or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skt. Petri

Krystalgade 22, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1172 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Lobby Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar Rouge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Design Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central Kitchen Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room
Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Couples Germany, August 2, 2012
nice design hotel, great location

modern, friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere
9
We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the hotel combined with its mordern nordic design touch. Breakfast was very good and the location is perfect to discover Copenhagen by foot or bike.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rented bicycles at the hotel and cycled along the coast all the way up to the famous Louisiana museum. The whole trip was about 40km and we enjoyed lunch at the lovely harbor of Rungstedt. After visiting the "Nordic Architecture" exhibition at the museum we took the train back to Copenhagen. It was a perfect mix of "sport" and sightseeing / arts.
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Spacious room, excellent service, central location

The staff at all levels are the best features of this hotel
10
This was our second stay in three weeks at the First Hotel we enjoyed it so much. Excellent buffet breakfast with the main feature of the hotel being the friendly competent staff. The central city location makes it an easy walk to all parts including Central Rail Station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fish n chips in the cafe with a clod local beer.
Kin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Good location
6.7
Room is too small, but after we make complaint to front desk, they free upgrade for us.
Kin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but too small room

Very clean
6.3
Rooms was too small, but after we make complaint the front desk staff has change a better room for us.
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location but small room

Location very convenience.
6
Room a bit too small for us. May be because of we are not the client who book directly with the hotel so they will not arrange the best room for us.
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location but small room.

Prefects location
6.3
Room is too small for us. But the hotel location is very convenience.
Petter R. Couples Norway, June 29, 2012
Great location, good service.. Good design

location
8.3
The hotel is nice and is only 3 min walking from the main shoppng district in Copenhagen. Rooms are clean and nice. Good and professional service at the reception desk. Our room was a little small, but had a nice and big bathroom. The major advantege is the locaton. Short walk to shopping, and dining. not so far from the Central trainstation either.
Katy Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Great location but no boiler in room

Great location
6.3
The location is so good, easy to shopping and dinning, but there is no water boiler in room, this is the weakness in this hotel.
Gry K. Couples Norway, March 31, 2012
Very sentral hotel with good service.

Lovely breakfast, nice staff.
8.7
Missed showercurtain. Impossible to shower without spilling water all over the bathroom. The whole hotel seemed a little worned. Should be classified as a 4 star hotel, not 5.
David D. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
great location and happy, helpful staff

happy, helpful staff and choice of restaurants
9.3
we had a very happy stay with you and really enjoyed the caring staff who looked after us. while the rooms were a little small compared to what we are used to, we managed well and had everything we needed.
Travel tip: travel light !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skt. Petri CopenhagenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Bar RougeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - DesignHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Central KitchenHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Skt. Petri Copenhagen - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03