My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin

Lot PTB 17648, Jalan Langasuka, Larkin, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Standard Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Standard Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Family Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Family Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Cafe Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - BBQ Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Restaurant Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Garden Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Lobby Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Larkin
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Jari H. Families with older children Finland, December 23, 2013
location near the bus station

location, price, prekfast
7.3
We stay only one night and two rooms. Location is 5 minute walking bus station. We think go to bus to Melaka but we rent a car but better choice is bus with holiday and cheaper. Better hotel can be find . Location near by bus station is important.
Md J. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Breakfast is good.
7
No wifi, a range of local food for breakfast, clean room, comfy bed, old furniture, slow water cistern (had to use waste bucket to collect water for flushing), fast frontdesk customer service. We stayed at the hotel for two nights to attend a religious seminar. Overall, our stay is just okay.
Kamarul Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
convinience to local food.

Ample parking,plenty exits to car park.
5.7
Rated 1-10,I give 4. 1-incompetence staff 2-Lousy breakfast and limited choice.No fruits. 3-Smelly room. 4-Request for extra pillows but was told house keeping staff has gone home.No alternative provided.
Josephine T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Convenient

Value for money, near, friendly
8.7
It was very near to the bus terminal. Walking distance in fact. Staffs were attentive. But there is no lifts, it's okay since we travel light. Breakfast was fine.
Kanlaya A. Families with older children Thailand, May 21, 2013
Good speedy service

location, speedy service, easy to access
7.7
Speedy hotel service is appreciated.
Jamaluddin H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
The Government Rest House Standard

Nothing special about this hotel except closer to bus terminal.
4.7
Norliza M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Comfortable and cheap

cheap, clean easy access to public amenities
7
Zulkifli B. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Good for family vacations and close to city area.

Good designs and quite place to stay
6.7
We have a good time during our stay and that it was raining.
Jonathan T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good and no complain

easy to access public transportation
4.3
near central JB which is advantage for advanturous people who would like to explore public transportation in Malaysia.
Tajul A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great location

services and hospitality
7
Large rooms, close to the bus station and food stalls. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor BahruHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Standard RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Standard RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Family RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Family RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - CafeHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - BBQHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - RestaurantHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - GardenHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - LobbyHotel Seri Malaysia Larkin Johor Bahru - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07