My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

24-23, Chungmuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Amenities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee Shop Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee Shop Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Reception Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Garden Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1610 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1610)
Sort by:
Rui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
good location

good location, clean room,fast internet
6
good location, clean room,fast internet, but the Staff Performance is no good
Tsz K. Couples China, March 1, 2013
very near shopping area, myeong dong station

reasonable price, new design, convinient
7
Xin X. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2013
small but comfortable, convenient,clean

clean, closed to shop, easy to go anywhere
9
I had a happy stay in Skypark.I used to stay in Dongdaemun , but this time I tried Myongdong, and Skypark give me good experiences. They have shuttle bus to Dongdaemun and Shilla duty free. Although the room is small, it is quite comfortable and clean. And it closed to all shops and restaurants,subway sation. I definitely will come again.
Sheik L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location
8.7
This hotel is sitting in a great location in myeondong's shopping st. However, the room is a little small for x3..
Liza P. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2013
Godd hotel, great location

Hotel is located in the middle of the shopping area and is very near the train stations
10
Great hotel, good service, great location. Being a first time traveller to Korea, we made the right choice of staying in this hotel. It's located in the middle of the Myeong Dong shopping district, surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and is near the tran stations. Hotel staff were very helpful as well. Will definitely comeback and stay in this hotel again.
Ashiner R. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Great Location

Right inside Myeongdong, good for shopping
9.7
We stayed 3 nights at Skypark Myeongdong I. Each night, we had good sleep. There're hundreds of shops around the hotel. My wife and I never feel boring. It's also close to subway line 4. Quite easy to go to other places.
Lay L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great Location but small room

Located along the street of Myeong Dong Night Market
9.3
Great location in Myeong Dong, just 5 mins walk from the Myeong dong Subway, Exit 6. The Myeong dong night market and various restaurants, Starbucks just around the corner. The room is quite small but just nice for a decent place to have good sleep. The hotel provide kettle, warmer, TV, safety box, slippers in the room, while bathroom amenities (Etude Brand - shampoo, Shower Cream, Lotion and Moisturiser) also provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My return flight was early morning at 9.30am, I have checked out from the hotel at 6.30am and took subway to Seoul Station then reached Incheon Airport by 8am, the timing & distance is just nice if you would need to catch an early morning flight
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Located near shopping districts, free shuttle to various attaractions
8.3
Staff are friendly, great housekeeping, however rooms a little small. Shopping street right at the door step.
Liyan Z. Groups Macau, February 22, 2013
Good location but the room is very small

Location
8
Clean room aunt good 2 no porter Good hotel location in Myeong-dong, the center, the car can be opened to the door Drawback is a small room, the largest room is the bed room
Kuong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Good location hotel but room are very small

Location is the best for this hotel
6.3
This hotel is nothing good beside the location is perfect at Myeong dong area. Room are critically small that I never met, you hardly can move around in the room, I booked two room for this stay, bell services is available, when our taxi arrived the hotel door, I have to proceed to the lobby located at the top floor of the hotel to get the luggage cart to downstair, when upon checked out in the early morning, I went to the lobby again and seeking help from the receptionist to move my luggage down to the taxi from the two rooms but the receptionist told me that they don’t provide such services due to they have insufficient staffs and finally my taxi driver is the one who assisted me. Myeong dong area and streets are actually provided for pedestrians so the way are narrow and most of the taxi are not willing to enter Myeong dong. more terrible that they off the air-con supply in every summer afternoon till the next morning just because of to save the cost of electricity as told by the hotel manager on my staid last year.
Shopping Tip: Location are perfect and many food stalls and restaurants, shopping centers etc.,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - CoffeeHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room AmenitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee ShopHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee ShopHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ReceptionHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - GardenHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05