or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands

No.11, Jalan Jati 1, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard Twin Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard Queen Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Superior Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Deluxe Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Family Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Corridor Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Reception Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Shops Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Meeting Facilities Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Car Park Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Surroundings Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Aishah M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Is a must gateway

The location, the weather and the scenery
8.3
The cool and relax ambiance was just right for the family.
Ganesh K. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Improve Facilities

Good air-conditioner, Breakfast provided, Safe
6
Hana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Overall ok
6
It was ok. Not so clean room, location is good, staffs are great. I just hate the level of room cleanliness.
Vidyaprasad A. Groups India, February 23, 2015
Good for groups

Location, clean, less noisy
6
It was ok, as we traveled in groups we actually didn't mind the room so much. Have 24hrs restaurant near by.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Family with two kids

Not bad.. Overall acceptable and very convenience. Indian food beside should have provide Malaysian foods
6.7
Very good
Annie L. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
everything deteriorated

air con, new fan, front parking
4
1st visit was few yrs back. Didn't expect it to be so bad this time round. - WIFI down throughout stay, staff kept saying it's undergoing maintenance even when I managed to get connected FINALLY he wasn't willing to explain and of cos not giving me any username and password - bathrm looks scary, dark with grouting, parents room's shower head fell off during shower but it is so bad we can't be bothered calling for repair - no bath towels till requested, room attendants along corridor said no replacement till 5pm. it was 4pm when I checked in. When I called Reception, towels came within 5mins?! - hot water flask rusty - breakfast. ....maybe this is just subjective. I felt I Could only have the nasi leak - good: air con, ceiling fan, 1 bell man who was friendly. That's all
Bing Q. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Foul Smell

None
3.7
not comfortable. room has foul smell
Muniswaran M. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
ok

ok good
7
Ok good
Muniswaran M. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
ok

ok
6.3
Ok good
Muhammad Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
tiadaq

tiada
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting HighlandsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard TwinHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard QueenHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - SuperiorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - DeluxeHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - FamilyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - CorridorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ReceptionHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ShopsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Car ParkHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - SurroundingsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06