or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
free bus to airport and only seven min to airport

not bad free wifi
8
The hotel is near airport easy to morning flight next day.near by alot eat cafe and bar.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

close to the airport
9
I really enjoyed my stay here. Stayed here due to the proximity to the airport as I had to retrieve my friend from the airport. Near the Unseo AREX which you can easily get to the airport or to Seoul Station, providing easy access to Seoul. Comfortable hotel and was very nice. Hotel staff was excellent and spoke English very well. Even let us keep our bags at the hotel after we checked out so we did not have to haul around our luggage.
Hotel Feature Tip: would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler either passing through Korea or someone looking to rest after a long travel before heading into Seoul.
Brittany C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Price, convenient location, airport shuttle, free wi-fi
9.3
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport was a pretty good hotel, considering the price and convenient location. Its a budget hotel; so the decor was out of date, but my experience at the hotel was a good one. It was in a convenient location (near the airport), provided airport transportation, basic hotel amenities, and good customer service. I would stay here again.
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
It was ok

Like the location
7
It was ok for me.. I like the location because it was close to the airport. Especially for just spending a night.. The hotel was ok.. I
Siew K. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel albeit a bit old

Amenities such as eateries, coffee joints and shopping centre nearby
6.7
Our one-night stay at Sky Incheon is pleasant. The room is nice albeit a little old. The nearby shopping centre provided us some retail therapy prior to our dinner. And we have no problem finding a suitable eatery and thereafter enjoy a nice cup of coffee and dessert nearby.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Airport Shuttle

Wonderful airport shuttle, clean rooms
8.3
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport is a very good hotel if you have to spend one night near the airport. The airport shuttle was the most convenient and easiest I’ve ever used, and although rooms are a little dated, they are clean and spacious. LOCATION: The hotel is about 15-20 minutes away from the airport via the free hotel shuttle. For pick-up, I simply went to an airport information booth and after mentioning the hotel they set it up for me. I waited at a nearby bench (inside the airport) for 10 minutes, and then the shuttle driver escorted me to the van and drove me to the hotel. The area where the hotel is located is relatively small and honestly not very interesting; just some random stores, restaurants, and a few small bars. But that should be a non-issue since the reason for staying there should be the proximity to the airport. HOTEL STAFF: The shuttle driver didn’t speak much English (this didn't bother me) but the front desk did. They were able to recommend a few restaurants to me, which was nice. ROOMS: I was really happy with the room I stayed in. The room felt a little dated, and the bed had a cheap mattress, but I was comfortable there. It’s very spacious by Asian standards and the heated floors were really nice. There’s a refrigerator for personal use that also contained complimentary bottled water. Although the mattress was cheap, it wasn’t super hard which I believe is much worse. Aside from the bathroom, it actually felt pretty cozy to me! RECOMMENDATION: It’s perfect for a one-night layover at the airport. I was really satisfied with my experience there.
Greg M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Nice, clean and comfortable, great shower!

Given extras such as comb, hairdryer, all the soaps and shampoo etc
8
Friendly nice staff, ride to and from the airport on time, courteous and recommended for night or 2 stay. neighbourhood a little dodgy and lower class but fine. Staff speak very little English but that is normal.
Travel tip: Only 5-10 minutes from the underground and nice little Italian restaurant close bye.
Liza M. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Convenient near 7 eleven
8
Overl very relaxing with family and also near to airport.
Tasha M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great staff

Close to the airport, free airport pick-up
7.3
Very helpful staff. They replaced a broken remote for me very quickly.
Amalia D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Convenient, clean, and quiet

Free airport shuttle, walking distance to train station (into Seoul)
8.3
this is one of a row of hotels. the room itself was clean and a good size, but the shower dripped loudly 24 hours a day and smelled rather funny. there was no bath, in case that's what you're hoping for (i was), but the water pressure was fine, with plenty of hot water. the bed was very firm. it's great for an overnight layover, since the shuttle runs to the airport every hour. the train station (unseo, on the arex line) is a 20min walk. the front desk supplies a neighborhood map which shows the station as well as different places to eat.
Restaurant Tip: If you're arriving late (9pm) be aware that most neighborhood restaurants have stopped serving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B08