My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral

No 30 Jalan Thambypillai, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Xpress Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Xpress Twin Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Xpress Queen Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Starmint Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Sentro Lounge Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
7958 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7958)
Sort by:
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
staff friendly and helpful

location easy to get too and from. interesting nightlife around the hotel. safe around the hotel area
8
i would be happy to stay there again, and recommend to other people
Tessa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Quick but lovely stay

Double Bed, good price, super close to public transport (centrally located)
8.7
I had a lovely stay here, I was visiting a friend who is living out in the suburbs, so it was a perfect location to get public transport to where ever in the city to meet her! It was also very close to a shopping centre that had some great food and coffee! Staff were ok, was a comfort to see security guards at the front of the hotel and they would always smile and wave as I went past. Bed was super comfortable, and air-con was great to come back to after having a long day in the heat.
Tong H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
A transit budget hotel

none
4.7
nothing special
Ken A. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Decent 3-star hotel, you get what you pay for

Central location, great breakfast, free newspaper in the hotel
6.7
Our stay was OK there were no major issues. Perhaps our main disappointment was that we booked one of the most expensive options which is the executive deluxe room but we did not find it to be much better, there is no much differentiation from the superior or deluxe rooms.
Chau U. Groups Vietnam, July 6, 2014
nice and clean hotel

Next to kl sentral Clean and nice room Nice staff
5.3
I am extremely pleased when stayed here. They have free service for keeping bags after check,out.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Comfprtable Economical

Location to Central Station Price Reception Staff
8
Room comfortable and cleaned daily. Ideally located for transport by KLIA Express to and from airport. Corridors a bit smelly and carpets in corridors could do with a clean.
Buddhi B. Families with older children Nepal, July 5, 2014
Friendly staffs

Plea sent stay, centrally located, affordable prices
8
Hon S. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Centrally located hotel which is good value

Location, train and central
6
Great location with no issues with rooms or accessibilities
Chik T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Not bad

Location near to KL Sentral, near to public transport, near to shopping centre
6.3
okay
Eng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
simple and near to KL Sentral

cheap, included breakfast, near to KL Sentral transportation hub
6.7
just one night stay to catch up my flight the next morning, no much comment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Kuala LumpurHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Xpress TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Xpress TwinHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Xpress QueenHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Starmint Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Sentro LoungeHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03