or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2504 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2504)
Sort by:
Jegan M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 23, 2014
water in red colour. I complained

no
6.7
They give another room. It also like red water.
Lasantha C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 19, 2014
Pathirage from Sri Lanka

Clean , Friendly staff, Room Comfort
9.3
Very good, every thing was up to the expectation. Should improve the food varieties.
Abdulkarim S. Families with older children Bahrain, August 17, 2014
Quit place

Quit. Very friendly. Clean rooms
7
Food is not good
Tiffany T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Below expectation

Lobby nice, free wifi, quite cheap.
4
The hotel was below expectations as the pictures looked nicer. We requested for a strictly non-smoking room but was not provided, even a request for change was declined. So I do not think the service was good. The tv reception was bad & unclear. The wifi did not work very well, had to sit right beside the door then the wifi will work. The environment was a bit too rowdy for us. Thus I'll not choose to stay in this hotel again.
Md B. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 4, 2014
Safe and comfortable

Location
7.7
Md B. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 3, 2014
Nice

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Jhonson -. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Fair Price Bad Location

Big Room, cheap and clean
6
Not bad, but far from city, walk about 20mins
Khushal S. Couples Mauritius, July 25, 2014
Good hotel and we recommend it to others

Good rooms, good customer service and nice location
8
We have always been to Sentral Pudu and never got any complains. We recommend this hotel to others.
Rathakrisnan R. Groups Sri Lanka, July 20, 2014
All Gud

Location Clean Price
8
All k other than breakfast, since large crowd they are unable to attend all people or give table to all we hv to wait and and at the table no proper spoon or knife
Loo F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLOSED TO SHOPPING CENTRE, NIGHTLIFE AND VERY CENTRAL LOCATED
7.7
GOOD AND PLEASENT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05