or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Nancy C. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great place to stay for overnight.

Shuttle service to the airport. Clean. Location.
8
For an overnight stay to catch a plane is was great.
Amanda D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Ok for an overnight layover

location, airport shuttle, access to airport
5.7
I had a late flight into Incheon (10:30ish) and I called the hotel for the free pick up the offer. After waiting about 15 minutes they finally arrived and then we sat there for another ten. Then we circled around because the driver said we had to pick up more people. After sitting another ten minutes, without picking up anyone else, we finally went back to the hotel. By the time I got settled in my room it was close to midnight and I had to be down for the shuttle back at 7:30. When I got down there it was raining, they had about five shuttles, and numerous guests. They couldn't figure out who went in what vans. Then the kept telling me different ones and at one point wanted me to literally stand in the rain. They kept motioning me over and I would just stay under the carport because they really had no clue if I was going to be in that shuttle or not. Then we finally boarded one only to be told to get out and get another one. After finally figuring that out we left. When we got to the airport the guy just unloaded our luggage into the street even though it was raining and wouldn't help anyone. Honestly I just should have slept in the airport terminal.
Kiddney E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice for one night transit

Variety of dinning places around the corner, free shuttle to/from airport & free Internet connection
7
Good stay for one night transit. Value for money and can easily get any necessity within 5 to 10 minutes walking distance
Oswin M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Very convenient and comfortable stay

Location, food, transfers to/from airport
6.3
Satisfied, friendly and very efficient check in service - less than 5 mins! Excellent for overnight stays, convenient access to food stores literally every corner of the area!
Gareth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Layover for the airport

Location, bars, train to Seoul
7
I spent the night waiting for my flight to Toronto, but the hotel is near the train so I could have a night out with friends in Seoul city. The shuttle bus to the airport was very good and easy. Perfect for the layover stop and easy access for Seoul too.
Vincent R. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2013
Airport Shuttle, Convenient

Airport Shuttle, Clean, Location
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay at Hotel Sky. It met our needs for a lay over accommodation before an international flight. The shuttle service is excellent. We arrived at Incheon Airport, went to the Information booth, she called the Hotel and they were there within 15 minutes. This is a great value for your stay and to/ from airport service that met our specific needs. There were many restaurants to choose from for our evening dinner and found a Paris Baguette bakery to get breakfast treats. I would stay at this Hotel again if I needed a lay over stay near Incheon Airport!
Han K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Easy access rail transport and convenient

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Room, Easy Access to Public Transport
9.7
The Hotel location was great and near to Incheon Airport. Within 10 - 15 minutes walk, you are able to ride on the public railway to the capital city, Seoul. Staff speaks English and they are helpful on showing you the place of interest. Maps are available in the Hotel too.
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Fine, restaurant and shopping area nearby

Spacious room, reasonable airport hotel, centrally located
7
free airport pick up service. Nice town to stay in if there is any transit flight.
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Everything is ok

Room condition, free pick up service, town central
5.3
We missed the domestic flight to Jejudo, booked this for short stay only. Near Metro line, small town near Incheon Airport, 10 minutes drive.
Shane F. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Easy access to the airport

easy access to the airpot, shuttle service, budget friendly
8
This hotel is decently priced and within 10 minutes of the airport via free shuttle service. An easy stop when transitting and an affordable place to stay. Internet service is good and there are also several places within walking distance to find something to eat. It is very affordable and convenient. I stay here all the time when flying out of Incheon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C01