or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

2790-2, Incheon Airport town square, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sky Hotel
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business Center Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Restaurant Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Bathroom Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Reception Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Interior
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Exterior Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Lobby Hotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Isabelle A. Solo travelers France, January 18, 2014
comfortable and convenient foran overnight transi

convenient location close to airport with free airport shuttle
6.3
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Free airpot shuttle, Hotel 10 minutes from Airport

Proximity to airport, restaurants just outside hotel, good price for near airport location
8.3
Carl S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
Adequate for its purposes

Proximity to airport, easy transport to airport
7.7
Sufficient to its purposes. When I arrive in Korea after a very long flight I need to rest before getting back to life in Korea. This part of Incheon is easy to get to from the airport, the hotels provide transportation, and communication is easy. All I needed was a clean comfortable quite place to rest after my flight, and that's what I got.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Good staff and fast check in,

good aiport shuttle, friendly staff and wake up call service
9
This hotel provided good airport shuttle with nice and clean vehicle, they also provided wake up call service to help us to catch our flight, fast internet however room was quite wear and tear..very close to airport..overall good stay and very recommended to others..the staff was really helpful and friendly..thanks to them..
Jonathan G. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2014
good place to stay overnight

location to airport, friendly staff, airport shuttle
8.3
good place to relax during a long layover. close to some good restaurants.
Pamela M. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Helpful Staff, an older looking hotel

Staff , Location
6.7
It was fine, but we needed a restaurant that is friendly to English-speakers near by. There was no such restaurant.
Kimberly K. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
good enough for one night layover

Spacious and clean
4.7
Stayed here for a night with my husband. Got in late and didn't have enough time to go into Seoul, so we decided just around the airport. This hotel room was tolerable...we just needed a place to crash overnight. Room was dark, bed was hard and uncomfortable...only plus was that the floors were heated (I think.)
Jeremy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great location and facility!

Location, Price, Facility!
8.3
Room was clean. Bathroom was large and the shower was a walk-in with amazing water pressure! Location was perfect. I stayed in this hotel the night before my flight back to the US. There was a shuttle available that left every 30 min. The hotel even came and picked me up at the airport the night before. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I am going to stay there again when I return to Korea!
Courtney C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Nice, clean, and friendly

location, room size, and comfort
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was very nice and clean, and the hotel staff was also helpful. I would stay here again.
Shannette S. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
close to airport

close to airport , warm & clean
7.3
I booked this for my son who was travelling for his first time alone , booked because of position and free airport shuttle - they forgot to pick him up ! leaving him cold and unable to speak the language to get help , finally found a local (after frantic calls back to mum in Australia) who rang them for him , there answer - sorry forgot !! but they did return him the next day for connecting flight and he was so glad to get into a warm bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sky Incheon Airport IncheonHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Coffee machine at lobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Business CenterHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - RestaurantHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - BathroomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ReceptionHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - InteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest RoomHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - ExteriorHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - LobbyHotel Sky Incheon Airport Incheon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, Incheon

AS-AGWEB-3C08