Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Serenity Hua Hin

53/9 Petchakasem Rd.,, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Plus Serenity
Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Connecting roon Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Twin Bed Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby
Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Lounge Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Corridor Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma Restaurant Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma Restaurant Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Banquet Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dinner Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1555 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Pansaporn S. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
Best place for relaxing time.

Beautiful, friendly staff and best price.
9.3
Report this review
Milivoj V. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
nice ...

clean nice room
8.3
Nice just near is place with loud music Not to bad but loud Pool is very nice and private
Report this review
Zoe R. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Far from main town!

Nice pool
6
There was a build up of little service issues which lead to us having a very poor opinion of the hotel. Firstly it was very far from the main beach and town and only offered a shuttle service 3 times a day. There was also inadequate parking spaces for the number of guests, and we had to park on the dirt track road alongside the hotel. We arrived at the hotel at 8:30am and asked if we could order some food from the restaurant. We were told that it was buffet only which was 300 baht each and we could not even order a sandwich. We asked if there was a restaurant near by where we could go and were told no, we could get a sandwich from Seven11. If the afternoon, I ordered spring rolls for lunch, they were ice cold in the middle. When I sent them back, they took the plate away and returned the same portion, including the half eaten roll, microwaved. The free bottle if water in the room had a faulty lid and wouldn't open, so we used one if the waters from the minibar, when checking out we told the receptionist this, she just smiled blankly and asked us again to pay for the water. Oh yes, and the self closing door on our room, didn't close, it stopped just before leaving itself ajar after we had left the room. The pool was nice.
Report this review
Rutchphon P. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
Great

Food ok, Room is Good, car Park at front not so good.
9.3
Great Food ok, Room is great, car Park at front not so good.
Report this review
Mikael P. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2014
medium standard hotel

parking, fitness, balcony
7.3
Hard to find, nobody could give us the right direction
Report this review
Marcel K. Couples Netherlands, September 18, 2014
A hidden gem

Serenity, luxurious room, clean
8.3
I stayed in this hotel before and knew about the location, that on the edge of the city centre. If you rent a scooter for a few Baht, your location isn't too bad. Liked the pool and the spacious, luxurious rooms who have a modern feel. Hotel has an 'open' structure, very unique and it gives you a luxurious feeling. Next time in Hua Hin? I'm staying here again!
Report this review
Singhar N. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Good location but bad service

-Good location,Nice decoration,
5
-Good location -Reception has bad manner -Room condition not ready to for customer;flood in the bathroom -Breakfast was not good,not clean
Report this review
Taotai S. Families with older children Thailand, September 17, 2014
Good but staff have to improve i mean receptionist

pool acces room but swimmimg pool isnt quite clean
6.3
so so
Report this review
Madeleine W. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Staff not motivated

Swimming pool , balcony ,shower is huge
7.3
Staff weren't to helpful the porter was just staring at me pull my luggage until being told to help then asked for tip after throwing bag on a puddle while I opened the door The beach front wasn't beach front but the pool was nice, Need a car for this hotel even if the car park guy only parks cars close if u tip him if not must park at rear of hotel and lug your own luggage over bumpy cobbles not a issue but heavy rain made it a lil stress full
Report this review
Aennita T. Families with young children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Best Western Plus Serenity

Clean/Nice pool/staff good
8.3
yes
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Connecting roonHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Twin BedHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Double BedHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BalconyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby LoungeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - CorridorHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma RestaurantHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma RestaurantHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BanquetHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - DinnerHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Serenity Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08