or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Serenity Hua Hin

53/9 Petchakasem Rd.,, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Plus Serenity
Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Connecting roon Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Twin Bed Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier Deluxe Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby
Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Lounge Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Corridor Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma Restaurant Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma Restaurant Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Banquet Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dinner Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Wacharapong R. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
Good location

new clean location
6.7
Good
Naratip T. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2014
Not too bad not too good. Little far from beach

Service staff, long pool, and ...
5.3
Suppalerk A. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Swimmimg pool

Swimming pool, Sea access, Nice Service
8.3
Great vacation. Nice and warm service...great seaview and poolview from my room!
Rachadaporn K. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, facilities
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, the price is reasonable in good location and nice pool. However hey can improve breakfast.
Pansaporn S. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
Best place for relaxing time.

Beautiful, friendly staff and best price.
9.3
Milivoj V. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
nice ...

clean nice room
8.3
Nice just near is place with loud music Not to bad but loud Pool is very nice and private
Zoe R. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Far from main town!

Nice pool
6
There was a build up of little service issues which lead to us having a very poor opinion of the hotel. Firstly it was very far from the main beach and town and only offered a shuttle service 3 times a day. There was also inadequate parking spaces for the number of guests, and we had to park on the dirt track road alongside the hotel. We arrived at the hotel at 8:30am and asked if we could order some food from the restaurant. We were told that it was buffet only which was 300 baht each and we could not even order a sandwich. We asked if there was a restaurant near by where we could go and were told no, we could get a sandwich from Seven11. If the afternoon, I ordered spring rolls for lunch, they were ice cold in the middle. When I sent them back, they took the plate away and returned the same portion, including the half eaten roll, microwaved. The free bottle if water in the room had a faulty lid and wouldn't open, so we used one if the waters from the minibar, when checking out we told the receptionist this, she just smiled blankly and asked us again to pay for the water. Oh yes, and the self closing door on our room, didn't close, it stopped just before leaving itself ajar after we had left the room. The pool was nice.
Rutchphon P. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
Great

Food ok, Room is Good, car Park at front not so good.
9.3
Great Food ok, Room is great, car Park at front not so good.
Mikael P. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2014
medium standard hotel

parking, fitness, balcony
7.3
Hard to find, nobody could give us the right direction
Singhar N. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Good location but bad service

-Good location,Nice decoration,
5
-Good location -Reception has bad manner -Room condition not ready to for customer;flood in the bathroom -Breakfast was not good,not clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Connecting roonHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Twin BedHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Double BedHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Premier DeluxeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BalconyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby LoungeHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - CorridorHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma RestaurantHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Charisma RestaurantHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BanquetHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - DinnerHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolHotel Serenity Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Serenity Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B04