Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Shubhangan

21st Road, Chitrakar Dhurandhar Marg, Khar Danda Near Hanuman Mandir, Khar West, Khar, Mumbai, India 400052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Reception Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Ballroom Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Reception Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Facilities Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Buffet
Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Buffet Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Buffet Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Buffet Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Buffet
Area: Khar Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Deepak G. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Average but clean

Friendly staff, good location and good service
5.7
Stay can be quite comfortable if you can put up with logging in for your WiFi each time you step out. Food is average and nothing to shout about.
Report this review
Amin A. Business travelers Tanzania, July 21, 2015
As Always Pocket Friendly

Good Night Sleep
6.7
Good Family hotel. Mind you it's pure VEG
Report this review
Amin A. Business travelers Tanzania, July 17, 2015
Good Budget - Pure Veg Hotel

Silent Nights.
7.3
Good. Comfortable.
Report this review
Anura H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 25, 2015
Not woth the amount paid

Close to Linking rd, Close to Santa Cruz, polite staff
5.3
For a few hours of early checkin, they charged us a full day's charge despite our checking out at 7.30 am.The breakfast has only a limited items and it was pure vegetarian.Not a very clean hotel.
Report this review
Anura H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 25, 2015
Bad place to stay

Courteous staff, close to shopping areas
5.3
For a few hours of early checkin, they charged us a full day's charge despite our checking out at 7.30 am.The breakfast has only a limited items and it was pure vegetarian.Not a very clean hotel.
Report this review
Anura H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 25, 2015
Bad place to stay

Courteous staa, close to shopping areas
5.3
For a few hours of early checkin, they charged us a full day's charge despite our checking out at 7.30 am.The breakfast has only a limited items and it was pure vegetarian.Not a very clean hotel.
Report this review
Ashok K. Business travelers India, April 19, 2015
Good to stay at Shubhangan

Location,Room Service and Counter service
7
It is good to stay here. Desk service was good and took only few minutes to arrange my room. Room service was good and always attend able on call. Location of the hotel is good area is neat and clean.Only selected food is available. This is the draw back.
Report this review
Alwyn O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

Staff, Service & Location
9.3
My stay was enjoyable the staff were very helpful and friendly above and beyond expectation they managed to find me an adapter for UK plugs and an Iphone 4 charger to borrow. Room was comfortable with Air Con, En Suite, TV Kettle, Complimentary Tea & Coffee would certainly book again.
Report this review
Amit K. Business travelers India, April 13, 2015
Pathetic Front Office management

Location
5.3
Had an extremely bad experience. Had booked this room for a single lady friend. Even While Check-in they gave a room key which was already occupied by some other guest, so when the bell boy opened the door there was a lady sleeping who was obviously startled at the door being opened - there is no locking system from the inside allowing anyone to open the door with the key from the outside. My guest was horrified. I accompanied her to the room while she freshened up and was persistently harrased that I would have to pay extra if I wanted to see my guest in the room despite explaining that I was not going to stay there but was only waiting for the guest to get ready. Hotel went ahead and charged the extra Rs. 1200/- without informing and even when my guest and me left within half an hour of checking in. Strange and high handedness of the Front office. ZERO POINTS.
Report this review
G.P.R.W. M. Couples Mauritius, February 23, 2015
One of the best hotels I stayed.

Cleanliness,Promptness, and customer care
8.3
Very comfortable,warm welcome, friendly staff,always caring and a very efficient operations manager in the person of mrJoseph
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Shubhangan MumbaiHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - BallroomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - FacilitiesHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - BuffetHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - BuffetHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - BuffetHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - BuffetHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - BuffetHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Shubhangan Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05