My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skt. Petri

Krystalgade 22, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1172 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar Rouge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Check in Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Garden
Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar Rouge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bike Rental Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Design Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Superior Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Cafe Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Jerome P. Couples Switzerland, April 24, 2011
Nice breakfast hotel

Nice location
7.3
The overall impression of the hotel is very much okay. Very disappointing bath room (no shower curtain, a bit shabby for that price, rated as 4 of the best hotels in Kopenhagen). Very friendly staff. Don't book lowest faires...just upgrade.
Michelle S. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, fantastic buffet breakfast
10
Great time, the staff were very friendly and helpful, room was lovely and clean and spacious
Zamir D. Couples Israel, January 30, 2011
cool hotel in a great location

breakfast, bar, gym
8.7
great hotel, in the center of town, with a nice dining room and friendly staff
Shopping Tip: Go to Filippa K store not far from hotel and to Illum - department store
Jakob E. Couples Denmark, January 1, 2011
Good location, great breakfast

Location, Great breakfast with danish quality products
9.3
The Skt. Petri Hotel is a nice hotel located in the center of Copenhagen. The hotel is within walking distance from the big station "Nørreport" where you will find trains,Metro, and buses. The rooms are scandinavian style, and clean. The breakfast is very good, with a great selection of danish quality dairy, bread and more
My H. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2010
Amazing service and beautiful room

Big spacious room, comfortable bed sheets, big windows, great location, superb breakfast.
10
Our stay at Skt Petri was very good. Great, friendly and fast service. Beautiful room with big open windows a unique design and spacious bathroom. I made a reservation at Skt Petri as a surprice for my fiancé, I send in a few requests to the reservation team by E-mail but I did not get any reply. I mentionewd this to the reservation staff when I arrived and I hoped they had acknowledged it, but they had not. However the friendliness and good gesture we got for this was above needed. All my requests were made and we also got a room upgrade. We had a very nice trip and I have already suggested you to my friends n family ;) All the best My & Fadly Sweden
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast buffe was very good. A lot of various dishes and stations.
Demet G. Couples Turkey, December 26, 2010
nice hotel at a good location

location was good, room & bathroom clean and big enough, breakfast rich, staff very helpfull
8
In general we liked the hotel considering what we paid. The location was very central, 5 mins walk to center. The breakfast was quite good. The staff was helpfull.
John K. Couples Norway, December 4, 2010
Great location, fantastic breakfast and nice room

From Kastrup airport 15 minutes by the new t-train and then only 5 minutes walk from Nørreport station, fantastic in a capital. You can also walk to all copenhagen's attractions in a few minutes. The hotel was clean and nice, no carpets and smoke and perfect for people with allergies.
10
By ordering through Algoda we got a five star hotel for the price of a three star. Besides, breakfast was included.
Travel tip: Don't miss the harbour with the new national theatre (visit the cafe and enjoy the good food and nice view) and take the local ferry over to the opera house
Gitte T. Business travelers Denmark, November 26, 2010
Good location

Location, gym
7.7
The location is excellent and check in and out was easy and good. The lifts are a bit slow in getting there and upon checking out they couldn't get me a taxi although I had requested one to get to the airport...had to wait 15 min. The heater in the room is very noisy and the windows don't open.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the gym
Marc M. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2010
Very nice, contemporary hotel

Lobby, bathrooms, breakfast
9.7
This is a very attractive, comfortable hotel within easy walking distance of basically everything in Copenhagen. The lobby area is huge, very open and well lit. Our room was a good size - not huge but not small. The decor is contemporary and very attractive with a mix of natural wood floors and colored furniture and artwork. There were two wood, double doors that led from the bedroom to the rather large bathroom and it was a small but very nice feature. It really opened up the space. Breakfast was a highlight. We got a very very god price so for that price the whole experience was way more than we expected. The only possible downside was the small, old, curved-screen TVs but we didn't go to Copenhagen for that..
Kjell G. Couples Norway, October 31, 2010
Perfect location, but not perfect service

Breakfast and location is perfect
7.7
I would rate it 7 in a 1-10 scale. Based on my expectation I was prepared for something better...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Skt. PetriHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar RougeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Check inHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - GardenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar RougeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bike RentalHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - DesignHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Superior RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - CafeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - SuiteHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08