or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great place to stay for airport layovers.

close to airport, clean room, and fast check in.
7
The only bad thing was that the room needed some things to be updated and the bed was hard. The bedroom and the bathroom were big and clean. The internet worked great too.
Swer W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good transit hotel

Free shuttle, clean & efficient
8
Good transit hotel esp the free shuttle is amazing.
Oswin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Great stay, will be the choice on my next return!

Location, airport transfers, food access
7.3
Satisfied, friendly and very efficient check in service - less than 5 mins! Excellent for overnight stays, convenient access to food stores literally every corner of the area!
Sean H. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Near airport; no service

near the airport; easy access to airport 24 hours; clean rooms
5.3
Clean rooms, but overly expensive. No staff that I saw, and no restaurants in or near hotel.
Grace K. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
not bad. not great

airport pick up
6
My husband and I stayed here because we needed a place to crash for the night after a long flight. It was decent.
George M. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2013
Convenient for short stay near airport

Lcoation, prompt shuttle service
5.3
We used this hotel for a one night stay near the airport to catch our flight the next morning. The hotel send their shuttle not too long after we called them from the airport. The hotel is about 15 minutes away by the shuttle, in a cluster of other business hotels and entertainment (karaoke)places, typical of Korean cities. The room was small but clean. OK for one quick stay for the night.
Todd G. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Vey nice staff. Also very close to the airport.

1. Close to airport 2. Friendly staff 3. Nice room
10
My stay was very brief. But the hotel staff were very friendly. I would most likley stay there again
Ben G. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Friendly and efficient staff

Close to the airport, subway station and airport transfer
7.3
This was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again if i was needing to be at Incheon for an early flight
Donald M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
A good choice for airport transit overnight stay.

Staff, cleanliness, shuttle to airport & close proximity.
9
Very good - completely satisfied. Our requirement was only for a place to stay before catching an early flight out of Incheon International. It was completely up to all expectations & the helpfulness of staff even exceeeded that. We will definitely use it again in future when we need an overnight prior to flying.
Nancy C. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great place to stay for overnight.

Shuttle service to the airport. Clean. Location.
8
For an overnight stay to catch a plane is was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A08