or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Siena

2-22-1 Kabuki-Cho, Shinju-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Siena Tokyo - main Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Reception Hotel Siena Tokyo - Interior Hotel Siena Tokyo - Interior Hotel Siena Tokyo - Reception Hotel Siena Tokyo - Reception Hotel Siena Tokyo - Reception Hotel Siena Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Siena Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Siena Tokyo - Surroundings
Hotel Siena Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Siena Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Siena Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Siena Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Siena Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Siena Tokyo - Interior Hotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Alasdair M. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Great Hotel in the midst of the buzz

Location, comfortable rooms, near the nightlife area.
10
This hotel oozes quality while being in the midst of all the nightlife areas. Great value and service, this was my favourite hotel experience in Japan.
Hong F. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
hot room, small room, not conventient

hot room, small room, not conventient
4.3
hot room, small room, not conventient hot room, small room, not conventient
Tan B. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
one of the best hotels during our japan trip

good location,value for money and nice room
9.3
It was definitely the best hotel during our trip. It wasn't the cheapest yet it was the best and value for money for its location and room quality. i was surprised. Check in time is at 3 which is a little late but is ok. location is extremely good. room toilets are pleasant to use.
Ivan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
the room is big , but old

the room is big, close to shopping area, price is cheap
7
the room is big, close to shopping area, price is cheap
Agnisharman A. Business travelers France, October 13, 2013
Converted Love Hotel

Free Fast Internet access, Large Rooms, located in the nightlife district
7
Located in the middle of the Red Light district, it is a love hotel which also offer regular hotel service. hotel is cheap, clean with rather large room for Tokyo standard. it offers free high speed internet (fast enough for skype video conferencing). Rooms are calm we not much noise coming from the surrounding. It's a bit surprizing if like me you were expecting a regular hotel but in the end it's comfortable, cheap and located conveniently near Shinjuku station (10mn walk) When leaving for work early morning you might make funny encounters in the elevator...
David T. Groups Australia, October 12, 2013
Basic hotel in good location

Close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
6
My Sister and I stayed at Hotel Siena during our recent visit to Tokyo. We found the hotel to be VERY basic. The rooms were very small but fine for just sleeping in. Considering the amount of money we payed, the service wasn't great. The room wasn't cleaned at all the whole time, the bar fridge wasn't stocked and there was no room to refrigerate anything. Compared to anything accommodation we had in Tokyo - it was very basic.
Yoke K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
the room is big and clean

clean, big and near to the shopping area
6
the room is big and clean if compare with other hotel at this price. Location is near to shopping area. very safety when I walked with my sister in the midnight as very happening at that area in nighttime.
Randalf O. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Pleasant place to stay

Location, price, room size
7.3
Great place to stay when in Tokyo as close to best nightlife
Bruce S. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2013
Good location. Comfortable stay

Location to transport, restaurants and bars
6.7
Roselynne P. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, big and fast internet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Siena TokyoHotel Siena Tokyo - mainHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Siena Tokyo - InteriorHotel Siena Tokyo - InteriorHotel Siena Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Siena Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Siena Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Siena Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Siena Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Siena Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Siena Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Siena Tokyo - EntranceHotel Siena Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Siena Tokyo - EntranceHotel Siena Tokyo - LobbyHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Siena Tokyo - InteriorHotel Siena Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08