or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Canada, December 13, 2014
Good choice for airport stay.

Cleanliness, location to airport, free shuttle.
9.3
Adam C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Disappointing
3.7
Will never use it again
Lin H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable

1) Good for overnight stays either late arrivals or early departure. 2) Pick up service to and fro hotel and airport 3) in a small town centre hence good access to a hypermarket and eateries
7.7
Simon P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Comfortable premises and location

Location, familiarity, satisfaction with the premises
9
No problems whatsoever. The staff asked for my name and had everything ready accordingly. The facilities were comfortable, and the morning drive to the airport was well prepared. I had stayed at Sky twice in 2010 and again a few days earlier, and shall choose it the next time that I need to stay near the airport.
Simon P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Sky stay

Service from and back to the airport was timely and comfortable; room was good.
8
Very straightforward and comfortable for one night in transit. The small town around the hotel is good for eating and walking about. I had stayed there before, so I selected the hotel from familiarity and previous satisfaction.
Phyllis N. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Stopover stay for s night at Incheon

Near the airport Inchon , value for money for 1 night stay & clean
5.7
Stay was good overall. I was there only for 1 night as my flight reached Inchon AirPort at night , and the next day I had to catch a flight to Jeju at Gimpo Airport !
Kiddney E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Transit

Accessibility to airport & Seoul, restaurants nearby and WiFi in room
6.7
Take W. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Budget hotel at centralised location

Quiet, Wifi & Price
6
Moderate consider the price i paid for it. The hotel is near to many amendities so it is pretty convenient. Walk to Lotte Mart (Supermarket) is about 7-8 mins and Unseo train station is only a good 9-10 mins away.
Bruce S. Business travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2014
Good hotel

Location friendliness value
9.3
Good and friendly staff, good English very helpful.
Maggie Y. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good Stay!

Great Location, English Speaking Receptionist and Clean Room
8
The free airport to hotel shutter service is really a plus point for this hotel. I arrived at Incheon in the evening and a quick call to this hotel was made to the hotel to pick me up. Within 15 mins, the driver has arrived and I was sent to the hotel! The room decorated is not the latest trend but it would clean and neat. The receptionist were all friendly and always willing to help. It is a good stay for visitor who is going to stay Incheon for only a few days and for visitors who are going to next country the next day. Cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A04