or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2 Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent Book Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - View Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Kimberly T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
Great airport hotel

Easy & free airport transfer, nice & comfortable rooms, good amenities
7.3
My husband and I enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. The airport transfer was convenient and fast. Also, there were several places to eat at around the hotel. The hotel also loans out free umbrellas in case it rains. There is no free breakfast at this hotel, but again there are several places around to eat at.
Ronald M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
Perfect Location for Airport Transfer

Close to Airport, Free Shuttle to Airport, Local Mall is only a 5 minute walk
9.3
I would choose this hotel over any of the Incheon hotels because it is clean, easy access to airport, a huge mall and many restaurants within a five minute walk. One strategy is to stay near the airport on the last day of travel so that no time is wasted arriving at the airport earlier than necessary. This hotel is perfect for that strategy.
Roger D. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Small but the shuttle van pick-up helps

The airport shuttle pick-up from the airport
5.3
If only the hotel staff can be friendlier, I would surely return to this particular hotel.
Jing Z. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2012
hotel for short stay

convenient for food and transportation to airport
7.3
good service and conveniet location for food and transportation to airport, just one thing, the room is too small.
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Pretty good for the price

Nice location, lotte mart (korea's super walmart) is only a few minutes walk, free transport to and from airport
8.7
Everything about this hotel was nice. the only problem i had was that the phone number provided on all of their contact information on their website was. in actuality, you have to put a "0" before it, so it would be:. if you dont do this, then you'll be calling a totally different person. since i didn't know this, i had to spend 15$ on a cab ride to first take me to the hotel. i was kind of upset at this because that was a complete waste of money. they should fix this on their website
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
Fair hotel for price

Good deal for room
5.7
Hotel room was small. Ther was no view other than the buildings around it. Front desk workers work very Polite and helpful.
Anna B. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great location and convienient shuttle service

clean, well located and great shuttle service
7.3
we were able to book the shuttle to the airport the night before which made our transfer stress free. the room was clean and good value for money.
Ramchand F. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
An excellent choice! Great location!

Hotel transfers from the airport and back, great location, and convenient internet stations.
9
We opted to stay here because of its proximity to the airport, since we were arriving at Incheon late. The hotel car didn't take too long to arrive as the hotel was only about 20 minutes away. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our queries on directions and public commute. They gave us a map of the vicinity which clearly showed places where we could dine. The location was very convenient. There were a number of convenience stores and restaurants you could visit, some of which are open until past midnight. The rooms were pretty straight forward; not too big and not too fancy. The bathroom was spacious, and had big bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash with pump dispensers. The wifi internet was a bit slow, so that needs an improvement. The power outlets were "Type C" European CEE 7/16 Europlug and "Type E/F" European CEE 7/4 or CEE 7/5 Schuko, so travel adapters will come in handy. It was also nice that they had PC stations that guests with no laptops can use for internet browsing, since ours lost power and we couldn't charge due to lack of adapters. Overall, it was a good experience and we would definitely come back and stay here.
Travel tip: Don't forget your travel adapters!
Bryan T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2012
Great hotel with very convenient shuttle service

Airport shuttle service, room facilities, spacious toilet
9
from the airport, the only issue we had initially was contacting the hotel due to being unfamiliar with the korea telephone codes. the number listed on the website did not include the area code which we only knew about from asking the airport staff. after that, everything was smooth. the airport shuttle to pick us came promptly and the ride was comfortable. the hotel lobby was polished and we were settled into our room pretty quickly. getting to the metro station was only a 10 minute walk with clear instructions on their website.
Hotel Feature Tip: To obtain the exact full phone number to call the hotel before flying
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2012
best in airport area

free pick up ,but you must connect at hotel desk at inchon airport.
8.7
clean rooms, can speak english,free pick-up and return. shower has hot water and good pressure. quiet, with small shops and restaurants nearby. good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior partHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Hotel Exterior part2Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Free Rent BookHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ViewHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Triple RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Suite RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3B01