or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sixty3

63, Jalan Gaya, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard Twin Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard Twin Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Coffee & Tea Maker Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Superior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Comfortable Bathrobes Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Reception Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room entertainment TV Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room Wi-Fi Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Interior with Christmas Decoration
Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Corridor Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Internal Courtyard Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Microwave Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Great value

Location. Comfort. Internet
8.7
My friend and I enjoyed our 5-night stay. The hotel is perfectly located with less than three minutes walk to tens of local restaurants, supermarkets, clemists, souvenir shops and 24hr convenience store. Shopping malles, seafood centres, ferry terminal, waterfront anf signal hill observatory is also in walking distance. Nicely priced. Worth recommending.
Hui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Seafood Sunshine and Beach

Clean and budget choice
7.7
It's better than expected. Good for the value. A happy stay
Fung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
very nice

beach
7
Ying W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Convenient and easily accessible

Many kinds of food to eat nearby, 10-15 min walk to Jesselton Point, near tourist board only 1 min walk
8
comfortable and relaxing
Hui C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good

Good Location , convinient & easy access of public Transport
7.7
Good!
Cherry L. Groups China, December 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

location, room size, attentive staff
8
location of this hotel is No. 1 as it is located at Gaya Street with walking distance to everywhere in the city. The disadv. is the speed of internet. Although it has complimentary wi-fi but the speed is extremely slow and the reception is extremely bad. Basically it is no use. Also it limits number of device connecting the internet. For a two guest room they only allow 2 devices connecting to it at the same time. Assuming each guest has a smart phone plus one computer sharing between a couple, it already exceeds the limit...i.e. NO USE AGAIN The last unpleasant experience that I had was on the last day of my trip when I asked the hotel staff to call a taxi for me. I asked for it at 12:50pm and said the taxi could arrive at 1:00pm to pick us up. But when we arrive the lobby at 1:00pm, the taxi was not ordered...that's fine, we are not in a hurry. Then the staff called and said ok, taxi is on the way. I ask her how much, she said RM30. I said we have 5 people which needs a big taxi. She said it's still RM30. Then when the taxi driver came, I ask him again how much and he said RM45. I confronted with the hotel staff together with him and neither of them is willing to take the responsibility. One said they increased price the day before and one said they don't know the new price. The driver even talked to me in a very rude way and asked me to go to find another taxi and he said I even need to pay more. I am very unhappy about the whole thing and I don't think they are the only taxi there. So I went to the hotel nearby and asked them to call a taxi for me. The staff is very nice there and get me a nice Alphard card in 5 minutes. The driver is very polite and helpful. Most importantly, I am only paying RM40 for a much better service and much more comfortable ride. In short, DO NOT TRUST THE STAFF OF THIS HOTEL ABOUT TAXI PRICE. ALWAYS ASK THEM TO CONFIRM WITH THE DRIVER BEFORE TAXI COME. THEIR INFORMATION IS ALWAYS NOT UPDATED AND THEY WOULD JUST SAY "I DON'T KNOW"!
Cherry L. Groups China, December 22, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, room size
8
location is superb, lots of local restuarants nearby. you can even go to the waterfront by walking. the room is very large. the wifi is rubbish.
Xiaolu C. Groups China, December 20, 2013
A great centrally located hotel

location, location,tours
9
It was great, close to all good local restaurant but at the end of the gaya street, so can still enjoy the quite.
Qiaoli Z. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2013
comfortable place

comfortable place, friendly staff, good location
7.7
very good
Vincent J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Just a transit, stay overnite only.

Location, has airport shuttle & clean.
6
Room tht we booked is spacious for my whole family of 6. No breakfast provided but surrounding has many eating place. Staying overnite, transit for connecting flight the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sixty3 Kota KinabaluHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard TwinHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe FamilyHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard TwinHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive DeluxeHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive DeluxeHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Coffee & Tea MakerHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Comfortable BathrobesHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room entertainment TVHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room Wi-FiHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Interior with Christmas DecorationHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - CorridorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Internal CourtyardHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - MicrowaveHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sixty3, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B08