or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Silver Inn

Marol Maroshi Road, Near Fire Brigade, Marol, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Reception Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl
Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Jen F. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2014
Not as good as picture shows

Location is only good thing
6.3
It's OK, but will not try again
Rakesh C. Business travelers India, December 3, 2014
stay at hotel silve inn mumbai

staff specially at front office helpful prompt and polite ,punctuality of hotel third cleanliness
6.3
no adverse experience overall stay ok but this hotel is not of 3 star rating level
Krishna J. Business travelers India, October 17, 2014
Worst dealing ever
3.7
They have arranged airport pick up and took to another apartment and we refused to stay then the driver took to the hotel and after paying all the amount to Agoda and Three Hours of fighting with the manager and reception staff they have allotted the rooms. This is the worst hotel we ever stayed. We request Agoda to remove from your list so that no Agoda member will face the similar problem in this hotel
Boris Z. Business travelers Slovakia, June 26, 2014
Very well

Staff, restaurant, service
8.3
Nice😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Ashwin K. Business travelers India, September 27, 2013
plesant stay. clean room. nicely located.

clean. located well.
8
good stay.. It is a good hotel for a business stay.. good food. close to the international airport
Malini T. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Good hotel and friendly staff.

Good room; cooperative hotel; and hygiene.
9
Mohamed W. Business travelers Maldives, July 22, 2013
Good location, Very near to airport

Room size, Location
9
I recommend this hotel for the visitors to Mumbai who like to stay near the airport. Airport drop is free of charge and the staffs were very friendly.
Lihsin P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
value for money

Cleam room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
We were stay 2 weeks there, the staff were very friendly and helpfull, the room were clean and the restaurants has nice food, not far from everywhere but south Mumbai. Traffic were bad in everywhere of Mumbai, it could take up to 1hr for 10kms drive. The wifi was hard to connect and slow. The hotel is good value but when we extended our stay we found the price has rised 10%. We liked the hotel but we wouldnt stay there for the new price when visit Mumbai next time.
Tushar K. Business travelers India, June 27, 2013
Good for transit stay

Near airport
5
Comfortable clean specious room value for money ,very near international airport
Vikas B. Business travelers India, June 21, 2013
pleasent and comfortable

centrally located and well maintained
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Silver Inn MumbaiHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite PearlHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite PearlHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl


AS-AGWEB-3A04