My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Theng K. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
good location

centrally located, easy access to shopping area, nice shuttle to Dongdaemun
7.3
nice and pleasant experience- centrally located, easy access to shopping area, nice shuttle to Dongdaemun
Chan T. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
The location is good

Serivce, location
8.7
The location of this spot is very good, Customer service is also very nice, but the room is super small
Xuefen L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location , clean room, great staff
7.7
Jaime N. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Awesome locale, shopping hub,near public transport

cleanliness, strategic location, close to ammenities
8.7
Enjoyed our stay here.Excellent location, very close to MRT, in the heart of myedong shopping area. Lots of 24/7 marts and food shops. Ample taxis as well. Only thing we weren't too pleased about was the room size - rather small and the windows cant be opened. As the nites were sometimes hot, the rooms were stuffy and the central heating isn't helping.
Pui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Convenience Hotel

Converience for shopping & eating, also very near MTR station
9.3
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Good location but small room

location, location, location
7.3
Well its good if you are a shopaholic and would love your hotel close to the shopping district. Room is seriously tiny with very little wiggle room. Also non smokers will be able to pick up on the scent of the previous smoker in the room. There are many other hotels in this area. Pick ed this only because its cheap.
Fendy C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Great location, clean rooms

Location, Clean and cosy rooms, value for money
7.7
Cindy Y. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
great location, comfortable bed, city attractions

good location to shopping areas, accessible to public transport, comfortable room
6.7
Jocelyn N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Clean comfortable hotel within shopping paradise

location, cleanliness, strong wifi
8
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Excellent Location

Excellent location in the middle of shopping area, Well equipped bathroom, Good services
7.7
Excellent lExcellent location in the middle of shopping area, Well equipped bathroom, Good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06