Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral

No 30 Jalan Thambypillai, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin
Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Sentral Lounge Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 9818 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9818)
Sort by:
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, September 1, 2015
I was asked to go to another hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
I did not stay there. I was told that they do not have rooms due to some plumbing issues. So I was transferred to one of their hotel in Pudu.
Report this review
Ian N. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
Good place to break a trip

quiet, Clean, location
8
Good place to stay overnight. Good breakfast but get in early
Report this review
Joseph J. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2015
Air Con not cold at all

Location
6
The check-in manager was very pleasant and super friendly. He is truly an asset to this hotel. 3rd time staying with this hotel, we had 5 rooms on each visit & the air-conditioning is seriously not functioning well... same problem occurs on every of our check-in. It will take couple of hours before we can feel the cool in the room. Suggest hotel to provide extra key card (key card power switch) so that would allow our room to be cool when we return. Location is super.
Report this review
Sally P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
A gem

Excellent location, clean room but a bit small, value for money
7.3
Satisfied especially the location. Close to eating places, shopping and public transport
Report this review
Saif S. Couples Oman, August 27, 2015
Oman

Water, posission and clean
6.3
Not bad
Report this review
Nagendra K. Couples India, August 26, 2015
Good location,clean and comfortable

Location,cleanliness,and room comfort
8.3
Reception staff they don't even bother your presence but they respond to your question.Locker got reapaired and they could'nt do anything about it.Remaining all ok for a budget traveller.Location is very suitable to catch Mono,MRT and Airport, Genting Buses.
Report this review
Gerardo U. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2015
Hotel of choice

Location, cost , transport
8.3
This will be our second stay in this hotel and probably not our last. Travelling within the city is made easy being in the middle of interchanges of lrt,mrt,ktm and monorail. Saves as lot of money for travel experience within the city. Access to food and a nearby shoppin.g mall made everything comfortable. Definitely recommended. Beside rates for the hotel is reasonable.
Report this review
Shahidan A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
standard room but smell bad

location
5
Ok
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Location

Location, clean
7.3
So so, wall very thin, can here next room talk into 1am. We had to turn around to sleep, away from the wall. Loud noice in the middle of the night, possibly from sewerage pipe, when someone flush the toilet. Noise lasted 15 seconds and then repeated for the next 5 times, then stop completely. Good location though for those catching early morning flight as AirAsia bus terminal is only less than 5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Sajeesh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Cleanliness were very bad

Cheap, good location. convenient parking
5.7
The room was clean. But there was a very bad smell coming out of it especially the toilet. Need to improve this. Will consider next stay if this is improved. Or I'm never going there anymore!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Kuala LumpurHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Sentral LoungeHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Buffet BreakfastHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Buffet BreakfastHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03