My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1681 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Peifen N. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
excellent!

room, shops nearby, restaurants nearby
9.7
really comfortable, nice stay. really good place for resting especially since it is right at where the shops are, it is really convenient to go back to the hotel to rest.
Shueh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
gd location, comfortable room

location, bed, toilet
7.7
Ruby L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
great for shopping

convenience, easily accesible
8.7
good, clean, convenienvent, easily accesible, better deal comparaed to other skypark..
Zhiyi L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Clean but small room

Free wifi, close to shopping areas, close to subway
7.3
Tzi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
great location

location, facilities, clean
7.7
clean, comfortable, convenient
De S. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
It was truly a pleasant stay!

location, clean rooms, easy access to public transport
8.3
My group of friends and I stayed there for 8 days. It was really a pleasant stay and we would definitely go back again if we were going to Seoul. Firstly, I love it that Myeong Dong shopping area was just below the hotel. It brings shopping more convenient and more accessible. Myeong Dong shopping area closes at approximately 11pm every night and there are a variety of shops found there. (The girls and I went Crazy over Etude house, innisfree, skin food, missha, face shop and Artbox!) A number of affordable restaurants could be found below the hotel area. Myeong Dong area comes alive in the late afternoon at about 4pm where e the people of Seoul set up their 'pushcarts' and they sell a variety of things such as food, caps, clothes, bags and accessories (everyday). There are also shopping centers or bigger brands stores such as HnM. Plus it's near Myeong Dong Mrt station. A number of fast food chains could be found near the hotel as well. Paris Baguette could also be found at one of the exits at Myeong Dong Mrt station. We love this hotel for it's central location (one stop away from N Seoul Tower) and the shopping places. :) Would definitely recommend it for travellers who love to shop. ;) Also, there are a few money changers near the hotel which is important for tourists! Furthermore, the rooms are also clean and comfortable (though the rooms are not spacious). Staff are friendly and speak English and the lobby is located at the top level of the hotel. It's a little pricy though, but if you are willing to pay for the location and convenience, go for it! ;) Also, there are rooms for 3 pax. Makes it convenient for us as I travelled with two of my girlfriends. :) Overall, had a pleasant stay at the hotel and would love to stay there again if we were to go back to Seoul.
Ying H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Fantastic

Directly above Myeongdong Shopping area, walking distance from Subway Station, walking distance to the Aiport Bus Stop.
9
It was good. The staff was helpful. There was a make-up desk at the 7th floor!
Yam P. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good location for shopping and metro

Located at the heart of shopping district, 5mins walk to metro, english speaking counter staff
9
Quek C. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2013
Excellent location, comfortable and clean room.

Close to shopping, food/dinning and easily accessible and near to the station.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Skypark Myeongdong 1, it is conveniently located just right in the heart of Myeongdong shops and restaurants. Not only it is near the Station, this area has buzzing night life. Good, comfortable, clean room is what I am looking for.
Yng W. Solo travelers June 19, 2013
shopping made easy

great location, super helpful staff and clean rooms
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07