or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Idajanti M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Just an ordinary airport hotel.

The shuttle bus driver gave us very good service.
6.3
Stay 1 night to catch our flight the next early morning. Nothing special at this hotel. We have good bbq dinner about 500 m walk from hotel.
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Close to the airport

Convenient, comfortable, friendly
7.7
I only stayed a few hours at this hotel while waiting for a flight. The shuttle service to the airport was easy to use and very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
pretty good

Computer service, airport shuttle 24 hours, free water in the frig.
5.3
Not quiet as expected due to staff that were not all friendly. The exception was the one female staff that we dealt with on several occasions who was extremely nice and helpful.
Jennifer M. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Transit Hotel-Don't Expect Much

free airport shuttle, easy access to the airport, close to restaurants
5.7
We stayed here over night durning our recent layover. The hotel is outdated and the beds are extremely hard (even by Asian standards). The hotel was quiet and the internet was very fast. The shower had great water pressure and plenty of hot water.
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great place to stay for airport layovers.

close to airport, clean room, and fast check in.
7
The only bad thing was that the room needed some things to be updated and the bed was hard. The bedroom and the bathroom were big and clean. The internet worked great too.
Swer W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good transit hotel

Free shuttle, clean & efficient
8
Good transit hotel esp the free shuttle is amazing.
Oswin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Great stay, will be the choice on my next return!

Location, airport transfers, food access
7.3
Satisfied, friendly and very efficient check in service - less than 5 mins! Excellent for overnight stays, convenient access to food stores literally every corner of the area!
Sean H. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Near airport; no service

near the airport; easy access to airport 24 hours; clean rooms
5.3
Clean rooms, but overly expensive. No staff that I saw, and no restaurants in or near hotel.
. Couples August 3, 2013
not bad. not great

airport pick up
6
My husband and I stayed here because we needed a place to crash for the night after a long flight. It was decent.
George M. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2013
Convenient for short stay near airport

Lcoation, prompt shuttle service
5.3
We used this hotel for a one night stay near the airport to catch our flight the next morning. The hotel send their shuttle not too long after we called them from the airport. The hotel is about 15 minutes away by the shuttle, in a cluster of other business hotels and entertainment (karaoke)places, typical of Korean cities. The room was small but clean. OK for one quick stay for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A04