or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Siena

33 Sant'Andrea delle Fratte Street, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Siena Rome - Interior Hotel Siena Rome - Guest Room Hotel Siena Rome - Guest Room Hotel Siena Rome - Interior Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Restaurant Hotel Siena Rome - Restaurant Hotel Siena Rome - Bathroom Hotel Siena Rome - Bathroom Hotel Siena Rome - Interior Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Interior
Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Bathroom Hotel Siena Rome - Interior Hotel Siena Rome - Interior Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Guest Room Hotel Siena Rome - Suite Room Hotel Siena Rome - Lobby
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Dave M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great centrally located boutique type hotel

Location,staff and breakfast
8.7
Very satisfied with the stay here. Very central between the Spanish Steps and the Trevi fountain.(Both very very busy even mid week in March. But nice and secluded and quiet nevertheless. Staff all very good especially the ladies at breakfast, which was extensive in scope. Lots to suit all tastes. ( Dont expect the full english though - this is Italy after all). Room was small without much natural light but acceptable. Not good if you want to spend time indoors. No kettle in the room which is purgatory for an English person but tea and coffee and drinks available downstairs. All in all most satisfacory for a few nights to see the Roman sights.
Jens L. Business travelers Denmark, October 11, 2013
perfect

Perfect situated, very clean, very kind and smiling staff
9.3
We had as perfect stay. The hotel is situated very close to everything in central Rome. The staff were very kind helpful and always smiling. Breakfast was nice and well prepared. We can only recommend this hotel.
Li M. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent location
7.7
Room was fairly nice, although the use of black as decor made the room especially toilets somewhat dark. Otherwise no complaints
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the attractions just a few minutes walk
Eva S. Families with young children Lithuania, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Perfect location, good breakfast, excellent service!
10
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely choose this hotel next time. We were with a 2-year child. Our room included bedroom and guest room, there was also a small kitchen, though we have not used it. The hotel also provided a cot for a child, though we have not requested it (and also did not use it). The hotel is perfectly located, with a rented stroller for a child we could reach each point of interest on foot.
Ashley C. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
Great Location

Easily Accessible
7.7
We stayed at the Hotel Siena in September. The hotel was very well located and easy to get to from multiple metro stops. The internet was fast enough for leisure activity, not sure how it would hold up to business needs, but it was fast and stayed connected. One problem that we had was that it is an old building and our electronic key stopped working, instead of moving us to another room, they gave us a manual key, which was very large and heavy. We had to carry it every time we left the hotel. Also, we would put our room on do not disturb, and while we were away they would come and make it up, on the last night they took our electronic key from the lights and took it to reception. All of these were well intentioned actions, but at the same time, not exactly wanted actions. All in all, the service was good, the location was good, the staff was helpful. I would stay here again, but I would be very specific to the reception if something was important.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Perfect location.. Nice room..

Best location, great and helpful receptionist
9.3
You pay for what u get... great location, helpful staffs and highly recommended..
Shopping Tip: All within walking distance...
Polona L. Couples Slovenia, March 19, 2012
Really nice hotel, nothing to complain about!

Location, quiet place, nice rooms
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, I have to say it was excellent, the location is the best in town, you don't have to use any public transport, once you come to the hotel. The breakfast was really good and a lot to choose, for such a small hotel. Also for breakfast we got capuccino from bar, and not some instant coffe as usually are served in hotels. We stayed at the depandance, next door of the hote, room was renewed and really nice. The staff is also really nice and helpful.
Paulette D. Couples Switzerland, March 21, 2010
Hotel Siena, Rome

Très bien centré, tranquille, bien aménagé pour un trois étoiles. simple mais bien..
6.3
Une grande déception : une minuscule chambre et munuscule salle de bain !! Elle ne valait vraiment pas plus les 111 euro payé !! en plus j'avais demandé une TWIN (two beds) et avec une amie nous avons dû dormir dans un lit matrimonial, sous prétexte qu'il n'y avait rien d'autre de libre...! Autrement tout a roulé comme prévue. Merci PS Indiqué dans la chambre Prix de 100 - 180 euro max.
Eliana C. Business travelers Italy, May 11, 2012
Hotel molto carino

Centrale
7.7
Personale piacevole e belle camere rilassante idro massagio
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Siena Rome - ExteriorHotel Siena Rome - InteriorHotel Siena Rome - Guest RoomHotel Siena Rome - Guest RoomHotel Siena Rome - InteriorHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - RestaurantHotel Siena Rome - RestaurantHotel Siena Rome - BathroomHotel Siena Rome - BathroomHotel Siena Rome - InteriorHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - InteriorHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - BathroomHotel Siena Rome - InteriorHotel Siena Rome - InteriorHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Guest RoomHotel Siena Rome - Suite RoomHotel Siena Rome - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06