or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar

Lot 8101, Mukim Utan Aji, Persiaran Wawasan, Kangar, Malaysia 01000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Bathroom Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Reception Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Swimming Pool Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Interior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Interior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Interior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Hotel Night View Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior
Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Nooralam O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good

friendly
7.7
nice
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Enjoyed stay there and will coming back.

Swimming pool is nice and comfortable
6.3
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
quiet but difficult with wifi only at lobby!

room ok swimming pool ok car park ok
6
Siok N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2014
very sastify and clean

room is clean , up date design near city
7.3
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
average stay

everything is average
6
just ok for short stay. nothing interesting, everything is average
Zamri T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
One of the best Seri Malaysia Hotel chain

Rooms, amenities and facilities
7.3
Everything was great except for its buffet breakfast. It is not about the taste. The taste was fine except for menu items served were very limited. Just imagine yourself having nasi lemak without boiled egg. It's quite frustating that our local favorite for breakfast is not properly served in the so called Malaysian hotel chain.
Mazirah Y. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Just a place to stay

Quiet surroundings
5
From my search, the price is the most expensive in Kangar and I expected it to provide full hotel facilities like hand towel, bedroom slippers, and someone to help me and family to carry our luggages upon arrival but I did not receive that kind of service.
Junaidah J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

The room is clean, the swimming pool and the surroundings
7.7
Comfortable stay, easy check in and check out process. My kids enjoyed playing at the swimming pool, my husband enjoyed hiking the hill at the back of the hotel. As a new hotel, it is clean and well maintained.
Mahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
nice child friendly hotel

quiet peaceful non congested surrounding, pool, located short distance from Langkawi ferry terminal
8.3
This is my 1st hotel choice whenever I stay in Kangar especially as a transit to Langkawi island. It has a child friendly pool to keep the children busy after a long drive. Close to shops and restaurant. Peaceful and not congested unlike the hotels in Kuala Perlis. Check in and out (Agoda) is very fast and I always get the best room - in this case in front of the pool.
Norazita M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
clean.

staff, clean, food
8.7
Good service, very quiet place..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - EntranceHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Guest RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - BathroomHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - ReceptionHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Swimming PoolHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - InteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - InteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - InteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Hotel Night ViewHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - ExteriorHotel Seri Malaysia Kangar Kangar - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05