Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Good location, room so clean and hotel staffs are helpful
8.7
Good location, room clean and staff's english are good and helpful
Report this review
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
nice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotel
Report this review
Yuk F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Convenience place

Tidy, reasonable price, good location
7.3
This is a very convenience place for shopping. Near airport bus station. Near subway station.
Report this review
Aaron L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.

Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
10
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Report this review
Enci W. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, convenient and clean
8
It is my second visit there. Location is fabulous as it is right in myeong dong shopping area. Room is small but clean. Staff can speak english and japanese and are helpful amd friendly.
Report this review
Serene O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
High accessibility to shopping!

accessibility to subway, shopping and food
8
When i first step into the hotel, i was very surprised that the hotel lobby is located at the top floor. This is because the first few floors are shops and restaurant. The hotel staff have good command of English and can ask them for recommendation on food. The room is rather shockingly tiny. I had a free room upgrade from business suite to standard double but the room is still very small. I wonder how small is the business suite. Room size aside, the location of the hotel is really very good. It is less than 5 minutes from Myeongdong train station. Do caution that if you bring luggage and take the train, there is a lot of stairs at the train station. The hotel is wonderfully located just at the shopping area. Once you step out of the hotel, its shopping time! I will definitely stay in this hotel again because of its good location.
Report this review
Theng H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good location, affordable

Airport shuttle nearby, wifi, located centrally in myeongdong
9
Pleasant; rooms were clean, centrally located in Myeongdong
Report this review
Kai H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Hotel location is good for shopping

1)good location, 2) easy to reach from airport 3) very helpful staff
7.7
I really enjoy my time to stay at the Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, would stay in the same hotel if I go to Seoul again.
Report this review
Wei W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good stay

cleanliness, bed and staff
9.7
good location. shoppings are just right below the hotel. Value for money!
Report this review
Hang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Metropolitan

Location, cleanliness , good service
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04