Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10878 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Graham M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Grubby feel
Enjoyed the stay but a lack of maintenance showed through. Doors and walls on 12th floor really needed scrubbing/painting. Hall carpets were also very worn and marked. Otherwise close to sentral station and good rating nearby.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Josemone K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
I used stay in this hotel several times. Till 2015 end they were giving valuable service to the cust
I used stay in this hotel several times. Till 2015 end they were giving valuable service to the customer. Staff were really helpful. Also they allowed to keep our baggage for one day, if we go out. BUT THIS THEY DID NOT ALLOW TO KEEP THE BAGGAGE FOR ONE DAY AS I WAS TRAVELLING TO THAILAND. RECEIPT ION STAFFS WERE REALLY ARROGANT. BUT HOUSEKEEPING STAFF WERE REALLY HELPFUL..ALSO ROOM CURTAINS WERE NOT FULLY COVERED. NOW I GOT A FEELING THAT IT IS NOT MAINTAINING WELL AS BEFORE. I NEVER BOOK THIS HOTEL IN FUTURE.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

LEE Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great
Convenient , near shopping center and with lots of car park area.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Tonny L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great value and great location
Locate just next to the KL Sentral Train Station. Great value with clean and good condition room.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Naveen B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good hotel and value for money
We stayed here for 2 nights during our visit of Malaysia in the executive room. Its near little India and well connected with mono rail. The room was decent and neat. AC was not working properly and taking time to cool the room. Lot of eating joint nearby and NU sentral just a stone away from the hotel. We stayed at 12th floor and corner room which has good view of the city.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rudy P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice
The hotel is very close with KL central. It is easy to reach any venue in town.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

illangoven R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
need imprvement
indian channel to be included
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Junaidi O. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Good
This hotel is very close to KL Sentral monorial thus making travelling from one place to another very convenient. Many eateries and good food nearby.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Junaidi O. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
V Good
This hotel is very close to KL Sentral monorial thus making travelling from one place to another very convenient. Many eateries and good food nearby.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Junaidi O. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient and good location
This hotel is very close to KL Sentral monorial thus making travelling from one place to another very convenient. Many eateries and good food nearby.
Reviewed August 21, 2016