or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Wenny T. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Location very near to Subway ; Clean ,and helpful staff
9
Chan E. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2013
Convenient location but very tiny room

Convenient, shopping area, inexpensive
6.3
The room was surprisingly small. With two single beds, there was almost no space in between. The 'desk' was more like a bench and the stool (no proper chair) was very uncomfortable. Although My room did not come with breakfast, I did notice the breakfast was barely basic. The staff attitude ( except the only male staff I encountered) were not so friendly. I requested the front desk to help me to book a lunch reservation at a very famous Italian restaurant in the morning I checked out. I was told the restaurant only opens at noon and I need to be at the front desk in person in order for them to make the booking. It was until further arguments before the female staff reluctantly accepted my request. I consider my request as very normal and hence I was very disappointed at the way the staff handled the case. I also stayed at the neighboring J Hill Hotel and my overall experience was much better.
Vanessa T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
it was comfortable and cosy

central location, great place for food and snacks, great shopping
7.7
it was comfortable but the bad thing was that the air-con light was too bright when all lights were switched off. if there's something that cover the light it will be good
Yi Y. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
Best location for shopping

Best location for shopping ! Small room but clean and comfortable
7.3
Sin K. Couples Macau, June 12, 2013
nice and many mini market

wifi is is fast and the area is easy to find and shopping
8.7
Chia C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 12, 2013
Convenient for shopping

Convenient for shopping, safe, quiet
8
Stephanie H. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Great location, cool hotel!

location, cleanliness, service
10
awesome location, really lucked out with this hotel. Staff super helpful for making reservations for my birthday dinner. Great English and friendly! Super small room but to be expected for the area and price but comfortable. No complaints and highly recommended. Will return!
Geok P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Great hotel

Centrally located, clean room, easy to get transport
8.3
i like the hotel so much. Hotel stays was good. it was centrally located in Myeongdong shopping area... very closed to the subway station and so the air port shuttle station. room was small as expected , but very clean and cozy.
Yap C. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Convenience location.

walking distance for shopping, eateries, public transportation.
8.7
Enjoy the stay with friendly and helpful staff who are verse in English.
Ji H. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Perfect location

Location, good WiFi, nail polish bar
7.7
This hotel is all about location. I had some medical appointments just down the road so I booked this place which proved to be perfect to go to the appointments, run errands, choose from a myriad of yummy restaurants and cafes for food and to shop shop shop. Everything you could possibly ask for in terms of Seoul shopping is right at your doorstep. The room itself was a tad small considering the price and I had a few knee-bangs here and there but I guess you're paying for the location, not the quality of the rooms. I asked for a room with strong WiFi and that was provided which was fast with no drop outs. The toilet is decent sized with a warm bidet, Étude branded toiletries and a good shower. Nothing to complain about. I had a few questions along the way including a time I turned on the fan at 3am and didn't realize and called reception to complain about the noise. Woops. Luckily they rushed right down to check out the problem and were very nice about it all :) All in all I was happy but unless I had specific reason to have to stay right in the middle of Myeongdong, I'm not sure I'd pay that much again. Agoda is def much cheaper as the hotel charges $170 per night if you book through them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06