Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Yong J. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
is good

good location, cozy, clean toilet
8
the room service provided was above average. the toilet is really clean. they provided us with etude house toiletries. and provided us with four pillows. and one thick and fluffy blanket which kept us warm and cozy throughout the night. they also provides hair dryer and a safe for people to keep their personal belongings which i thought was good. the location is right in the heart of myeongdong. is easy accessible from the train station.
Niccolo G. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great hotel!

Convenient affordable accessible
10
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Nice stay in Korea

location is excellent, staffs are friendly
8.7
excellent!
Yuhsuan C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Great location

Great location service and clean rooms
8.3
Wai L. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
Good

Clean, convenient and comfortable
9
Although the room is not big, it is clean and comfortable. Their staffs are very nice and helpful. The hotel has prepared small presents for us too. It is a good hotel to stay in Myeongdong. Myeongdong is a good place for shopping and eating!!! From hotel to subway station, it takes few minutes only. I highly recommend this hotel to you!
Ng P. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
Very small single home

good location, clean, staff polite
7
Very small room as expect, clean but no window, location is good, u can find night market just down the hotel, has free shuttle to seoul station, this is good.
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Excellent location with too small room size

Great location, good service and clean!!
8
It is located right at the heart of myeongdong shopping area where you can just walk and place your shopped stuff or even get clothing change. Room is clean and provided with quite appropriate amenities. If you are getting the deluxe king(or maybe is queen)size bed, room size is way TOO small for even holiday during summer(with no thick winter clothing and luggage).
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfort stay & fantastic location

Easy access to MTR and shop
8.3
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Small, tidy and neat

Tidy, neat, clean room
7
The room is small as it known, but it got a smoke sting in the room which is not very pleasant. Good for easy traveling with small suitcase.
Kwan K. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Clean hotel and in the heart of the shopping area

Clean, modern and and accessible
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05