or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Seng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Tiny room but Excellent location

Excellent location, Clean, Easy Access
9
The hotel is located at the most central in Myeongdong, with shops and restaurants at the doorstep, and subway around the corner. The room was small but clean, and equip with fast internet and wifi. The staff is friendly and attentive. The most ideal hotel for a shopaholic - shop and unload, and then continue shopping :-)
Chen K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
convinent

location, location, location
7
Wendy W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Centralised location with good shopping districts

close proximity to subwway, close to shopping streets and friendly staff
7.7
Theodosia V. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2013
perfect location

perfect location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
comfortable for our need to be centrally located, enjoyed the convenience of shopping, tours, dining in lots of nearby reasonably priced restaurants, easy access to subway. Staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean but wasn't aware if hotel had facilities for dining. There were no information material about hotel in our hotel room but will definitely recommend it to friends who plan to go to Seoul.
Hung T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 21, 2013
Transport facilities

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I
8.7
good
Hiroyuki W. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2013
good place for shopping

clean, friendly front, free coffee
7.7
easy to go by subway, and close to shopping street.
Knut H. Couples May 21, 2013
Great location, cheap

Price and location
8.7
The best things about this hotel is the location, the most central of the hotels in Myengdong, with shops and restaurants at the doorstep. The rooms are small so if you are sharing you need to be very good friends :) but it's clean and quite cheap. We booked and paid less than 100USD a night. I saw the price vary based on occupancy so pay attention when you book. Subway is also just around the corner so it is a great starting point for any sightseeing in Seoul.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2013
Pleasantly nice and comfortable

Affordable, Clean and quipped amenities with full toiletries, and centrally located in the heart of Myeongdong
8.7
The stay was pleasantly good and comfortable. It is well equipped with full toiletries. That every floor has a vanity counter with make-up and skincare accessories, as well as a desktop (with internet free access) for use by guests. As the hotel is not in front of the main road, so when I alighted from the airport bus (which is in front of Sejong hotel) - I have to walk a short distant about 5 minutes to the hotel which is within the centre of the shopping area. So I need to pull my trolley luggage back. But this is the only fallback when arriving and departing. But throughout the stay, the location is convenient. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
William L. Families with young children Canada, May 20, 2013
Centrally-located

clean,location,convenient
8.3
Huen P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Very convenience for shopping!

Convenience, comfort with reasibal price
9
This hotel locate at Myeongdong shopping area, just above of SPAO. Very close to Myeongdong subway station, just 10 mins by walk from subway exit no. 5.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08