Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral

No 30 Jalan Thambypillai, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin
Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Sentral Lounge Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
9458 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9458)
Sort by:
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
CONVENIENT

LOCATION,COMFORT & CAR PARK
8
Senthilraj S. Families with young children India, June 1, 2015
the location is near to central

near to city
7.3
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
A Great Hotel For A Visit To KL

Strategic location, comfort room, close to public transport...
8
It was a great stay in the Hotel Sentral. I was spending a night there and traveling around the KL Sentra City. Breakfast was awesome and room was comfort enough. Just a little bit need to be improved on the walk way to public transport. It was a bit dark at night without any safeguard, feel unsecured.
Prasob K. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Best with all budget weaknesses!

Location, staff.
6.3
I had a prior requirement to have a room with well functioning air conditioner. The room did not have. I tried to mov room . The second room was the same. So I stayed on in the first room. They gave me second key card so that I can leave AC on 24 hrs. My trip is not over yet. I moved to another cheaper hotel. Only complain is over the air conditioning.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
good..

clean.nice.good.
7.3
Cheemoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
comfy and budget for short stay!

budget, comfy, convenient access to nearby attrations
7.3
convenient access to nearby attrations, budget but felt way comfy to stay around
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
Perfect for early flight from KL

location
7
about what you'd expect for the price, but can't beat the location to KL sentral
Chng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Staff, Clean
7.7
All is good, except it is a bit noisy after 12am, if you have the room facing the main road. There is underground parking but if you drive a big car, avoid going in there. The ramps are too narrow for comfort! Clean room, best location, excellent value for money.
Andrew N. Groups New Zealand, May 27, 2015
Okay, for the price,need to upkeep

Location, and comfort
9
Overall stay in this hotel been good, this is not first time, we stayed here a few times mainly for it's location and handy to the transport hub
Sandeep G. Couples India, May 26, 2015
Excellent service

Friendly staff. Great location
8.7
Decent hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even packed breakfast for us as we didn't had time to catch up for the morning breakfast due to our early morning flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Kuala LumpurHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Express QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Sentral LoungeHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Buffet BreakfastHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Buffet BreakfastHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01