or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sixty3

63, Jalan Gaya, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard Twin Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard Twin Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Coffee & Tea Maker Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Superior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Comfortable Bathrobes Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Reception Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room entertainment TV Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room Wi-Fi Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Interior with Christmas Decoration
Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Corridor Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Internal Courtyard Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Microwave Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Elisa V. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Very nice hotel

large room, clean and comfortable
9.7
the room was way beyond what we have expected. big bed, big bathroom and super clean. we really enjoyed our stay.
Woan C. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Everything is good...

Comfortable, Valuable, Worth for it
8
I was stay with groups of my friend, the hotel is clean and big enough even the extra bed that we add on also nice and comfortable to sleep. The services also good enough.Hotel location is nice which there is a gaya street nearby and beach near too with walking distance. Definitely will recommend to my friends and stay it next time when visit KK.
Goh N. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Location is fantastic.

location, location, location
7.7
The rainbath in the bathroom is very good for hot weather in Sabah. Food at the cafe is not great. Front office staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is walking distance to shopping malls, banks and food. Sunday market is just outside the hotel. Will stay at the same hotel again.
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
nice hotel

friendly staff clean room good location
8
hotel not bad good location but the room is very noise in the mid night ...
Tsz W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
good location and big room

big , clean and gd location
9.3
I reported that i lost the room key , they arrange a replacement to me without checking my identification. Should uplift the front desk staff security awareless.
Tieng H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
fabolous!

very helpful and friendly receptionists, near city centre and surrounded by local restaurants
7.7
very satisfy with the hotel location and the staff. definitely will stay there again!
Chu A. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Clean, centrally located and attentive staff
9.3
We were traveling in a group of 10 pax and checked in after having climbed mount Kinabalu. The room exceeded our expectations and it was clean and spacious. The staff were very attentive and efficient as we needed extra beds, extra towels etc. and they were quick to ensure that everything was provided. Would definitely return to stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Kota Kinabalu.
Chow T. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
easy place

clean and comfor, near reataurants along the street
10
very nice. valuable just near few local restaurant, we stay there 3 nights with many choice of those local food.
Lam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
Hotel Sixty3
6.7
room clean & large but poor wifi and price become more expensive
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
room clean & large

room clean & large
6.7
poor wifi and price become more expensive, overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sixty3 Kota KinabaluHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard TwinHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe FamilyHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard TwinHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive DeluxeHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive DeluxeHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Coffee & Tea MakerHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Comfortable BathrobesHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room entertainment TVHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room Wi-FiHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Interior with Christmas DecorationHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - CorridorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Internal CourtyardHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - MicrowaveHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sixty3, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A06