or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Grace G. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice rooms and great loaction

Free shuttle from and to airport
8.3
The best place to stay if in Incheon, korea. Its a five min walk to the train station going to Seoul. Nearby is a convenient store and lots of restaurants. The staff are friendly and ideal place to stay if you are taking a very early flight. They provide free shuttle to airport as early as 4:30am
Darika D. Families with young children Thailand, January 13, 2013
nice location

close to airport with free shuttle bus
6
if you are looking for a one night transit, this is the hotel you are looking for.internet connection is fast.bed is hard with thin sheet.
Hendrick N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Great Location and Very Good service.

Nice stay.
8.3
Located near to Unseo subway station, just take 5 minute to the station. Hotel service was very good. Provide free shuttle from Incheon International Airport. Just wait 15 minute after call to pick up me at the airport.Hotel service is very good. They ringing the phone for the early morning alarm as I requested.Recommend hotel for early flight at Incheon Airport,
Travel tip: Can buy fresh strawberry at the mini market near the hotel.
Ramona P. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
Convenient location and friendly staff

Receptionist spoke English well, standard clean rooms, wake up call. It would have been nice to have some coffee available in the room and a buffet breakfast rather than having to go outside
7.3
overall a clean, safe place to stay. a little pricey for a standard hotel. the pick-up service at the airport was a plus, but driver spoke little english. ask the girl at the information desk near gate 10 to call the pick-up service and wait indoors for it. note: be careful of bogus cab drivers and pick-up services. i had a man come to me flashing a business card with the name of the hotel on it. i am glad i asked the girl at the information desk if he was my driver. he was not! it was some sort of a scam. the information clerk then warned me about the scams going on.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
Alberto I. Business travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
Convenient

Close to the arport, moderate price, free shutle to and from airport
5.7
Unremarkable. Arrived late and left early. Needed a place to sleep due to a long connection at Incheon Airport. It was OK.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
not too shabby

big bed, big showers
8
i had to get a good night sleep after a long flight from America and I could not have picked a better place. The location is pretty good, they provide free shuttle to and from the airport.. they were super friendly and I was never bothered by sound throughout the night..
Leni L. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2012
this was not a very good place

nothing
4
the service was so-so, we came late and the man was very difficult and not very welcoming. But in the morning he did help a lot. The place was pretty dirty as well and not well kept.
Ooi K. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Very close to airport

Clean, convenient, free shuttle
7.7
Emil W. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
nice location and pick up service

shuttle van is very good
7.7
This hotel services is very nice. It is located near Unseo subway station. They provide free shuttle from and to Incheon Airport. The location is about 10 minutes from Incheon airport. After I called the hotel to pick us up, it only takes about 15 minutes that the van arrived. The receptionist woman have nice English. Recommended hotel for the one who need to be catch first flight at Incheon Airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: There a mini market at in front of the hotel.
Vishwa C. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel, very friendly service

Pick-up and drop to and from airport. Room wa sggod size and clean.
7.7
Good location from Airport and right in the middle of the shopping area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would be nice to know if there are some nice sight seeing atraction, and advice on an all western restarants locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3A01