Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Silver Inn

Marol Maroshi Road, Near Fire Brigade, Marol, Andheri East, Andheri East, Mumbai, India 400059

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 70 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Sugandha J. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2016
Good. But fleece for airport drop.
4.7
Don't takw their airport drop. Opt fire ola or black and yellow.
Report this review
Tunggul S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2016
not like a 3 star hotel at all

location near main road, near food market, easy to find transportation
3.7
i was expected 3 star facility hotel but not even close... 2 star max. they promise for a pick up from airport, so i ask for one and no body show up. the wifi was terrible....problems solve after 4 hours waiting. the breakfast was very poor, not many choices...so i categorized this hotel max of 2 star. for almost 4000 ruppee i spent, not worth at all...please re rated this hotel. I have much much much better hotel in Delhi with this price..
Report this review
Babu J. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
Average

Clean Room, Average food, Too costly
5.3
Average
Report this review
Remy C. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
location is okay

location
5.3
Report this review
Ekta S. Couples India, April 20, 2015
Ok ok

Location from airport, on main road
6
It was just fine. Not very good, n not bad at all.
Report this review
Kumaravel C. Business travelers India, January 21, 2015
Over priced property

Service efficiency of the staff at front desk
4.3
The wash room was not clean. There was intermittent noise from the air conditioner with which I could not sleep well on the lone night stayed. Certainly the property was over priced. I will not stay again at this property.
Report this review
Mukesh G. Families with older children India, December 14, 2014
Hotel Silver Inn

Location to International Airport, Rate & Cleanliness
5.3
The very reception was disgusting.
Report this review
Jen F. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2014
Not as good as picture shows

Location is only good thing
6.3
It's OK, but will not try again
Report this review
Rakesh C. Business travelers India, December 3, 2014
stay at hotel silve inn mumbai

staff specially at front office helpful prompt and polite ,punctuality of hotel third cleanliness
6.3
no adverse experience overall stay ok but this hotel is not of 3 star rating level
Report this review
Krishna J. Business travelers India, October 17, 2014
Worst dealing ever
3.7
They have arranged airport pick up and took to another apartment and we refused to stay then the driver took to the hotel and after paying all the amount to Agoda and Three Hours of fighting with the manager and reception staff they have allotted the rooms. This is the worst hotel we ever stayed. We request Agoda to remove from your list so that no Agoda member will face the similar problem in this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
Hotel Silver Inn MumbaiHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite PearlHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - InteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - LobbyHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BuffetHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - InteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - LobbyHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BuffetHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BuffetHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BuffetHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BuffetHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - LobbyHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07