Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Serhs del Port

Avenida Paralelo, 40, Sant Antoni, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hesperia del Port Hotel
Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Business Center Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Business Center Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: Sant Antoni Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Egypt, January 18, 2015
Below expectations

Location, value for money, nearby metro station
5.7
-Sound leakage between rooms making them very noisy specialy during room cleaning times -Toilet basin drainage problem -Good location (near 2 metro stations)
Yongtae K. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
Very good hotel

comfortable good price
9.7
Tania M. Families with older children Spain, August 17, 2014
Regular

Staf, location and the standard of the room.
7.7
Good, but the TV didn't work and air conditioner wasn't good.
Francesc X. Couples Spain, December 14, 2013
Good location very friendly staff

Staff Location Public transport
6.7
Very pleasant stay, the girl working at the reception was very kind and the hotel is located close to Ramblas and the Port Cruise terminal. Parallel metro stop is just a few minutes walking from the hotel. Room was ok, not spectacular but very functional.
Clive W. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel,

Breakfast, 24 hour check in security of hotel
8
Excellent we had a great stay, very easy to get around to all parts of Barcelona, Taxi were very good
Jason C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Excellent friendly and helpful staff!

The staff and breakfast.
8.3
Fantastic staff, rooms are basic but clean and tidy.
Mokhtar D. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Nice hotel at good location

Location, breakfast, reasobaly priced.
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hesperia. Only issue we have is we could clearly hear our neighbours.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

closeness to centre of city
6.7
small room . old tv , remote battery needing replaced .adequate accom , but smallish.nice breakfast tho sometimes food was just warm
Nightlife Tip: las ramblas is only 10 min walk away , good location
Chay L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
enjoyed

friendly staff, great location, comfortable bed
9.3
everything goes very well, will stay here again on my next visit
Nils M. Groups Sweden, December 21, 2012
Clean hotel with fairly good location

Proper and clean hotel with good bathrooms
7.3
This hotel was very clean and tidy with nice spacious bathroom. The room with a bit on the smaller side. The beds were comfortable and all in all a good middle class hotel to a reasonable price. The breakfast was OK, seems like not many people ordered the breakfast as a very small amount of food was at display.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Serhs del Port BarcelonaHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - LobbyHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Business CenterHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Business CenterHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Serhs del Port Barcelona - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05