Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor Plans Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Kimberly K. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
good enough for one night layover

Spacious and clean
4.7
Stayed here for a night with my husband. Got in late and didn't have enough time to go into Seoul, so we decided just around the airport. This hotel room was tolerable...we just needed a place to crash overnight. Room was dark, bed was hard and uncomfortable...only plus was that the floors were heated (I think.)
Report this review
Jeremy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great location and facility!

Location, Price, Facility!
8.3
Room was clean. Bathroom was large and the shower was a walk-in with amazing water pressure! Location was perfect. I stayed in this hotel the night before my flight back to the US. There was a shuttle available that left every 30 min. The hotel even came and picked me up at the airport the night before. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I am going to stay there again when I return to Korea!
Report this review
Courtney C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Nice, clean, and friendly

location, room size, and comfort
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was very nice and clean, and the hotel staff was also helpful. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Shannette S. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
close to airport

close to airport , warm & clean
7.3
I booked this for my son who was travelling for his first time alone , booked because of position and free airport shuttle - they forgot to pick him up ! leaving him cold and unable to speak the language to get help , finally found a local (after frantic calls back to mum in Australia) who rang them for him , there answer - sorry forgot !! but they did return him the next day for connecting flight and he was so glad to get into a warm bed
Report this review
Jaizal K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Fit for Purpose- No more no less

Location, proximity to convenience stores and restaurants
6
The hotel or area is unlike any other countries airport hotels. The hotel is located in a township of airport hotels, so in one block, there could be 2 or 3 airport hotels. The hotel is fit for purpose as we were staying there upon arrival for the pickup to the resort the next day. There are plenty of convenience stores and cafes for you to grab a bite. The location is about 10 minutes drive from Airport. The pickup is very efficient. All in all, no qualms staying there.
Report this review
Richard B. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2013
Good hotel for transit

Free airport transfers. Helpful staff. Located near restaurants and cafes
7.7
The stay was good. Our only complaint was the excessive heat of the rooms with no way to adjust it.
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Close to airport. Free shuttle bus.

Close to airport. Free shuttle bus. Price reasonable.
7.3
Small hotel but the room size is alright. Clean and convenient. We called the hotel shuttle bus at 9:45pm but the bus came soon. The next day we needed to get on the shuttle bus at 8:30am and the front desk gave us morning call. Free and fast wifi.
Report this review
Varsha V. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Many good restaurants nearby

Clean, free airport shuttle, english speaking staff
7.7
Easy and nice to get to from the airport (10 minutes). Many great Korean restaurants within a 3 minute walk.
Report this review
Ksenia G. Solo travelers Russia, December 21, 2013
good rest while you wait for a flight

fast check-in, warm room, airport shuttle
7
It was nice. The room was clean. Really, value for the money. Just nice simple place to spend a night if you wait for your next flight.
Report this review
Maple S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
good stay

location, cleanliness, comfortable room
9.3
Hotel was in a good location with shuttle service to and from the airport. Hotel room was clean and made for a comfortable stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor PlansHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A06