or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Grace H. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
A bit cramp, but comfy

Superb location, superb restaurant, superb services
9.7
Though the room was quite small, it was cosy. Bed was comfy, toilet is clean, shower's working, seat-warmer toilet bowl is a surprise, and Etude House's toiletries provided is yet another surprise. Discounts for shopping and eating fro Hotel Skypark Myeongdong guests. Free shuttle buses to other shopping areas provided. Wonderful!
Kwan T. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
location wise second to none

next to underground station, centre to shopping areas, got all basic stuff
7.3
Wasnt allowed early checkin, a bit disappointed. Got all basic stuff, great location. Got wifi which is basic for nowaday travel but still appreciate it. All in all, a convenient choice
Willy K. Solo travelers France, December 3, 2013
Good location but really small room

The location
5.7
I booked a single business room. The Pros: - clean room - bath tube The Cons: - bad internet connection for a city like Seoul. - no windows !!! - really small room
Peifang H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2013
Good location

Good location
8
Chim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Friendly staff, Central location

Location, Convenience, Cleaniness
7.3
After been upgraded for one night, the room that i booked - standard double is a bit too small for two adults and a young boy. However the room was still clean and there was free wifi. My family really enjoy the stay in Seoul.
Chim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Central location, Friendly staff

Location, Convenience, Cleaniness
7.7
We extented our stay from a group tour, get a taxi and proceed to the hotel. The hotel is easily located, fast check in and got upgarded. Staff were friendly and understand english, room was clean, the only short fall was there was no window in the room. The hotel located at the side of the big shopping area, and you really can shop till you drop. The check out process was speedy too.
Michelle A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
Comfort in the City

Clean, Convenience & Comfort
9
Very relaxing after a day's tour around the city. Accessible for all you needs: food, shopping and entertainment.
Joanne T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
For a night's stay, it was manageable.

Close to shopping areas only
6.3
Average. We were only there for a night so no complaints, as we were out most of the time. If I were to stay longer, I wouldn't choose this hotel because the room was not comfortable & not conducive for small children. The heater provided was a child hazard. There was no walking space nor space to put our luggage. The hallway was big though, so the layout was pretty bad.
Jiaen K. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
enjoyed my stay with hotel in an excellent locatio

location, price
7.7
Angel C. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2013
Gd

cleanliness, toilet, bed.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07