Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1944 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Wei W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good stay

cleanliness, bed and staff
9.7
good location. shoppings are just right below the hotel. Value for money!
Hang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Metropolitan

Location, cleanliness , good service
8.7
Pornthep A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Perfect for shopaholics

location, cleanliness, service
8.7
Pleasant stay. clean and compact room. perfect for those who come just for shopping
Hui F. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Excellent location

Affordable, convenient, within shopping district
9.3
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Myeongdong is a nice place.

locating at the good point, clean, friendly staffs.
7
nice, locating at the good point, clean but the room is too small.
Kewarin J. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2013
It's very satisfy me.

Proper price,nice location,comfortable.
8
Everything is very nice but no foot scraper in the bathroom. Because the floor got wet when we step out of the bathtub.
Jia X. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Extremely comfortable, enjoyable, value for money!

Very clean and cosy room, attentive staff, great location!
9.3
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay in our standard twin room during the trip. The hotel offered us a very cosy room that was very very clean and well furnished. Wifi was available in the room and could be connected in a second. The hotel staff were also very warm and friendly and provided very prompt and helpful services. The hotel was also strategically located in the midst of the shopping strip of Myeondong where plenty of popular shops and the subway were both within a mere 5 minutes walk. This hotel is definitely very value for money. I was pleasantly surprised at how good the hotel room and services were and would definitely go back again!
Xuanli Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2013
fantastic hotel with superb location

location, decent size room, staff performance
9
Stay at the above hotel for 3 nights. The location of the hotel is just a mere 5 mins walk from myengdong station exit. The directions to the hotel from the station is extremely straightforward - making a left at the first junction upon coming up from the station and walking for 3 mins. The hotel is also situated just right above SPAO shop which makes it easily identifiable. SPAO is pretty well known in myengdong and retails clothes and kpop stuff. The room is a decent size and has all the standard amenities. Even though you may find it a little small at times, it is actually adequate. There are spaces for you to open up your luggage fully. The bathroom is also quite standard and have adequate headroom for the usage of the bathtub. The reception desk is manned by korean whom are bilingual in English, Japanese, Chinese and Korean. You just have to see who is on duty. They are also very helpful when I approached them to help me stored by perishables in their chiller as mine room chiller was already filled. Honestly I have no complaints with this hotel. Everything is coordinated well and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is the one that is the main draw for this hotel - I have to say its location is superb. The other myengdong skyparks are actually pretty similar and rated based on the luxury level. However none of the 2 other skypark hotel can be compared to this hotel's location.
Hui F. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Excellent location

In the heart of shopping district and close to eateries, affordable, comfortable
9.3
Kanya K. Solo travelers Laos, July 27, 2013
Best location for shopaholic

Good location
8.7
The location is an ideal for all shoppers. The hotel is very easy to find just 5 men's walk from Mueongdong subway station. The room is very small, free wifi is available in room and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03