or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Vincent R. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2013
Airport Shuttle, Convenient

Airport Shuttle, Clean, Location
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay at Hotel Sky. It met our needs for a lay over accommodation before an international flight. The shuttle service is excellent. We arrived at Incheon Airport, went to the Information booth, she called the Hotel and they were there within 15 minutes. This is a great value for your stay and to/ from airport service that met our specific needs. There were many restaurants to choose from for our evening dinner and found a Paris Baguette bakery to get breakfast treats. I would stay at this Hotel again if I needed a lay over stay near Incheon Airport!
Han K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Easy access rail transport and convenient

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Room, Easy Access to Public Transport
9.7
The Hotel location was great and near to Incheon Airport. Within 10 - 15 minutes walk, you are able to ride on the public railway to the capital city, Seoul. Staff speaks English and they are helpful on showing you the place of interest. Maps are available in the Hotel too.
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Fine, restaurant and shopping area nearby

Spacious room, reasonable airport hotel, centrally located
7
free airport pick up service. Nice town to stay in if there is any transit flight.
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Everything is ok

Room condition, free pick up service, town central
5.3
We missed the domestic flight to Jejudo, booked this for short stay only. Near Metro line, small town near Incheon Airport, 10 minutes drive.
Shane F. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Easy access to the airport

easy access to the airpot, shuttle service, budget friendly
8
This hotel is decently priced and within 10 minutes of the airport via free shuttle service. An easy stop when transitting and an affordable place to stay. Internet service is good and there are also several places within walking distance to find something to eat. It is very affordable and convenient. I stay here all the time when flying out of Incheon.
Jia M. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
ok

near to airport
6
Che C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Stay 2 night , during AIMAG 2013

location, surrounding, airport shuttle
7
The hotel's staff is excelent. Really helpfull. Also there are plenty of local restaurants surrounding the hotel.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2013
Convenient, efficient,business hotel

Free shuttle service to airport, quiet surroundings, comfortable room
8
I am a return customer to this hotel because it is very convenient when an early morning flight is scheduled. For less than the price of ataxi to the airport, you can have agood nights sleep before the flight. The shuttle and wake up call allows you to relax the night before in comfortable environment and reliable Internet access. I highly recommend it.
Kenman G. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2013
Slightly below average, especially for price

Convenient location
6.7
Honestly, not that worth it. I paid something like $95 or $110 for a night. You can get a MUCH better deal in Seoul. The room was old. The bathroom very old fashioned. My showerhead was cracked (to be fair, I was too lazy to tell hotel management). Basically, a rip-off for the price I paid, compared to Seoul hotels - but I think the selection around Incheon is pretty paltry. Free shuttle if you call the hotel.
Jason W. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2013
Hotel near ICN Airport with a free shuttle bus.

Free Shuttle Bus / Near Airport / Clean Rooms
8.3
I have stayed here a few times. Nice hotel near the airport with a free shuttle bus. All you need for an overnight stay or a transit stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B04