Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100-011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2019 reviews

913 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Jerry N. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
great value for money hotel in Myeongdong

Food, location, shops
7.7
Great stay at the hotel. Wonderful location, right in the heart of Myeongdong
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Shopping at doorstep

Centrally located, near train station
6.3
Room was very small as compared to Skypark Myeongdong III. Wifi speed was very slow. Room got a mouldy smell. Requested for sugar and spoon for making coffee which were provided in the room and was turned down. The only good point is good location near shopping and train station.
Report this review
Jerry N. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Gem in Myeongdong

1) great location, 2) street food, 3) shopping
7.7
excellent location with lots of food and shops to choose from!
Report this review
Sangita K. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
8
The rooms are quite cramped (think: difficulty in being able to fully open luggage) but good location in the thick of the action at Myeongdong.
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Location centralised

Clean convenience and comfort
7.7
The hotel is good in term of location, comfortable, conveniences. Easy to access by bus or train. However the bed is very soft. It's small room but it's very compact.
Report this review
Voo P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Cozy room, price abit on the high side

Centrally located, within the shopping street and food everywhere.
7.7
The room is cozy but very small....the room size is like the size of a double bed size. There no window and located beside the lift which is abit noisy. The room is clean and overall good but the bed sheet was never change for the 4 night stay.
Report this review
Srivipa K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

Location, clean, staff service
8.7
Good location and good stay here. Staff very helpful
Report this review
Belinda T. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Great location

superb location for shoppers, public transport accessible and airport shuttle service available
7.7
This was my third time staying at this hotel.. And will definitely come back again
Report this review
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, fast free wifi n lan in room, clean
8
Comfortable, staff are friendly. Internet connection is very simple.
Report this review
Zoe K. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
Small & clean room and close to shopping

In the heart of Myeongdong shopping area, easy access to train station (exit 7) and local restaurants
7.7
Hotel is not as easy to find as Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III as there isn't a main lobby at level 1 so you've to look out for the signage. Lobby is on the highest floor of the building. Overall a pretty clean and efficient hotel, staff speaks good english. Room is very very small, slightly smaller than Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III in my opinion. Easy access to shopping especially skincare and makeup stores which dominates Myeongdong and be sure to try Bongchu Jjimdak near the hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 913 reviews Next page
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Nearby TransportHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02