or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seri Pauh

No.15 Lorong Pauh Jaya 1/2,Taman pauh Jaya, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia 13700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Interior Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Standard Twin Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Family Room Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Executive Room Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Lobby Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Lobby Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Lobby Entrance Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Entrance Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Entrance Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Guest Room Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Exterior Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Entrance Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Guest Room Hotel Seri Pauh Penang - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Mertajam Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Amornwan S. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2014
Small but Clean

Small and Clean but very far from Pinang
5.7
The room are very small but clean. There is no elevator, so please make sure your room is on the first floor. This hotel is very far from Pinang, so if you are going there, find another hotel.
Jamaliah B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Cleanliness

within reach to places we wanted to go
5.7
Food/dining is not applicable as the hotel does not provide any. Hotel should be alert on the cleanliness of the toilet. Red ants are scattered around the round the room.
Kevin T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Not recommended...
5
Room was dirty with spider web at ceiling. Toilet floor always wet due to uneven floor. This hotel really need refurbish if they want to continue in business.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
valueable for your money

acceptable price & place
5.7
easy to access highway and many food place around there
Sharifah P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
COMFORTABLE

NEAR TO RESTAURANT, EASY ACCESS, AFFORDABLE
7.7
VALUE FOR MONEY, AFFORDABLE AND COMFORTABLE
Kristina K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
far from city center

the room large, clean, and tidy
5
quit okay except the location. i suppose to book seri malaysia hotel but because i asked my friend to help me book, she booked this hotel which has the same name. the hotel is far from city which cost me a lot for transport.
Jeff S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Suitable for group with own transport

Comfortable bed, Silence environment, Close to gloserrious 24hours shop
5.7
This hotel close to Penang First Bridge, suitable for those who want to visit Butterworth area and also Penang Island. But I would not recommend for backpacker without own transport because the location of the hotel quite hard to find. Except for this, I satisfy with the environment of the hotel, eg. Clean and comfortable bed, silence environment & have 24hours shop behind it.
Vin S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
poor condition

closely located to our business events and meetings
3.7
other than being conveniently located in relation to where we were having our business events and meetings, the condition of the hotel requires serious attention. rooms and walls had unpleasant smells. washroom is poorly ventilated and remains musty and stuffy. hope they do something about the smells
Richard C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Rooms are decent for the price

Decent pricing, near to food restaurants, air-cond
5.3
The first room checked-in was bad. The door could not lock and had to wait 30 minutes to be transferred to a new room (Queen Room). Door handles looks and feels flimsy. There is no breakfast provided however my basic need for air-cond and free wifi is sufficient.
Yat F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Rest for working

Central Location
7.3
average Seri Pauh Hotel is city hotel, room is clean, staff is friendly, easy to go any place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Seri Pauh PenangHotel Seri Pauh Penang - InteriorHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Standard TwinHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Family RoomHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Executive RoomHotel Seri Pauh Penang - LobbyHotel Seri Pauh Penang - LobbyHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Lobby EntranceHotel Seri Pauh Penang - EntranceHotel Seri Pauh Penang - EntranceHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Guest RoomHotel Seri Pauh Penang - ExteriorHotel Seri Pauh Penang - EntranceHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Guest RoomHotel Seri Pauh Penang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04