Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skt. Petri

Krystalgade 22, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1172 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar Rouge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Design Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room
Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Prita P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Great

The design. location and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Yoshihiro H. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
Well designed Nordic hotel

Large simple comfortable room
9.3
The room was very clean, large, simple and comfortable with Nordic furniture. Its bathroom was also clean. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was very good. I enjoyed the stay and would like to stay here again.
Report this review
Joergen S. Business travelers Denmark, January 6, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice staff, clean and confortable
8
Report this review
Jacob J. Business travelers Denmark, December 18, 2012
Great Localtion

Location, good service,
7
Skt. Petri was originally branded as a boutique/design hotel. In my book it does not qualify as such all though it's not a poorly deigned stay. It's just that it's not that different rom other nicer hotels in Copenhagen. That be, it's still a great place to be in Copenhagen. Especially the location in fantastic. Right in the heart of the old town, you will find your self easy accessing everything Downtown Copenhagen - by foot. I saved loads of time walking to meetings and stepping right into great shopping opportunities right by the hotel entrance. Rooms are small but fine for a shorter stay. For a +5 day stay I'd prefer something bigger, but for the price it was absolutely OK. On the bad sir counts the TV. Which basically didn't work and offered a extremely minimalist's approach to channel choices - if any at all! The TV was out half of my stay! Also the minibar was nor refreshed during my entire 5 nights stay.
Report this review
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Convenient location

great foyer, helpful conceirge
7.3
1.Very dark in room 2. Poor bathroom arrangement with no shower curtain thus all floor is wet after shower 3. Hardly find the hotel at night as no lit up signage and/or main entrance
Report this review
Mayo K. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
Very comfortable, great location

location
9.3
The hotel is located in the touristy area, so everything was within a walking distance. The hotel room was very clean and modern and the staff was very friendly. They had everything I needed. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was good, but I find it pricey.
Report this review
Seng H. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
chic hotel

nice staffs
7.3
room is abit small and simple. poor shower experience.
Shopping Tip: around the hotel there are many smaller streets and you can find some interesting stores there.
Report this review
Seng H. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
small room but great convenient location

chic, great breakfast, nice lobby
7
the room is abit too small, and the air condition and heater doesnt always work.
Report this review
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Excellent hotel

A typical 5-star hotel
10
The location, room, service are excellent. A typical 5-star hotel. Of course, the result is that the price is expensive, but it is worth.
Report this review
Johanna C. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2012
Disappointed with service

Great Location
6
we arrived with my sister who is a triathlete at the lobby of the hotel and there was no porter to greet us. we had a lot of luggage which we brought from the station which the hotel said was nearby. there are very few taxis in copenhagen. my sistere had her "tri-bike" with her. then when we checked in. there was only a trainee to help us and he was charging us for the room extension which is prced in their web-page. then the reception did not even offer to have our luggage taken up to our room. we had to impose and ask for this service. our room was pretty worn -down. the airconditioning was notthing but a heater with a very annoying sound , which it made all the time. there was no tissue and very little toiletries. not waht you would expect from a (5) star hotel. the only thing slightly impressive about the hotel was the lobby. and that is all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots to see, eat, and do in this City. If it were not for our 1st bad sleepless night. The stay would have been perfect. There are a number of Michelin star Restaurants. So make reservations!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skt. Petri CopenhagenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar RougeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - DesignHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06