or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Singh Empire Dx

8707-10 D.B.Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Ismail Z. Families with young children Maldives, December 12, 2013
Good hotel near railway

Value for money, cleanliness, central Delhi
7.7
Good hotel
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
It is good hotel.

location,service and food.
8.3
John K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
superb clean room great wifi

breakfast , freindly staff, clean room
10
we travelled a lot in India and couldn't find any place which is as good as Hotel Singh Empire we had made a booking for one night . but we had stayed 3 nights , because we had visit delhi for travel purpose. we found nice room with neat and clean. hotel is very close to new dehi airport metro. staffs are very kind and freindly.. specially thanks to Reception staff they are very helpfull for all thing . our stay was comfortable. we have use the travel desk for sightseeing and same day agra trip. the driver raju was so Nice a honest . we have forget our camera in his car but he gat and drop to reception . he was a good guy. Thanks
Shujaat H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Good experience, clean room, excellent a/c

Good airconditioning (a must for Delhi), clean room, prompt room service, friendly and courteous staff, central location (though not of a high standard).
9
The stay at the hotel was quite good. The staff were expecting me and were helpful in checking me in at once. The room was quite clean and well maintained and the air conditioning (a must for the Delhi weather) was near to excellent. The room service was very good and prompt and wifi internet log in details were provided readily by the staff almost immediately (valid for 24 hours on a rotational basis). Josey and Rameez among the room service were quite helpful not only in the room maintenance and daily cleaning but also in helping search my way around various locations in Delhi and pointing out the best way of getting to the locations. This is a best value for money hotel for a budget traveller who wants more to sightsee and return to the room every evening to freshen up. I did not find any evidence of pickpocketing and criminal activity that I was expecting as the location is not great. Transportation (tuk-tuks, cycle ricksha, auto rickshas, buses) are plentiful but one has to negotiate the price beforehand or share with other passengers. Charges are quite low compared to London if measured in pence, so I didnt feel it much. The railway station (New Delhi) and the Metro (probably in some ways better than the London Underground) are both nearby. Connaught Place is about 10 mins away by tuk-tuk and Rajeev Chowk (Metro Stop) is located right there, including most shopping areas and restaurants (KFC and McDonalds). The best way to go around Delhi is to plan the trip and then use the Metro as far as possible (cheap and excellent service). Get to Metro Stop (Rajeev Chowk) by bus or tuk-tuk. I would probably stay at this hotel if I visited Delhi again.
Rajnish K. Couples India, June 23, 2013
lovely place for couples in budget

room was better than my expect
10
we had made the booking in singh empire dx .. it was very close to new delhi railway station the room was so nice , clean, with king size bed,. we have take free breakfast in buffet .. its just like five star .. staff are so freindly.. we will recomanded to everyone..
Poonam T. Couples India, May 1, 2013
Very Bad Hotel....

Very Very Bad Hotel
2
Extremely Bad..de
Sally H. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
I felt this was overpriced for the standard

Friendly door man, close to train, some nice staff
3.7
The first room I was given had 2 dead cockroaches and it wasn't clean there was hair on the floor and the bathroom was dirty. The second room I moved to had a dividing wall between it and another room, therefore I could here the family nxt to me all night.. My room was also on a major road so it was really noisy all night. Not a great experience here.
M C. Couples India, April 7, 2013
Comfortable,easily reachable hotel.

Quick Check-in, Good room service and immediate response for maintenance
7.7
Rooms are small but well furnished.Hotel staff is not so quick to bring the luggage at the time of check out. It would be good if they provide the airport drop service for the customers as free pick up is provided.
Azelia C. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2013
very near to New Delhi Railway Station

Great location, friendly staff
6.7
first, we have quad room with connecting door to other room which kinda scary for us. then we ask to move to another room without connecting door, and they work on it.
Jason S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Con on every corner

The pictures on the website of the rooms
3
This hotel will try anything to rip you off. The rooms on the website are also nothing like the actual rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Singh Empire Dx New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05