Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor Plans Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Ay C. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Near to air port and lotte mart

Near to air port, walking distance to Lotte mart and shops
5.7
The reason that we picked this hotel was due to the location where it very closed to Lotte mart and air port. Hotel staff very friendly and initiatively checking with us for the morning call and our flight departure time. The hotel provide free shuttle service to air port with earlier arrangement. Old design and room facilities but it is ok for those who want to catch up with early flight the next day.
Report this review
Ann T. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good budget stay

location, clean, free shuttle
7.7
Pretty good for a night's layover. Location is great, with many eateries in the vicinity and some open into the late hours. So even though we checked in late, we were able to get food. The room itself, although dated was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Anna C. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great for transit. Better if more options to/from.

Affordable, Free Airport Shuttle (to,from), free wifi, traditional restaurants around, 24hr mini marts, clean rooms
8
Almost perfect for transit stay... Would recommend more airport shuttle time options going to the airport (at least once every hour)... Will recommend this hotel to vacationers/tourists (and not just for transit) IF they can also provide airport shuttle for those who are staying with them who need to catch a subway from/to the airport to go to central Seoul (to be able to transfer to AREX to Metro Line 1,9).
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
brief overnight stop

easy access to airport with shuttle bus. Clean comfortable bed. fast wifi internet
6.7
Shuttle bus picked me up from the airport. Quick checkin. Clean bed. Warm room. Hot water. Out within 7 hours. Quick checkout and free shuttle to airport. No fuss. No frills. Just a bed.
Report this review
Sherry L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2014
Free shuttle to the airport

Convenient.
6.3
We had an early flight on the next morning, so we chose to stay in the hotel near the airport. We chose Hotel Sky because of the review on agoda. The hotel is fairly close to the Incheon airport which is what we like. The hotel condition is pretty outdated such as the bed and carpet. Since we only stayed there for one night, so we didn't care much. The hotel offers free shuttle to the airport on a hourly basis. So we went to the airport earlier than we wish, otherwise, it would have been too late if we took the next available shuttle. Overall, the hotel was convenient for us to stay one night to catch the early flight to go back home.
Report this review
Sudarat K. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2014
The Perfect Transit Hotel

airport shuttle, location, service
9
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel Sky Incheon. It was close to the airport and local restaurants. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. The hotel provides free airport transit. I would come back on my next trip.
Report this review
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Close to airport

location, free airport shuttle, efficient
7
Excellent check in check out procedures. Efficient airport pick up.
Report this review
Kiddney E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Convienient for 1 night transit

Free shuttle to/from airport, free WiFi and plenty of local restaurants
6.7
Convienient for 1 night transit
Report this review
Wang K. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Near to airport, restaurants within walking distance and room features were adequately equipped
9.3
The reception personnel was friendly, and checked in and out was fast and good. The hotel aslo do provide air port transfer.Highly recommended for those on transit.
Report this review
Kiddney E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Convienient for one night transit

Free shuttle from and to airport, various eating places within 5 minute walk and free Internet access
6.3
Comfortable and value for money for one night transit
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Floor PlansHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02