or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Not bad for 3 star hotel

Food, Facilities, Service
10
When I stay in this, in my opinion this hotel is okay. From the foods, facilities and its services. But beside of that, from the average all the room is so small. Clean and neatly.
Lai P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Room is small without table

good location. convenient. safety
4.7
Commication need to improve e.g.no towel is provid provided onbathroom.
Kelly C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Centrally located, great shopping and dinning

Central location, great shopping, variety dinning places nearby
8.3
Very comfortable stay at Skypark Myeongdong I with shopping and dinning just nearby. Highly recommended for visitors who like to shop and dine around Myeongdong and experience culture of Korea.
Tina C. Groups New Zealand, June 30, 2013
Close to everywhere! Love the balcony!

Friendly and helpful staffs, good location and value of money
9.3
Wen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2013
Good food and Cheap.Convenient shopping.

good food.Convenient shopping
9.7
GOOD
Dennis R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2013
Affordable, Clean, comfortable

Easy access to other parts of the city, room is clean and near to shopping heavens
10
Chelsea C. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, Access to transport, and very clean
9
Suvimon C. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
great choice for shopping and dining

location , price , transportation
9
great choice for shopping and dining.. LOcation is great.. only 3 mins walk from myeongdong station subway. Opposite lotteria that open 24hrs.
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Convenience

Convenience, comfortable
8
Ariun C. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 26, 2013
Any girl's shopping heaven

The staff were incredibly helpful, located right in the shopping center and you can experience the night life
9
When I was on Agoda.com I was looking for a nice hotel for a reasonable price, I came across Skypark and didn't even know where it was located since I have never been to Seoul before. The day I had arrived, I saw how it was located in the shopping district , the staff were so nice and my room , even though it was small it was very comfortable and clean. They offer Étude toiletries, very good service and basically go out of their way to help you. I love it!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02