or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Food Delivery allowed

Free Airport shuttle, Free Wi-fi
8.3
our flight was early in the morning so we chose the sky hotel when i found out from reviews that it is less than 10 minutes to the incheon airport and that they have free shuttle service to the airport.there are convenience stores and restaurants nearby. i like best the discount coupons for some restaurant which we were able to avail. they allow food delivery from nearby pizza stores and the reception desk did the ordering for us ! that was very convenient for us since it was raining early in the evening, we'd rather stay indoor. however, the aircon unit was not working, and so we were advised to just open our windows. it was not much of a problem since it was cold(autumn) season, but just wondering if it was summer. nevertheless, overall stay was satisfactory,
Ahsan Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Functional, excellent location for an overnight stay in Incheon area.
5.3
Other than for its location, it Hotel Sky Incheon has not much to recommend it. Free wifi is the only feature which comes to mind! A kettle in the room would have been useful, specially since they provided tea bags!
Aleksandrs M. Groups Latvia, November 2, 2012
One night in a good hotel next to airport

Free shuttle to arport, comfortable room, nice personal
10
Stayed one night at Sky Incheon Hotel - used a free shuttle, shuttle arrived within 10 minutes after the call was done. The room was large, clean and with very comfortable beds. Exactly what is needed after 12 hours flight! Polite personal, wake up call in the morning, free shuttle back to airport. Would definately stay again.
Mae K. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Good location

Location to airport and train station
7.3
Good for a 1 night layover near the airport. It's also located within walking distance to restaurants and Unseo train station. I didn't like the cigarette smell in the hallway and lobby. The bathroom was clean but not so much anywhere else in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides a local map which was very helpful during our stay in Incheon!
Warintorn O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Clean hotel with reasonable price

Airport pickup is really fast.
7.3
It's a good night stay. The room is clean. The location is close to a lot of restaurants and subway station. The shuttle bus came and picked me up very quickly. Fast check-in and out.
Jhan C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
nice location & shuttle service

lots of restaurants and mini marts around the hotel. convenient shuttle service
7.7
lots of restaurants around the hotel. shuttle service right on time. was placed in an older room but it was big enough and the bed was comfortable. cable tv in the room had english channels unlike our hotel in the city.
Restaurant Tip: great korean restaurant a block away (2nd floor). ask reception for 10% discount voucher.
Jhan C. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
clean hotel with enough room space

many restaurants near the hotel and convenience store around the area.
8.7
placed in a smoking floor. so the room smelled like cigarette
Fabiola G. Solo travelers Mexico, October 30, 2012
Last stop in Korea

location, free shuttle to the airport
7
The hotel itself seems a little outdated, however, it is clean, the staff is friendly and the shuttle service is definitely a plus. There doesn't seem to be much to do in the area (this applies to all the areas near Incheon airport) so, I would only stay there as I did, a day before flying out of Incheon.
Sai K. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
A good hotel for overnight transit

Good location
9.3
We arrived at around 11pm at night. Staff was very efficient. It took only a few seconds and the check-in was done.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of local eateries around the neighbourhood.
Ramchand F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great value for your money. Close to airport!

Free shuttle service, close to the airport clean rooms.
8.7
This is my second time staying at this hotel. My favorite amenity is the free shuttle service. It is very close to the airport. Room is nice and clean and staff is helpful. Highly recommend this hotel especially if traveling to and from Incheon Airport. Great value for your money and great location overall! I would definitely stay in this hotel next time! Just call the number of the hotel from the information desks in the airport and they will show up in the airport to pick you up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A07