Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sita International

3/10 D.B Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Muhamad N. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Good Service

Location
8.3
I would say thank you so much to reception (myb owner hote) because give tips every place where to visit. In Delhi we only one night to stay here because earlier morning direct to Agra by train (6.00AM) We only walk-in from Sita to New Delhi Station around 15 minutes..Btw we check out and drop luggage and pickup at the night after come back from Agra (Taj Mahal). Thanks again for your cooperation..Hopefully next we can stay in this hotel..
Report this review
Md N. Couples Bangladesh, January 9, 2015
good

Location, room rate. service
3.3
Report this review
Prem K. Business travelers India, November 25, 2014
Bathroom without water, wi-fi is not working in r

Staff be-haviear
3.3
Room are without Wi-Fi ,Bathroom without Water,room with dust.
Report this review
Mei O. Couples China, February 20, 2013
Small room, helpful staff

Staff friendly and very helpful
7.7
Without the help of the hotel staff, our only day in Delhi would have been a total waste of time at the time of taxi strike. Thanks to their fast arrangement, we managed to visit the famous sites in the city and get to the airport on time.
Report this review
Ruhaidah I. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Super Awesome and Value~for~Money

Attentive & Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast and Cosy Room
8
It was my first time travelling to India and Sita Int'l Hotel had left a great impression about this country. I love the people and their friendliness. Although the staff hardly communicate good English but they were very helpful and fast in responding. Very courtesy and well-trained staff as well. Would definitely recommend others to this awesome hotel.
Report this review
Carmen H. Groups United States of America, February 14, 2012
Excellent bed, dining area dirty

Friendly staff, wonderful comfortable bed
6.3
Not in the best location and a bit threadbare. The bed, however, was so comfortable, with excellent linens and so conducive to sleep. However, lobby noise ( we were on the 1st floor ) was bad! There was no buffet breakfast, as indicated, and the rooftop dining area was terrible and dirty. From the elevator, you had to make your way through sacks of cement and the walls and tables were dirty. When we asked to have our table wiped off, the server asked us to change tables instead. Food, however, was good. Staff, basically, were very nice...though some spoke very little English.
Report this review
Yong H. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Terrible dirty and disgusting ! Staff unfriendly.

None
2
Overall stay was not satisfied. Didn't expect to 3 star hotel to be like this.
Report this review
Michel C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
A not very nice place with very nice staff.

Location. Travel Planner. Information.
5
I actually stayed here twice. Once upon arriving to India, and once again before leaving. the front desk was very helpful in planning my Indian journey (Day trip driver, and longer Golden Triangle excursion). Management staff and owner spoke English fluently, rest of staff had very limited,or no, English skills. Everyone was very very nice and helpful. If not for the staff I wouldn't have liked it. The hotel itself is not particularly nice by western standards. The linen were washed, but stained and old. The bathroom has no hot water. The second stay back they hadn't put any towels or t.p. in the room. There is AC and a TV. Internet is free, but only in lobby. Breakfast was included for my trip and was adequate. I never had lunch or dinner at the hotel. If you are prepared and on a budget than it works.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't over commit to a travel itinerary, and don't hire the first taxi/driver you see (unless they are the only one around). Haggle with a smile, but always haggle. Don't give in to the puppy-dog eyes. Don't get pressured into buying something you don't really want or need. Do keep lots and lots of small bills (10s and 20s) on hand. Large bills are hard to break, and you will be tipping... a lot. Read up on proper tip amounts in India. Do try walking around Delhi without a plan. Do see Old Delhi. Bring a small amount Toilet Paper if you need it, everywhere, on your person. Protect your pockets/bag. Say NO with gusto, and authority. Don't be hooked into hiring a driver/guide/etc unless you want one. If hiring a guide, speak with them slowly, and negotiate a price and what you expect. Don't let them run the show. If hiring a taxi/tuktuk/rickshaw/driver don't sit down in the car until a price or meter use is agreed.
Report this review
Sophie P. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
A little bit of luxury, wonderfull staff

The best bed in India
9.3
The best room we stayed in in India. Huge room with clean bathroom and the softest bed in India. The staff were amazing getting us anything we needed.
Report this review
Jean C. Couples France, December 6, 2011
hotel correct dans quartier sans interet

proprete
6.7
L'hotel est correct et confortable mais bruyant. Pas de restaurant, seulement un service en chambre. En plus, nous n'avons pas reussi a avoir de l'eau chaude.
Travel tip: Si vous n'avez pas besoin de contre-plaque ou de materiaux de construction, evitez ce quartier qui ne presente pas le moindre interet en plus d'etre bruyant, encombre et sans restaurants corrects.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sita International New Delhi and NCRHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - RooftopHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - RooftopHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Sita International New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sita International, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A05