or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Kerry C. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Small room and cold

bed
6
First, super cramped room. If shopping is ur main purpose in Seoul, do not book this hotel as the room are very cramp. I have to take turn with my friend to pack luggage. Second, housekeeping is not standardized. We stayed for 6 nights and encountered the following issues: 1. toiletries were not replenish 2. We would leave one hotel card in the slot for electricity, each time when we came back the card will be slightly tilted but still partially within the slot. One day, the card is missing and we had to request a replacement card with the reception 3. We found the coffee and tea packets neatly placed in the washing basin! 4. During our stay, the temperature in Seoul dropped to +-0 degrees. We called reception and the staff informed us that the heater is not working and they brought a portable heater to our room. The room is warmed up but the walking space within the room is greatly reduced! FYI, after we check out, we requested reception to help us book 2 cabs to incheon airport. the drivers that arrived are both driving international black taxis with a fixed rate of 75,000krw and 8,000krw toll fee.
Sze H. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
Good option for shopaholics

best for shopping, clean and tidy
7
Location was great, metro station and shopping area were just nearby! The room was a bit small but overall clean and tidy. Wifi was available but the connect was unstable.
Ying Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Centrally Located, small room no windows

Right in the middle of Myeondong, Clean rooms, Staff that could speak english
7.3
Rooms were small and there were no windows but it was equipped with all necessary amenities. Right smack in the middle of Myeondong and near to the subway. They provide shuttle service to Dongdaemun and Seoul Station, however, the pick up is at Skyhotel II and Skyhotel III which is walking distance away.
Chloe H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2013
Nothing special, but good to stay

Nothing special, but good to stay
8
Air condition is quite poor without warm air in this such chilly day. Too thin duvet.
Wen J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
strategic location

clean, spacious, city view
10
near to the MRT Station. near by hotel is full of shops. great place for shopping.
Tsz Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
it was a very nice stay!

centrally located, easy access to public transport and restaurants and shops.
9
We stayed for 4nights, got free upgrade to family suit which was huge and comfortable! Local shops and restaurants just downstairs. 5Mins walk to metro, perfect location! Overall, a very nice stay!!
Wee C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Shopping at doorstep

Centrally located, near train station
6.3
Room was very small as compared to Skypark Myeongdong III. Wifi speed was very slow. Room got a mouldy smell. Requested for sugar and spoon for making coffee which were provided in the room and was turned down. The only good point is good location near shopping and train station.
Sangita K. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
8
The rooms are quite cramped (think: difficulty in being able to fully open luggage) but good location in the thick of the action at Myeongdong.
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Location centralised

Clean convenience and comfort
7.7
The hotel is good in term of location, comfortable, conveniences. Easy to access by bus or train. However the bed is very soft. It's small room but it's very compact.
Voo P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Cozy room, price abit on the high side

Centrally located, within the shopping street and food everywhere.
7.7
The room is cozy but very small....the room size is like the size of a double bed size. There no window and located beside the lift which is abit noisy. The room is clean and overall good but the bed sheet was never change for the 4 night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06