or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Ching G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Comfortable room with friendly staffs

A very comfortable room yet large room with friendly staffs
8
Songhan W. Couples China, May 1, 2013
it's small room but quite clean.

clean, convinient, easy access
8
really near to the shopping area, and the metro. there is also some volunteer on the street in Myeongdong district helping on the directions. It's very easy to allocate the hotel as well. (why typing in this is sooo slow..)
Ma P. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
Clean, with comfotable beds and easy access to tra

The location, the bed and the free internet.
7.7
Tan R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Centrally Located, Next to Shopping

Staff speaks good English, Hotel is above a mall. Hotel is opposite the shopping
8.7
This is my second stay at Hotel Skypark Myeongdong 1. It is in between the shopping of Myeongdong. Once you walk down to the lobby, it is a shopping paradise! I love this location because it is safe and lively.
Yoke K. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
Great location

Great Location, new rooms are clean and more spacious,
6.3
Joanne O. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
good location

clean rooms, toiletries from etude house, many things to eat... the cheaper food, thebetter taste :)
5
the rooms are great but the pillow is really too small therefore, not reall confortable. one of the nights we have to wait for the water till midnight because the water tank brust. but the staff are still attentive towards us.
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Convenient location

Good location, shops and restuarants nearby
8.7
For the first night, our room is smoking room and we requested for a change. So they let us move to a non-smoking room on the next day. The smoking room is really small and without any window. The night in the smoking room is very uncomfortable. But the non-smoking room is larger and the bed is larger. There is window in the room and we can see the view of Myeongdong street. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Belinda T. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Enjoyable and satisfied

Clean, comfortable and great location
8
Charlene W. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Great Location

Great location, shopping once you step out, walking distance to their public transport
9.3
Shitian H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Excellent location, good for shopping

Next to lots of shops and restaurants. Room is small, but cosy and comfortable.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08