or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Chong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
value for money, clean and comfortable rooms

location, nearby good local foods, airport transfer
6
Good location. convenient for stop over. reliable airport transfer. Good local food around the hotel. highly recommended for business traveller.
Yoke H. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
good for transit stay

free shuttle to& from airport. large room. fast check in.
6
Is a good hotel for transit , if you need to catch the flight on the next day. Very near to airport. Free shuttle is available
Oh Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Fairly good!!

Location, staff, clean room
7.7
Lyor G. Solo travelers Israel, October 14, 2013
Good value for money

Close to the airport, free and efficient shuttle to/from the airport, close to restaurants and convenience stores
6.7
It was exactly what can expect for an overnight stay at an airport hotel at a reasonable price
Shenming W. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
Clean and nice

Location, location, location
8
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Close to the airport for long layovers.

Location, polite staff, location
6.7
Wilairat S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
good for short staying.

hotel shuttle, fast internet, easy to access a public transportation.
4.7
it's fair but the bathroom overall was very dirty.
Xiang H. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
Easy to get to Incheon Airport

Close to the airport, close to Lotte Mart where you can shop
7
Generally good. As it is close to the airport, save us getting up early for our flight back....
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Clean & convenient for Incheon Airport

Close to the airport. Easy check in. Clean room.
8
After making my booking, and then reading some of the reviews I was not expecting a great deal from this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. It is not a five star hotel but does not claim to be, it was perfectly adequate for a stop over for two or three evenings. I did not take the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel because I thought it would be easier just to jump in a taxi, this took 15/20 minutes and cost me 15,000 won (approx. 15 Dollars. I had previously booked my stay with Agoda, so on arrival I handed my booking voucher and was heading to my room in no more than three minutes, that included arranging my shuttle to the airport the following morning. The room itself was perfectly adequate, the décor was not my taste (think flowers and retro) but was clean and of a decent size, the bedding was also fresh and clean so no complaints. The surrounding area has mini marts, bars and restaurants so you won't go hungry or thirsty (one prior review had stated that all the food in this area was Korean, well you're in Korea!!! However this is not the case, there is fried chicken or burger only five minutes from the hotel and I'm sure that they are not exclusively Korean). Check out and shuttle to the airport was no problem, transit time was around ten minutes as advertised. In short, the hotel is ideal for a stop over in fairly close proximity to Incheon Airport. Yes it's a little dated and tired looking in places but it was inexpensive, clean and the staff were friendly and efficient. In my experience it provided a decent night sleep in a clean bed with places to eat and drink in the immediate area. Just what I needed it for.
Kazim K. Solo travelers Turkey, September 28, 2013
Close to the Airport

Shuttle Bus
7.7
Perfect for overnight stay if you are catching a flight in Incheon Airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C02