or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skt. Petri

Krystalgade 22, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1172 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar Rouge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Design Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room
Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Convenient location

great foyer, helpful conceirge
7.3
1.Very dark in room 2. Poor bathroom arrangement with no shower curtain thus all floor is wet after shower 3. Hardly find the hotel at night as no lit up signage and/or main entrance
Mayo K. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
Very comfortable, great location

location
9.3
The hotel is located in the touristy area, so everything was within a walking distance. The hotel room was very clean and modern and the staff was very friendly. They had everything I needed. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant was good, but I find it pricey.
Seng H. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
chic hotel

nice staffs
7.3
room is abit small and simple. poor shower experience.
Shopping Tip: around the hotel there are many smaller streets and you can find some interesting stores there.
Seng H. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
small room but great convenient location

chic, great breakfast, nice lobby
7
the room is abit too small, and the air condition and heater doesnt always work.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Excellent hotel

A typical 5-star hotel
10
The location, room, service are excellent. A typical 5-star hotel. Of course, the result is that the price is expensive, but it is worth.
Johanna C. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2012
Disappointed with service

Great Location
6
we arrived with my sister who is a triathlete at the lobby of the hotel and there was no porter to greet us. we had a lot of luggage which we brought from the station which the hotel said was nearby. there are very few taxis in copenhagen. my sistere had her "tri-bike" with her. then when we checked in. there was only a trainee to help us and he was charging us for the room extension which is prced in their web-page. then the reception did not even offer to have our luggage taken up to our room. we had to impose and ask for this service. our room was pretty worn -down. the airconditioning was notthing but a heater with a very annoying sound , which it made all the time. there was no tissue and very little toiletries. not waht you would expect from a (5) star hotel. the only thing slightly impressive about the hotel was the lobby. and that is all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots to see, eat, and do in this City. If it were not for our 1st bad sleepless night. The stay would have been perfect. There are a number of Michelin star Restaurants. So make reservations!
Alessandro B. Groups Italy, September 16, 2012
tuTto ok

breakfast e posizione
9.3
Ottima posizione, ottimo breakfast, stanze categoria economiche non molto grandi.affittano bici, posizione centralissima. Taxi sempre disponibili. Design nordico recente. Consigliato dei danesi
Julian B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location - rooms ok but a little $$$

location
6.3
Gym is really strange - perhaps new, but no one was in there and the place had a weird vibe to it with a smashed glass window/door
Stephen S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Pretty good all round hotel

Location
8.3
nice and clean hotel A little noisy it seems you can hear on most floors people walking along the corridors on the floor above Im not noise sensitive but we had two rooms on two floors bot the same Room are good sized and well fitted out Good beds
Travel tip: The cafe 20 meters left of the hotel , is actually very good or well priced. We walked down the passage to sproget and paid like 150-180dkk for a basic meal yet in the cafe it was 70-100 and far better food Norreport station overland is super close and directly behind the metro is a deli style market area that you can have brekkie or a simple lunch
Andrea C. Couples Germany, August 2, 2012
nice design hotel, great location

modern, friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere
9
We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the hotel combined with its mordern nordic design touch. Breakfast was very good and the location is perfect to discover Copenhagen by foot or bike.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rented bicycles at the hotel and cycled along the coast all the way up to the famous Louisiana museum. The whole trip was about 40km and we enjoyed lunch at the lovely harbor of Rungstedt. After visiting the "Nordic Architecture" exhibition at the museum we took the train back to Copenhagen. It was a perfect mix of "sport" and sightseeing / arts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skt. Petri CopenhagenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar RougeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - DesignHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03