Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Robin L.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2016
Great location, but don't expect much in terms facilities to use at the hotel.
Perfect if you are only using the hotel for sleep.

EE Y.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Hotel Skypark MyeongDong I
Good location. Hotels are above S.P.O.A. shop in MyeongDong Street. Rooms are fine. Very simple breakfast provided. Free Wifi and transport to Dong Dae Mun. Make reservation in advance at check in counter. Last bus from DongDaeMun to Hotel 1:15am.

EE Y.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Hotel Skypark MyeongDong I
Good location. Hotels are above S.P.O.A. shop in MyeongDong Street. Rooms are fine. Very simple breakfast provided. Free Wifi and transport to Dong Dae Mun. Make reservation in advance at check in counter. Last bus from DongDaeMun to Hotel 1:15am.

EE Y.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Hotel Skypark MyeongDong I
Good location. Hotels are above S.P.O.A. shop in MyeongDong Street. Rooms are fine. Very simple breakfast provided. Free Wifi and transport to Dong Dae Mun. Make reservation in advance at check in counter. Last bus from DongDaeMun to Hotel 1:15am.

Sireeras T.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Very good
I will advice my friend to stay here.

Cassandra N.
Philippines
March 12, 2016
perfectly located hotel
perfect location, friendly and very helpful staff. clean room though a bit small, but overall very good value for money.

JAE P.
South Korea
February 20, 2016
excellent hotel
best location friendly staffs. clean

khwanta S.
Thailand
February 05, 2016
Good plance
Good plance because near the plance shopping

Ryza H.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Location is the best selling point
Location
Was okay since as we have stay here each time we're in Seoul. Location is the selling point here.

Thi T.
Australia
January 23, 2016
Excellent Service and Location
My stay at this hotel was excellent as the staff were very kind and helpful. The location is also great as there are lots of shops and markets nearby. Overall an excellent hotel.