or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Serenity Hua Hin

53/9 Petchakasem Rd.,, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Plus Serenity
Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Connecting roon Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Twin Bed Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby
Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Lounge Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Corridor Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma Restaurant Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma Restaurant Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Banquet Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dinner Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1352 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Suat C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff

Clean, Friendly Staff & Good Location
7.3
Good Service, friendly staff.
Arun B. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Hotel Serenity Review

Staff, location and the hotel condition
7.3
Chieng H. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Room beside the poorly

swimming pool , location just opposite makro ,clean
8.3
I like the swimming pool, I can just jump down to the pool from my room. the balcony joined to the room besides, we can open the balcony door between the room,then we can visit our friiend ,drink and play together. Really enjoy with pool. The breakfast too simple , no much choice, can be improve better.
David J. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
First stay in Hua Hin

Clean, good amenities and great pool
7.3
I enjoyed the hotel but it's location is too far from the beach and shopping areas
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
value for money

low density,great hospitality,quiet
8.7
Nice place but not near to beach..staff could speak English and is always willing to help. Low density,quiet,relax and the pool was great..location quite far from town but there is shuttle bus provided..will come back again in the future .
Kanya G. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2014
Food and beverage

Clean, Staff and Location
7.3
The hotel is really nice. Staff were really helpful. We had a great time staying but looks like food and beverages are not the strongest point of this hotel. But for sure we will come back again.
Kritiya K. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good Hotels and most convenience

Good location,Room most comfortable,Near Hua Hin Market
9
I will back to rest there again when I tracel to Hua Hin.
Ong E. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Decent and medium size hotel

Location, clean and nice pool
7.7
Overall i would say, had a pleasant stay, clean and comfortable room, nice pool. Only setback was the bathroom in the room,the whole floor gets wet everytime you take a shower.
Chris D. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2014
Clean nice pool

Clean
9
I like the pool
Anuphap N. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
serenity

clean room, hi-speed internet, service
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Connecting roonHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Twin BedHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Double BedHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BalconyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby LoungeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - CorridorHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma RestaurantHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma RestaurantHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BanquetHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - DinnerHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Serenity Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C01