or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Yin Y. Couples China, May 24, 2014
nice locationclose to the main shopping area

nice locationfair pricesmall room
7.3
easy to find but room is q small nice serive with helpful staff
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great location but very small room

Superb location, Shopping area and shuttle bus from Seoul Station
6.7
Surrounded by shopping area & great restaurants.
Shih H. Groups Taiwan, May 22, 2014
Good

Convience
10
Feel good
Man N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
In the city, good for travellers

Shopping point, good transportation network, late check out time
7
everyting good but could not be accessed the wifi network in hotel room
Rosalind P. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Will def. stay there again~

Great Location, Prefect for shopping, airport shuttle nearby
7.7
this hotel is prefect for shopping. Hotel provide shuttle bus to seoul tower and dongdaemun makes traveling a lot easier for people. The staffs really go out of their way to help us find location of the restaurant except one female was not too friendly but overall they are okay and easy to communicate. Overall, will def stay there again.
Cheuk L. Groups Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Great location, tiny room

Location was perfect, room was clean but it was so tiny we couldn't open up 2 of our luggage at the same time
7.3
Ada L. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2014
Love the centralized location

Location, friendly staff and good service
8
It was a pleasant stay during the seven nights. Although the room is small, the location is highly centralized (right on the street of Myeongdong). We thought that it will be noisy but were surprised that we couldn't hear anything from our room at all! Highly recommended to all ladies who want to shop all day at Myeongdong!
Aini A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
everything is good

clean. friendly staff. fast service.
10
everything goes smoothly.
Audrey G. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Convenient location and good service

Convenient location, Good service and wifi in hotel
8.3
It was good and pleasant, however the rooms are a little too small for the price paid.
Narimah M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay in a compact room

Location
8
Perfect location as it's located in Myeongdong itself. Very near the train station and airport limousine bus stop. Only grouse is that the WIFI connection is terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05