or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Airport Shuttle

Wonderful airport shuttle, clean rooms
8.3
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport is a very good hotel if you have to spend one night near the airport. The airport shuttle was the most convenient and easiest I’ve ever used, and although rooms are a little dated, they are clean and spacious. LOCATION: The hotel is about 15-20 minutes away from the airport via the free hotel shuttle. For pick-up, I simply went to an airport information booth and after mentioning the hotel they set it up for me. I waited at a nearby bench (inside the airport) for 10 minutes, and then the shuttle driver escorted me to the van and drove me to the hotel. The area where the hotel is located is relatively small and honestly not very interesting; just some random stores, restaurants, and a few small bars. But that should be a non-issue since the reason for staying there should be the proximity to the airport. HOTEL STAFF: The shuttle driver didn’t speak much English (this didn't bother me) but the front desk did. They were able to recommend a few restaurants to me, which was nice. ROOMS: I was really happy with the room I stayed in. The room felt a little dated, and the bed had a cheap mattress, but I was comfortable there. It’s very spacious by Asian standards and the heated floors were really nice. There’s a refrigerator for personal use that also contained complimentary bottled water. Although the mattress was cheap, it wasn’t super hard which I believe is much worse. Aside from the bathroom, it actually felt pretty cozy to me! RECOMMENDATION: It’s perfect for a one-night layover at the airport. I was really satisfied with my experience there.
Greg M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Nice, clean and comfortable, great shower!

Given extras such as comb, hairdryer, all the soaps and shampoo etc
8
Friendly nice staff, ride to and from the airport on time, courteous and recommended for night or 2 stay. neighbourhood a little dodgy and lower class but fine. Staff speak very little English but that is normal.
Travel tip: Only 5-10 minutes from the underground and nice little Italian restaurant close bye.
Liza M. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Convenient near 7 eleven
8
Overl very relaxing with family and also near to airport.
Tasha M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great staff

Close to the airport, free airport pick-up
7.3
Very helpful staff. They replaced a broken remote for me very quickly.
Amalia D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Convenient, clean, and quiet

Free airport shuttle, walking distance to train station (into Seoul)
8.3
this is one of a row of hotels. the room itself was clean and a good size, but the shower dripped loudly 24 hours a day and smelled rather funny. there was no bath, in case that's what you're hoping for (i was), but the water pressure was fine, with plenty of hot water. the bed was very firm. it's great for an overnight layover, since the shuttle runs to the airport every hour. the train station (unseo, on the arex line) is a 20min walk. the front desk supplies a neighborhood map which shows the station as well as different places to eat.
Restaurant Tip: If you're arriving late (9pm) be aware that most neighborhood restaurants have stopped serving.
Oswin M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Really nice hotel with the best of both world ...

Location, food , entertainment and proximity to airport
7.7
Excellent hotel with great friendly staff. Convenient location for food. Those who likes dunkin doughnut . .. it's just round the corner!! Only 10-15 mins to the airport ... Only improvement that the hotel should do is increase the frequency of shuttle from hourly to half hourly ...!!!!
Mallory M. Groups Canada, December 15, 2012
close to airport, friendly staff

free shuttle to and from airport, large rooms, friendly staff
6.7
a good hotel located close to the airport in incheon.good for an overnight stay as it has shuttle to an fro airport at all times.
Johannes U. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 11, 2012
This hotel is in a good erea

Close to international airport
8.7
Good erea and prompt pickup from airport by shuttle
Richard G. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Convenient and pleasant! Just what I needed.

Convenient shuttle service, which was still available even though I was 3 hours late. Comfortable room, great location.
8.7
I had no idea what to expect about this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by the availability of the shuttle service despite arriving 3 hours late (around 2:30am). The room was very comfortable and I was very impressed by what I got for less than $100. I spend a lot of time in hotels and I'm often disappointed by the little things like crummy wifi and poor selection of cable channels. My stay at Hotel Sky Incheon left me with no complaints at all!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great wifi, cable and a comfy bed make this the perfect spot for business travellers.
Eric L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Near Airport & adquent facilities nearby

Good if chose to stay nea airport
8.3
Adequent facilities and free transport to Incheon airport. Surronded by Restaurants & family marts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A03