or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor Plans Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1170)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Noisy, uncomfortable, disappointing

Close to restaurants, free airport shuttle
3.3
Katie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
very nice, close to the airport

the bed, the air con and the proximity to the airport
8.7
Our stay was great, very comfortable rooms with aircon amd big beds.Close to the airport with a shuttle service
Idajanti M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Just an ordinary airport hotel.

The shuttle bus driver gave us very good service.
6.3
Stay 1 night to catch our flight the next early morning. Nothing special at this hotel. We have good bbq dinner about 500 m walk from hotel.
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Close to the airport

Convenient, comfortable, friendly
7.7
I only stayed a few hours at this hotel while waiting for a flight. The shuttle service to the airport was easy to use and very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
pretty good

Computer service, airport shuttle 24 hours, free water in the frig.
5.3
Not quiet as expected due to staff that were not all friendly. The exception was the one female staff that we dealt with on several occasions who was extremely nice and helpful.
Jennifer M. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Transit Hotel-Don't Expect Much

free airport shuttle, easy access to the airport, close to restaurants
5.7
We stayed here over night durning our recent layover. The hotel is outdated and the beds are extremely hard (even by Asian standards). The hotel was quiet and the internet was very fast. The shower had great water pressure and plenty of hot water.
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great place to stay for airport layovers.

close to airport, clean room, and fast check in.
7
The only bad thing was that the room needed some things to be updated and the bed was hard. The bedroom and the bathroom were big and clean. The internet worked great too.
Swer W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good transit hotel

Free shuttle, clean & efficient
8
Good transit hotel esp the free shuttle is amazing.
Oswin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Great stay, will be the choice on my next return!

Location, airport transfers, food access
7.3
Satisfied, friendly and very efficient check in service - less than 5 mins! Excellent for overnight stays, convenient access to food stores literally every corner of the area!
Sean H. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Near airport; no service

near the airport; easy access to airport 24 hours; clean rooms
5.3
Clean rooms, but overly expensive. No staff that I saw, and no restaurants in or near hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04