Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Seurahuone Helsinki

Kaivokatu 12, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 48 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Kartika I. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2016
Disappointing
4.3
Tired looking, poor amenities
Martin R. Business travelers Slovakia, April 28, 2016
Review
6.3
Really nice hotel with old fashioned look (hotel was built in 1914) combined with new technology and really good services. Very happy with my experience.
Weylin T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2016
Excellent location and good breakfast

Location is just across the road to the main train station and airport bus stop, breakfast is a nice continental spread with excellent jams, room is comfortable.
9
Excellent. Will come back again if ever in Helsinki. Worth the money and convenient location. A 24h supermarket is located across the road. Try Aino restaurant for reindeer meat and the Korea House if u want decent Korean food. It was a good stay!
Ting P. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2016
Cozy and convenient
5.7
The hotel is cozy and very convenient to the central train station
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2016
Superb location

Location staff cleanliness
10
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2016
Good location
4.7
Old.. Somethings are broken but no fix.
Mikko S. Families with young children Finland, January 4, 2016
BASIC HOTEL

LOCATION, LOCATION AND LOCATION
5.7
OLD HOTEL NOT HIGH STANDARDS. VERY SMALL TOILET AND SHOWER POOR BREAKFAST NO AC
Eznurein H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Will Come Back and Stay Here

1. Architecture/Building 2. Comfort 3. Location
8.7
We simply love this hotel. It definitely has a character, being an old building, and much of the original decorations were kept. In addition, the hotel ensured that the luxury and modern comfort is not compromised. The hotel is in a great location, directly opposite the train station, and would b a perfect hotel for a quick stop-over in Helsinki. The breakfast selection was great. Overall, we had a really great stay.
Jerel L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Convenient and charming

Location, comfort, charm
8.7
It delightful. A very lovely, charming hotel situated right in front of the main railway station, so coming from Vantaa airport was easy (although seemingly frightening at first). Wished we could have stayed longer to explore more of the city.
Bernard Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
First time in Helsinki

Location , warm room, good water pressure
8.3
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04