or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Serhs Carlit

Diputacion 383, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Reception Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Twin Room Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Individual Room Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Room Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Breakfast Buffet Area Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Restaurant
Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Reception Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Reception Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Hotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Interior
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Rodolfo C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
We were treated like totality

The staff, the location and the room
9.7
Great
Joao V. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great value at a great location.

Staff friendliness and efficiency, great location and great value
8.3
No issues.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Tiny

Price
6.7
Jean F. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Good value, great service, central location

The staff are multilingual and very helpful. Our room was large for European standards, with a balcony and refrigerator. The location was very good.
9
We enjoyed our stay in Barcelona in large part because of the excellent service we received at Hotel Carlit. The weekend manager, was particularly helpful with restaurant recommendations and other tips on how to get around the city. He upgraded our room and let me use the hotel computer so I could print our my tickets to the Sagrada Familia. The breakfast was good even though 9 euro is a bit expensive. However, if you are a big coffee drinker, it is worth the price.
Mika T. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
You get what you pay for: the basics

Quiet location, fast wifi, safe in room
6.7
Overall, the stay was "fine". There was nothing remarkable in either direction about the hotel. The room was small and minimal; extremely basic. There's a single bed (in the single room), small desk, a small bathroom, and a small closet. It is clean enough. On the plus side, there was a safe in every room (an important consideration in Barcelona, the city of pick-pockets) and the free wifi is pretty fast. On the down side, the walls were extremely thin, and I could hear my neighbors into the night... The location was not as central as I'd thought: the blocks add up, and walking from the hotel to Placa Catalunya at a brisk pace takes 20 minutes. All in all, you get what you pay for: a relatively inexpensive, extremely basic hotel at a decent (if somewhat quiet) location.
Maksim S. Israel, February 24, 2013
מלון נחמד

אין משהו מיוחד.. מלון בשביל לבוא לישון ביליה
8
המזגן בחדר לא היה אפקטיבי מפכינת החום ( לא חימם כמו שצריך/ חלש )
Allan H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
service with a smile but rooms and location

nice staff, reastaurant next door Portelos
6
My husband and I had a good time visiting the city, so the hotel was mostly to sleep. Price was good but the bathrooms could improve hygiene. Location had its advantages and disavantages--it was close to Tetuan metro station and a short walk to Sagrada Familia, and a bit longer one to Casa Mila. It was located in a family oriented working neighborhhod which we enjoyed. There's a wonderful restaurant two or three doors down the street, "Portelon" homey, catalan fresh seafood at great prices. For breakfast, a good cafe in the other direction just a few steps. It was also good to be away from the ramblas bustle, though a bit too fat at times. We found the hotel rooms rather poor, but breakfast was excellent. Staff nice and helpful.
Ana C. Couples Spain, January 17, 2014
Acogedora

Limpieza,atencion,comodidad
9
Muy buena,la relacion calidad precio esta muy bien, el desayuno esta muy bien. Lo unico a lo mejor malo es q se escuchan los ruidos. Por lo demas excelente
David A. Groups Spain, December 1, 2013
Buen hotel en centro Barcelona

Buen desayuno, buena ubicación
6.3
Hotel correcto, de no gran calidad. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y no demasiado nuevas. En contrapartida a esto, el hotel está muy bien situado, cerca de paseo de gracia y sagrada familia. El desayuno es muy bueno (variado y productos de calidad), sólo le faltaría zumo de naranja natural para que fuera de 10.
Claudia C. Groups Spain, October 27, 2013
correcto sin mas

ubicacion, desayuno y atencion en recepcion
6
Hotel con excelente ubicación cerca de parada de metro. La habitación normalita, no funcionaba el refrigerador y no cerraba la puerta del baño, la ducha estaba rota y se salia el agua fuera dela ducha.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Serhs Carlit BarcelonaHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Twin RoomHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Individual RoomHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - RoomHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Breakfast Buffet AreaHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - BathroomHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - EntranceHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Serhs Carlit Barcelona - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Serhs Carlit, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3A03