or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Silver Inn

Marol Maroshi Road, Near Fire Brigade, Marol, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold) Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Reception Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl
Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (10)
Sort by:
Shiran R. Couples Israel, August 24, 2013
good location for transit

location .
7.7
Lihsin P. Couples Taiwan, July 22, 2013
it was great stay

Cleam room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
We were stay 2 weeks there, the staff were very friendly and helpfull, the room were clean and the restaurants has nice food, not far from everywhere but south Mumbai. Traffic were bad in everywhere of Mumbai, it could take up to 1hr for 10kms drive. The wifi was hard to connect and slow. The hotel is good value but when we extended our stay we found the price has rised 10%. We liked the hotel but we wouldnt stay there for the new price when visit Mumbai next time.
Praful K. Couples India, April 12, 2013
Good stay

ooperative staff, Good rooms and breakfast C
7.3
Good stay
Rushabh T. Couples India, January 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel with bad service

Budget hotel.. Good for a single night
6.7
It is close to the airport (hardly 10 mins drive in mumbai traffic). The stay doesnt hurt your pocket much. However, the internet (which is complimentry) wasn't working. The guy at the reception didnt know what was wrong with it. I couldnt access the internet until 10am when the manager arrived and fixed it up. By that time it was almost time for me to checkout.
Marc H. Couples Germany, May 2, 2012
Just 200 Rp from the Airport

Western standard in Mumbai
7.3
Check in was possible even six hours before with no additional charges.
Natasha L. Couples Australia, December 21, 2011
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport
8
Hotel had good pick-up & drop off service included in the reservation. Only 15 mins drive to Mumbai airport. Staff was very helpful eg giving advises about restaurants, pharmacy and booking taxi for day trip. Overall a pleasant stay.
Cherryl C. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
Accessible location and nice service with a smile

accessible location
7.3
Good service, easy internet access, approachable english speaking staff. Price is better if booked through an agent. We will recommend to our friends who are frequent travellers to Mumbai.
Robin A. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Good Location

Access to international and domestic terminals. 24hour reception
7.7
We had comfortable beds in a reasonably quiet room. The staff were helpful, although they did not send a driver to the airport to pick us up, which caused some difficulty. However we did have a driver to take us to the airport the next day. We had an excellent breakfast and the dining staff were very attentive.
Pr M. Couples India, September 24, 2011
very good hotel

location
8
this is quite an inexpensive hotel, which probably is one of its plusses. this is not obviously a place to stay if you are looking for lot of "amenities". service may not be upto the mark. however for the price it comes across as ok. in some of the rooms, the wall dividing the rooms is very thin and one can hear clearly the conversation that goes on in the adjoining room. instead of connecting rooms there was a connecting window ! internet is available, but you have to contact the reception for the same. i had my wireless internet so did not bother. rooms are reasonably clean and bed and bath linen too.
Ying Q. Couples China, October 12, 2014
机场附近的商务型酒店

很商务,配备齐全,距离机场开车10分钟以内的酒店
9
房间设施很齐备。Wifi一般。但整体不错。地段还行,离开机场很近,附近也有地铁。适合商务出行住。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Silver Inn MumbaiHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Executive Room (Silver)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Deluxe Room (Gold)Hotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite PearlHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - BathroomHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite PearlHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Silver Inn Mumbai - Suite Pearl


AS-AGWEB-3B02