VERY CENTRAL LOCATED
7.7
GOOD AND PLEASENT.
Kheng L. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good conditions.

Good conditions. Have car park.
6
Andy L. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Enjoy my day

Breakfast ok, room good, location good.
6.7
Feel comfort and satisfied with service..thanks
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
not a bad hotel in KL

clean
7.3
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
very good

free wifi
8.3
Sue A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Below Average

It's still new, quite clean and friendly staff
4.7
This is the second I stay. The check in time is 2:00pm but for both time, I was asked to wait for about 20mins to get my room when I arrive at 2:30pm & 4:00pm respectively. I was asked to pay RM100 deposit even though the booking was secured via Agoda. The room is not really sound proof. Can hear people walking from aisle, chatting from next room and showering.
Gamini D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, June 13, 2014
Very good

Good breakfast, good location for shopping, clean
10
Very nice hotel.
Siti A. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Cozy room, relaxing, walking distance for shopping

Fast internet and easy access to shopping area, easy transportation, cozy room and so relaxing with friendly staff.
7.7
It was great, enjoyable, relaxing and have lots of fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08