Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor Plans Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1190 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Simone M. Solo travelers Italy, September 9, 2013
nice little airport hotel

convenient, cheap, clean
7.7
I was impressed with the nicely decorated room, the same flower pattern goes all around the room and the bathroom has matching decorations, very detailed. Nice price and efficient shuttle bus service. The hotel is near an area with restaurants and some shopping. Internet was fast enough to stream my Formula 1 GP, so I was very satisfied. If I transit in Incheon again I will stay here again.
William J. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
good value, close to airport

close to airport, good shuttle service, friendly staff
8.3
Mahan R. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
hust had a night rest before the next flight

close to airport
5
ok. It was just to have a rest between two flights, that is all.
Cheng H. Families with young children Portugal, August 31, 2013
Good transportation service

1. Can communciate in English 2. good transportation servcie 3. have restaurants and supermarkets nearby, very convenient
6
A good option for flight transfer or early flight; reasonable price, good transportation between hotel and airport
Thane M. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Good food

Location price fun
8
I will try to stay here in future. Very nice, great location and very cheap price. And clean too
Trisha R. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Hotel is very convenient!

location is great is near the airport, room is clean, wifi is free
8
We were very happy with our stay in this hotel. since we were traveling to seoul, staying at this hotel gave us time to rest first. we arrived very late in incheon so it was better to stay overnight here. the hotel was very near the airport. the free shuttle service to and from the airport is very convenient.
Anoop V. Couples India, August 24, 2013
More of a motel than Hotel, Close to airport

Location, Pick up, Drop service
7
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Good value

location, staff, shuttle
6.3
Donel G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Efficient, clean, and conveniently located

Clean, accommodating, and convenient
8.3
Albert T. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
good location friendly staff

good location friendly staff free airport transport
6.7
comfortable with free access in the airport the location is good with lots of local restaurant in the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor PlansHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05