arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 134 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Felicia A.
Indonesia
June 16, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, near from metro and carrefour
The hotel was great but we stayed in level 4 and it was facing the east side so the view was not nice. The place was a bit noisy on Friday night as there is a bar downstairs. The reconstruction at the back was a bit noisy too if you're there during weekdays. Kettle was not provided for certain type of room and slippers too were not provided unlike many hotels in asian countries. Then the bathroom was not fully enclosed. I will come again as a couple but not if i come with my parents or children

10 Peter H.
Norway
May 25, 2015
Great hotel!
Views, Location, Rooms
Really good value for money. Spacious rooms with nice views

8.3 Stanley P.
Australia
May 20, 2015
Modern comfort in Barcelona
Location, comfort of room, quality of service
Excellent. Staff were very good, spoke English well and went out of their way to be of service. Hotel is very modern and comfortable. Location on Avenida Diagonal is good, though a bit away from most tourist sites. There is a nice little street off the avenue with numerous restaurants and cafes. Hop on hop off bus stops opposite the hotel. A good choice for tourists as well as business peopole.

9 Wael M.
Egypt
April 23, 2015
awesome hotel
good location, quiet, easy access to transportation
overall it was a great hotel. right across one big shopping mall, easy access to tram/taxi/bus. very premium district in Barcelona. the room was very well designed and comfortable. would definitely repeat my stay again.

8.7 Clara C.
Canada
April 12, 2015
good location
good location, quiet
helpful staff, but visitors should be aware of the shower, water will scattered to the floor, no handles to cross the bath tub. No good for children and elderly.

9.3 Ferry O.
Indonesia
February 04, 2015
small hotel with superb service
the room is very clean, proximity to mall and metro as well as staff are nice
I enjoy very much the stay at the hotel. It is very close to the mall, and to rhe metro station

9 Jay D.
United States
January 05, 2015
Great experience
Breakfast, view, location
Comfortable and easy to get to and close to all

6 vincent C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
moderate
location, comfort , worth
just the room service for hot water still need to improve, fix a boiler inside hotel will just sound better.

9.3 Andrea J.
Slovakia
November 27, 2014
Great hotel to stay in
Modern, good breakfast, spacey bed, amazing terrace view
We enjoyed it a lot. walking to Le Rambla took 20 minutes. if u didn't want take a cab late night, there were busses running to the hotel every 20 min. If you are going from the airport take the train it's easy and short

7.7 helen G.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2014
Good location
location, roof top pool
excellent