or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sixty3

63, Jalan Gaya, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard Twin Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard Twin Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive Deluxe Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Coffee & Tea Maker Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Superior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Comfortable Bathrobes Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Reception Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Interior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room entertainment TV Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room Wi-Fi Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Interior with Christmas Decoration
Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Corridor Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Internal Courtyard Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Microwave Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Suk Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
money worth

location, price
7.3
the TV in our room was not working properly even after the maintenance tried to fix it. Staff were not able to arrange another room due to the availability
Marvin L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Clean & centralized location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Suk Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
good location and the room is clean

location, clean,
8.7
Paul W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
A really affordable and pleasant stay

Location, staff and room
9
Chen X. Groups China, October 22, 2013
great

big room /clean/ location
8.7
Yi L. Families with older children Canada, October 18, 2013
Great value hotel

location, specious room, friendly staff
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was great. Highly recommend.
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
The Executive Suite is really big and comfortable.

The Jacuzzi in the bathroom is nice.
7.7
Though our check out is around 4 am in the morning, it is fast and efficient.
Yi L. Families with older children Canada, October 15, 2013
Great value hotel

location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9
This hotel is great value, we are very happy with our 6 night's stay there. Highly recommend.
Yi L. Families with older children Canada, October 15, 2013
Great value hotel

location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
We are very happy with our stay at the hotel. Highly recommend.
Hau Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Good valuable hotel

Centrally located, Suitable for family, nice staff
8.7
On Gaya Street where restaurants are located. Room is clean and spacious for group of friends. Helpful staffs who can always respond our needs. Only the wifi is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sixty3 Kota KinabaluHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard TwinHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe FamilyHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Super Standard TwinHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive DeluxeHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Executive DeluxeHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Coffee & Tea MakerHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Comfortable BathrobesHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - InteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room entertainment TVHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - In-room Wi-FiHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Interior with Christmas DecorationHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - CorridorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Internal CourtyardHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Hotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - MicrowaveHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Sixty3 Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sixty3, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C08