My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Bee H. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great Stay. Throughly enjoyed it.

1. Close to Shopping district; 2. Close to subway and 3. Self laundry machine available
9.3
We arrived early morning and when we reached Myeongdong I, they asked if we would like to change to Skypark Central - same room type at no extra charge and immediate check in. They will also sent us to Skypark Central by car. Check in is a breeze. Staff is also helpful and help us to book a day out to Everland. Self laundry machine available next door (Skypark Myeongdong II) - at KRW400. While your clothes are being washed, you can have free coffee and foot massage. Shopping, cafes, restaurants etc are within walking distance (mins away when you step out of the hotel).
Ping L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, reasonable price
6
Good location and reasonable price, good for traveler
Fennie M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Convenient, relax

Location, shopping, comfy bedding
9.3
Nice and relax. Happy and satisfy
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
okay

serves environment convenient
6
good
Lak C. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, clean,helpful staff
8.7
Not Bad
Yin P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
The hotel location is excellent & very convenient

location and price
6
The hotel located at the central of major shopping area - Myeongdong. It is very easy to find a restaurant for dinning or find most Korean cosmetics brands for shopping. It is only my room don't have a window, the room got some smell and it is something need to be considered if stay with family and kids. I was travelled on my own, so i don't have much requirement on the room size, just focus on price and location of the hotel.
Luxmy P. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Shopping trip

Location, cleanliness, value for money
6.7
Some of the positives about staying in this hotel was the cleanliness and value for money. Another positive is the staffs friendly nature and the access to luggage scales in the lobby which came in useful. some of the negatives. Room service did not seem to empty bins in the main room (garbage) only in the toilets and the bins were quite small so they did not fit much, as a result cardboard boxes bags etc were never cleaned. The hotel room itself was very small for a twin room. Expect this to be a very busy hotel in a very congested area, so getting a taxi to and from generally takes a while. We ended up checking out early and moving to the Hyatt incheon to feel a little more comfortable on our last day in Seoul.
Ern T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Good

Centrally located, near subway, near shopping area
9.3
Carol H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Clean, basic, and friendly staff

Clean, safe, and good location for shopping
8.7
PROS: Staff were friendly and spoke good English. Hotel room is very basic but clean and well-maintained. Hotel is right smacked in the middle of Myeong Dong, ideal for shopping and dining. As hotel is in a busy area, it felt safe to stay in this hotel as a solo traveler. CONS: Difficult to locate hotel, cars cannot drive up to the footsteps of this hotel as it is located in the shopping street (Myeong Dong). Check-in is done on the upper floor of the hotel and not at the first floor (which most people would be expecting it to be). Can be considered a little noisy at night even though i was staying on the higher level.
Chan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
nice

convenience. clean and good services
9
i have made a mistake when doing my booking through agoda. thanks for skypark to rectify my booking without extra charges. this is the second time i stay this hotel, this is nice, clean and good services hotel. highly recommand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01