Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor Plans Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Rungaroon D. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2012
great shuttle services, good location

great value
8.7
We stay for 1 night for the connect flight. We got a really nice long slept. even though the bed kind of hard but the room is clean and comfy enough or maybe we were so tired. Shuttle service is excellent. There are lots of places to eat around the hotel. We ate at the busy bbq place and love it, yummy and friendly people there. We both speak no Korean and found no problem there.
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Good Value

Location, transport to and from airport, clean
7.3
Should not expect more than what we got for the price. Nothing negative to say.
Report this review
Ganbold T. Couples Mongolia, November 17, 2012
Great location for good price

pick service and wi-fi
7.7
we stayed at hotel sky just for overnight. hotel staff were experienced and punctual. overall, we liked our stay. the price we paid was almost twice less than the transit hotel.
Report this review
Jacob R. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Good location and very efficient

Location, Efficiency, Service
8
I have stayed several times at this hotel. It has a good location, with several stores and restaurants within easy walking distance, and free shuttle service to Incheon airport only about five minutes away. The staff speak English and are very helpful. The room facilities are fully functional.
Report this review
Anthony I. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Excellent hotel for an overnight stay near airport

Good service, free shuttle
9.7
this was a perfect hotel for a 1 night stay close to the airport. the staff was very helpful and friendly and spoke english well. the free shuttle was easy and efficient. we would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport information desk can call the hotel for you to arrange the free shuttle pick up.
Report this review
Melissa T. Groups Australia, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location!

I love the location of the hotel
9.7
The hotel provides free shuttle service from and to the airport! The room was clean and better than what I expected it to be.
Report this review
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Old-fashion hotel

Receptionists are able to speak English and the shuttle bus service
6
This is an economy hotel nearby the Incheon Airport. In fact, my girl friend and myself just stayed one night due to the flight delay, and this hotel could not make us feeling impressive. The unacceptable thing was the bed, since there were some tiny hair on the bed, and it seems that there were something bite us. However, the floor was quite clean enough. The room is not tiny but it was a bit horrible due to the low occupation of the hotel. The advantages are the receptionists could speak English, as well as the shuttle bus service to-and-form the airport. It seems nothing to play nearby the hotel, but the traveling time from the hotel to Incheon airport is only 15 minutes.
Report this review
Rajesh K. Couples India, November 6, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

The pick up and drop service to the airport even late at night and early in the morning
8.7
the hotel is just about 6-8 minutes drive from the incheon airport. its ideal for the people with an early morning or late night flight from incheon airport. the rooms are comfortable. the hotel was very accomodative about the pick up and drop service to the airport. we requested the staff to drop us to the airport in the evening as we wanted to buy something from the duty free shops and they obliged. they also picked us up from the airport after our shopping. the rooms have a very comfortable feel. tv has some english channels also.
Report this review
Henry K. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2012
Good for layover

Location, shuttle, close to subway
5.7
Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to good restaurants and bars.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Food Delivery allowed

Free Airport shuttle, Free Wi-fi
8.3
our flight was early in the morning so we chose the sky hotel when i found out from reviews that it is less than 10 minutes to the incheon airport and that they have free shuttle service to the airport.there are convenience stores and restaurants nearby. i like best the discount coupons for some restaurant which we were able to avail. they allow food delivery from nearby pizza stores and the reception desk did the ordering for us ! that was very convenient for us since it was raining early in the evening, we'd rather stay indoor. however, the aircon unit was not working, and so we were advised to just open our windows. it was not much of a problem since it was cold(autumn) season, but just wondering if it was summer. nevertheless, overall stay was satisfactory,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor PlansHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08