or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Pui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
clear, clean, bright

near shopping area, easy to catch the airport bus, nice staff
8.7
Tay T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
YGreat location and great rooms and good faciliti

Great location and great rooms and good facilities
6
Great location and great rooms and good facilities
Tay T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Good location

Great location and value
5.7
Great location and value. Excellent room facilities
Tay T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location great rooms and good facilities
6
Great location and great rooms and good facilities
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

Location is unbeatable, 7 min walk from the airport shuttle bus stop, 3 min walk from subway station, 1 step away from the shopping area!
9
Yung L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
NICE, SMOOTH AND HAPPY

Superb service from manager on duty, best location in Myeondong, Fast and steady wifi
7.7
It's great stay at Skypark Myeondong as it is located just in the shopping streets with lots of restaurants around. Easy accessible to Myeondong MRT by walking distance which allow us to travel to other places easily.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
In the centre of Myeongdong

Easy access to Public Transport, Centre of Myeongdong, Comfortable bedroom
6.7
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Convenient and comfortable place to stay at.

Free mask upon check-in and check-out, ETUDE Discount card, ETUDE products in the bathroomo and ETUDE nail polish for guest to use
8.7
Nice and clean room with clean toilet. Fast internet. Located right in the middle of Myeongdong Shopping Street. Delicious local food and street food nearby. Airport bus is within 5minutes walking distance. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Dongdaemun (Midnight Shopping and last pick up from Dongdaemin is 0130), to Namsan and Namdaemun. Will definitely return if I am going to Korea again!
Denis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Centrally located

Location, friendly staff, close to shopping district
9
Shitian H. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
Excellent location, good for shopping

Next to lots of shops and restaurants. Room is small, but cosy and comfortable.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08