or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Shanti A. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centralized and shopping area below hotel

Location, location, location
8.3
Hotel located in the middle of shopping area, Étude toiletries provided in the room& étude 10%dics voucher given to us upon check in. We booked a tripled room, however a room for four were provided, 2 single beds & 1 twin bed, big enough for all 3 of us to open our huge luggage. House keeping we're efficient and friendly. Near to airport bus drop off point, 5mins walk, airport dropoff point is in front of hotel Sejong. Alight at hotel Sejong walk toward Myeongdong train station, past through Paris baguette , u will see a big Uniqlo , turn right and turn left in, opposite Lotteria . 24hrs fast food Lotteria were just opposite the hotel.
Ng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
clean environment

convenient location, clean environment
8
Luisito L. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Very pleasant

Easy access to the subway, located right at the heart of Myeongdong Shopping area, near to some of the tourist spots
7.3
We had a great time staying in this hotel with my family.
Criselda N. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.3
Yin Y. Groups China, May 24, 2014
nice locationclose to the main shopping area

nice locationfair pricesmall room
7.3
easy to find but room is q small nice serive with helpful staff
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great location but very small room

Superb location, Shopping area and shuttle bus from Seoul Station
6.7
Surrounded by shopping area & great restaurants.
Man N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
In the city, good for travellers

Shopping point, good transportation network, late check out time
7
everyting good but could not be accessed the wifi network in hotel room
Rosalind P. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Will def. stay there again~

Great Location, Prefect for shopping, airport shuttle nearby
7.7
this hotel is prefect for shopping. Hotel provide shuttle bus to seoul tower and dongdaemun makes traveling a lot easier for people. The staffs really go out of their way to help us find location of the restaurant except one female was not too friendly but overall they are okay and easy to communicate. Overall, will def stay there again.
Cheuk L. Groups Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Great location, tiny room

Location was perfect, room was clean but it was so tiny we couldn't open up 2 of our luggage at the same time
7.3
Ada L. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2014
Love the centralized location

Location, friendly staff and good service
8
It was a pleasant stay during the seven nights. Although the room is small, the location is highly centralized (right on the street of Myeongdong). We thought that it will be noisy but were surprised that we couldn't hear anything from our room at all! Highly recommended to all ladies who want to shop all day at Myeongdong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07