Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skt. Petri

Krystalgade 22, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1172 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar Rouge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Design Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room
Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Julian B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location - rooms ok but a little $$$

location
6.3
Gym is really strange - perhaps new, but no one was in there and the place had a weird vibe to it with a smashed glass window/door
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Pretty good all round hotel

Location
8.3
nice and clean hotel A little noisy it seems you can hear on most floors people walking along the corridors on the floor above Im not noise sensitive but we had two rooms on two floors bot the same Room are good sized and well fitted out Good beds
Travel tip: The cafe 20 meters left of the hotel , is actually very good or well priced. We walked down the passage to sproget and paid like 150-180dkk for a basic meal yet in the cafe it was 70-100 and far better food Norreport station overland is super close and directly behind the metro is a deli style market area that you can have brekkie or a simple lunch
Report this review
Andrea C. Couples Germany, August 2, 2012
nice design hotel, great location

modern, friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere
9
We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the hotel combined with its mordern nordic design touch. Breakfast was very good and the location is perfect to discover Copenhagen by foot or bike.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rented bicycles at the hotel and cycled along the coast all the way up to the famous Louisiana museum. The whole trip was about 40km and we enjoyed lunch at the lovely harbor of Rungstedt. After visiting the "Nordic Architecture" exhibition at the museum we took the train back to Copenhagen. It was a perfect mix of "sport" and sightseeing / arts.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Spacious room, excellent service, central location

The staff at all levels are the best features of this hotel
10
This was our second stay in three weeks at the First Hotel we enjoyed it so much. Excellent buffet breakfast with the main feature of the hotel being the friendly competent staff. The central city location makes it an easy walk to all parts including Central Rail Station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fish n chips in the cafe with a clod local beer.
Report this review
Kin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Good location
6.7
Room is too small, but after we make complaint to front desk, they free upgrade for us.
Report this review
Kin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but too small room

Very clean
6.3
Rooms was too small, but after we make complaint the front desk staff has change a better room for us.
Report this review
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location but small room

Location very convenience.
6
Room a bit too small for us. May be because of we are not the client who book directly with the hotel so they will not arrange the best room for us.
Report this review
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location but small room.

Prefects location
6.3
Room is too small for us. But the hotel location is very convenience.
Report this review
Petter R. Couples Norway, June 29, 2012
Great location, good service.. Good design

location
8.3
The hotel is nice and is only 3 min walking from the main shoppng district in Copenhagen. Rooms are clean and nice. Good and professional service at the reception desk. Our room was a little small, but had a nice and big bathroom. The major advantege is the locaton. Short walk to shopping, and dining. not so far from the Central trainstation either.
Report this review
Katy Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Great location but no boiler in room

Great location
6.3
The location is so good, easy to shopping and dinning, but there is no water boiler in room, this is the weakness in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skt. Petri CopenhagenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar RougeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - DesignHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04