or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Silver Inn

Marol Maroshi Road, Near Fire Brigade, Marol, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room Interior Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room Bathroom Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl Room Bathroom Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl Room Interior Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - The Regency Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Banquet Hall Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Banquet Hall Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Banquet Hall Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building
Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver Room Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Boris Z. Groups Slovakia, June 26, 2014
Very well

Staff, restaurant, service
8.3
Nice😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Pattaravadee W. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2013
Nice Room, Free Wifi, Close to airport

close to airport, attentive staff, nice room and design
8
My departure flight from Mumbai Int' Airport was early morning around 8 a.m. So, I chose this hotel because it's very close to the airport, only 1 km. The outside buidling are being renovated. So, it looks quite dirty because of dust. However, inside of this hotel was clean. The room was so nice design. Im very impressive about the staff. They all provide good service and very helpful.
Teresa X. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Confortable, reasonably price, slow service

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7
It was pleasant except that the hotel people took a long time to add on an additional bed for us.
Ashwin K. Business travelers India, September 27, 2013
plesant stay. clean room. nicely located.

clean. located well.
8
good stay.. It is a good hotel for a business stay.. good food. close to the international airport
Malini T. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Good hotel and friendly staff.

Good room; cooperative hotel; and hygiene.
9
Shiran R. Couples Israel, August 24, 2013
good location for transit

location .
7.7
Praful K. Families with young children India, August 18, 2013
Good Value for money

Near airport
6.3
Good Value for money, very near to Intl airport, good staff
Mohamed W. Business travelers Maldives, July 22, 2013
Good location, Very near to airport

Room size, Location
9
I recommend this hotel for the visitors to Mumbai who like to stay near the airport. Airport drop is free of charge and the staffs were very friendly.
Lihsin P. Couples Taiwan, July 22, 2013
it was great stay

Cleam room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
We were stay 2 weeks there, the staff were very friendly and helpfull, the room were clean and the restaurants has nice food, not far from everywhere but south Mumbai. Traffic were bad in everywhere of Mumbai, it could take up to 1hr for 10kms drive. The wifi was hard to connect and slow. The hotel is good value but when we extended our stay we found the price has rised 10%. We liked the hotel but we wouldnt stay there for the new price when visit Mumbai next time.
Lihsin P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
value for money

Cleam room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
We were stay 2 weeks there, the staff were very friendly and helpfull, the room were clean and the restaurants has nice food, not far from everywhere but south Mumbai. Traffic were bad in everywhere of Mumbai, it could take up to 1hr for 10kms drive. The wifi was hard to connect and slow. The hotel is good value but when we extended our stay we found the price has rised 10%. We liked the hotel but we wouldnt stay there for the new price when visit Mumbai next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Silver Inn MumbaiHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room InteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl Room BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Pearl Room InteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - LobbyHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel CorridorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - The Regency RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Banquet HallHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Banquet HallHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Banquet HallHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Master RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold Room- Twin RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Silver RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Gold RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Corridor


AS-AGWEB-3C01