or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Teh P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, Shopping area

clean room,comfortable room
8.3
Teh P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great location

location,comfortable
6
Chia-Hui H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
convenient and friendly place to stay

1. near myeongdong main visting district
6.7
Teh P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Shopping area

Great,comfortable room.
8
Qing J. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
we stayed there for 4 days. Overall good experienc

location, close to metro and shopping area. clean room
8
Overall it's good. but the room is too small....
Lau B. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
conveniently located

location, shuttle bus available, cleanliness
8
Joey G. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2014
Convenient, and for the shopaholics!

Location, Staffs, Convenience
7.3
It was pretty decent taking into account the location is almost perfect for shopaholics like me and my group. Down the lift, and you're right infront of Myeongdong. Bad part has gotta be the small rooms and inconsistent deliverables. Stayed in a deluxe double, switched rooms twice and the room size was shockingly different, accompanied with fake windows that might be bad for claustrophobic. Other than that, staffs were very very attentive and patient to my needs. Would appreciate if better space was given. Other than that, nothing much to complain about. Love the shuttle services as well. Good for small groups of adults. Kids wise, might not be good because the space is really indeed small.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
good location, easy to travel, nearly to shopping

good location, staff performance good, easy to travel network
9
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
extremely convenience location

location, reasonable price, clean
9.7
great location, reasonable price, clean
Ting T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nice stay!

Good location and great staffs
5.7
My total stay was 6 days, and I checked in on a Saturday, and checked out on Sunday (to go Busan) and came back on the Tuesday again. Nice that we were able to keep our luggage at the hotel lobby. The staff at the hotel lobby was good – able to speak English, and I think Japanese too. We asked for towels at around 4am after we were back (as we did not call for housekeeping earlier on), and the staff came to our room within 5 minutes. Good service. I stayed at Myeongdong Sky Park 1, but I felt that the best service I received from the Sky Park hotel was from the Sky Park 3. The taxi driver got confused on the route back from Dongdaemun to Myeongdong, so in order not to get lost, we alighted at Sky Park 3 (when the moment we saw the hotel). It was around 3.30am.. so we went in to ask for direction back to Sky Park 1. In the end, the floor manager was very kind, and walked with us back to the Sky Park 1. When we saw the familiar route and said goodbye to him, he still stood behind us and checked if we went back safely. Thumbss up! After days, we checked out, and put our luggage at Sky Park 3 – The airport bus is infront of Sky Park 3 (it’s only about 5 minutes walk between 1 and 3, very near). The floor manager recognised us, and even helped us to pull my luggage to the bus stop, and inform the bus stop uncle where we were going. Really nice person  Besides good staffs, the location is great too.. about 3 minutes walk to the subway station, and the hotel is within the shopping district. I will stay in this hotel again when I visit Seoul again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03