or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands

No.11, Jalan Jati 1, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard Twin Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard Queen Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Superior Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Deluxe Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Family Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Corridor Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Reception Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Shops Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Meeting Facilities Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Car Park Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Surroundings Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Lai C. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Roaches

Price, location, weather
4.7
Just clean enough to be bearable but the roaches cannot co-exist with us! Check out not day!
Calvin O. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2015
normal room with min service

location
4
Ronil I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
its not worth for the money i have paid.

the guy receptionist is not so friendly. we checked-in at 3 pm. But there is no towel. so i went down and ask the guy receptionist if they could provide me a towel and he replied me "5 pm"
3
I waited until 6 pm to get a towel and all I got was a call insisting that they have put the towel in the room. Not gonna recommend this place to anybody.
Keh S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
A clean but old hotel

Clean and good environment
6
Faudziah A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
THUMB UP TO OUR EXPECTATION

food is moderate, room is spacious,peacefull surrounding
10
very comfortable with small children,staff is very friendly
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Big room better than first word

Nice..near restourant
8
Damien W. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Bad Experience

nothing
4.3
lousy hotel with lousy food. awake all night because of the noise from the main road.
Elaine N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Cozy rooms

the room has enough space for a small family, strategic location and the food is nice
9.7
had a pleasant stay there
Paizul Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Seri Malaysia Genting

Friendly, Nice Food & Privacy
7
Hasan M. Business travelers Pakistan, March 28, 2015
.

.
8
OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting HighlandsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard TwinHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard QueenHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - SuperiorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - DeluxeHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - FamilyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - CorridorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ReceptionHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ShopsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Car ParkHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - SurroundingsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02