Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor Plans Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Melissa T. Groups Australia, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location!

I love the location of the hotel
9.7
The hotel provides free shuttle service from and to the airport! The room was clean and better than what I expected it to be.
Report this review
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Old-fashion hotel

Receptionists are able to speak English and the shuttle bus service
6
This is an economy hotel nearby the Incheon Airport. In fact, my girl friend and myself just stayed one night due to the flight delay, and this hotel could not make us feeling impressive. The unacceptable thing was the bed, since there were some tiny hair on the bed, and it seems that there were something bite us. However, the floor was quite clean enough. The room is not tiny but it was a bit horrible due to the low occupation of the hotel. The advantages are the receptionists could speak English, as well as the shuttle bus service to-and-form the airport. It seems nothing to play nearby the hotel, but the traveling time from the hotel to Incheon airport is only 15 minutes.
Report this review
Rajesh K. Couples India, November 6, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

The pick up and drop service to the airport even late at night and early in the morning
8.7
the hotel is just about 6-8 minutes drive from the incheon airport. its ideal for the people with an early morning or late night flight from incheon airport. the rooms are comfortable. the hotel was very accomodative about the pick up and drop service to the airport. we requested the staff to drop us to the airport in the evening as we wanted to buy something from the duty free shops and they obliged. they also picked us up from the airport after our shopping. the rooms have a very comfortable feel. tv has some english channels also.
Report this review
Henry K. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2012
Good for layover

Location, shuttle, close to subway
5.7
Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to good restaurants and bars.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Food Delivery allowed

Free Airport shuttle, Free Wi-fi
8.3
our flight was early in the morning so we chose the sky hotel when i found out from reviews that it is less than 10 minutes to the incheon airport and that they have free shuttle service to the airport.there are convenience stores and restaurants nearby. i like best the discount coupons for some restaurant which we were able to avail. they allow food delivery from nearby pizza stores and the reception desk did the ordering for us ! that was very convenient for us since it was raining early in the evening, we'd rather stay indoor. however, the aircon unit was not working, and so we were advised to just open our windows. it was not much of a problem since it was cold(autumn) season, but just wondering if it was summer. nevertheless, overall stay was satisfactory,
Report this review
Ahsan Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Functional, excellent location for an overnight stay in Incheon area.
5.3
Other than for its location, it Hotel Sky Incheon has not much to recommend it. Free wifi is the only feature which comes to mind! A kettle in the room would have been useful, specially since they provided tea bags!
Report this review
Aleksandrs M. Groups Latvia, November 2, 2012
One night in a good hotel next to airport

Free shuttle to arport, comfortable room, nice personal
10
Stayed one night at Sky Incheon Hotel - used a free shuttle, shuttle arrived within 10 minutes after the call was done. The room was large, clean and with very comfortable beds. Exactly what is needed after 12 hours flight! Polite personal, wake up call in the morning, free shuttle back to airport. Would definately stay again.
Report this review
Mae K. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Good location

Location to airport and train station
7.3
Good for a 1 night layover near the airport. It's also located within walking distance to restaurants and Unseo train station. I didn't like the cigarette smell in the hallway and lobby. The bathroom was clean but not so much anywhere else in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides a local map which was very helpful during our stay in Incheon!
Report this review
Warintorn O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Clean hotel with reasonable price

Airport pickup is really fast.
7.3
It's a good night stay. The room is clean. The location is close to a lot of restaurants and subway station. The shuttle bus came and picked me up very quickly. Fast check-in and out.
Report this review
Jhan C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
nice location & shuttle service

lots of restaurants and mini marts around the hotel. convenient shuttle service
7.7
lots of restaurants around the hotel. shuttle service right on time. was placed in an older room but it was big enough and the bed was comfortable. cable tv in the room had english channels unlike our hotel in the city.
Restaurant Tip: great korean restaurant a block away (2nd floor). ask reception for 10% discount voucher.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor PlansHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01