or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Chutima K. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Best location

Location, facilities,comfortable
8.7
Love it
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
It close to mydeongdong station exit 6.

Location is good. The middle of the shopping area.
9.3
Good..
Kwong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2014
great location

great location, near sumway, good shopping
7.7
is nice,clean, but the staff not so friendly and the room is so so so small.
Sandra Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excellent Location

1. Located within the heart of Myeongdong, could go back to put down shopping bags anytime before continuing
9
Sok S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Aircon / ventilation

good location
7.3
Room is small,everything is fine except that there is No ventilation during day time. There is No Aircon & the staff told us that the centralized ventilation will be on after 8pm. The room is so hot & stuffy. The mini Window is for centralized ventilation only,thus no fresh air from the streets.We try to get out of the room by 9am and come back after 8pm.
Wong N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great location

In the heart of myeongdong, clean and near or subway station
7.3
It was my second visit, the hotel room seemed renovated and cleaner.
Josh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
excellent location, room rate a bit high..

location was excellent, the staffs are good manner and helpful, the hotel room hygiene met the standard..
7.7
Everything is good...but room rate a bit high for a small room I was stayed, and a little too noisy at the morning other customer were passing by with talking. Soundproof system can be more good.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Awesome location with great food and shopping !

Right in the middle of shopping district
8
right in the middle of shopping heaven Myeongdong ! food is everywhere ! Room is clean, room size is acceptable .
Anson L. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
very good

perfect location, do your shopping, drop off the bags and shop again highly recommend
8
Chong M. Groups China, October 31, 2014
Not very good

Location, price, room size
6.7
The wifi was really bad, disconnect almost all the room especially at night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06