Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands

No.11, Jalan Jati 1, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard Twin Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard Queen Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Superior Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Deluxe Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Family Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Corridor Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Reception Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Shops Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Meeting Facilities Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Car Park Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Surroundings Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 671 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Poor 3 Star Hotel

Spacious, nearby to restaurants and good customer service.
4.3
The facilities in the hotel were old, poor soundproof, the breakfast served were little.
Sathish K. Families with young children India, June 27, 2015
Needs upgrade n maintenance....

Location is good though not much good restaurants around
5
HSM GH needs to upgrade n have a proper maintenance schedule to have comfortable stay
Matthew N. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2015
Stay away unless you have no choice
2.7
nothing good to talk about. Its worse than a hostel. Stay only if you have no choice like us.
Subramaniam G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Average Hotel

bed and space
5.7
Not worth for the money paid
Kamarul H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2015
value for money, like a common budget hotel

value for money, big space, astro channel
6
ok but need to do something with the toilet. the toilet condition is poor.
Izzat M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Cleanliness

Cleanliness
5.7
Great
Prashant S. Families with young children India, June 16, 2015
Value for money.. Family room is very spacious

Spacious room
7.3
Nothing to complain, except the Internet.. No wifi in room, you need to sit in lobby to get the free wifi.
Daphne V. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Not bad

staff were friendly and helpful, room was spacious, near restaurants
7.3
After reading most reviews, I was a bit hesitant. But after staying, it was actually better than I expected. Staff was very helpful and friendly, room was big, and there are lots of restaurants around it. Can be noisy at night though due to the busy road outside.
Cheong C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Poor Management

Great location, Great Food (nearby), Great Weather
4.7
Pro: nice location, bus stop nearby, various restaurants nearby, mini marts, walking distance to strawberries farm. Con: Poor hotel management, staffs were very lazy, unable to sent a tower to guess after called to reception. I force to make my way down to reception to ask it personally, but reception ask me to get one myself from cleaner!? But she way busy with playing her handphone!? Next, room has no wifi, we were forced to go to lobby for getting access, but the line was terrible slow, unable to open FB also. And we are the only guess in lobby to use it. I wander what the staff doing? Downloading movies or watching YouTube? Hotel cleanliness is 4/10 Air cond make loud noise from the stern, louder than compressor outside. Shower hot water stop at the middle of bath, force me to clean off shampoo with freezing water. The next day I'm fever. Spoil my balance days in Genting.
Aaron W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Bad service

Location. Nice food around.
4.7
Very noisy cause near the road. Couldnt sleep well. Staff has no manners, no smile and really bad service. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting HighlandsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard TwinHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Standard QueenHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - SuperiorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - DeluxeHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - FamilyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - CorridorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ReceptionHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ShopsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Car ParkHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - SurroundingsHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Hotel ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07