Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Ruby C. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great location!

Location, cleanliness but small rooms
8
We had a great time here. For sure we will stay in this hotel again.
Ruby C. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness And comfort
8
Great! We had a great time staying in this hotel. Very convenient and accessible.
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Worth staying.

Nice location, acceptable rate, clean.
8.3
Overall satisfied.
Kok S. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
good location but small room

location
8
good location but the room is extremely small and no where for me to move and put my things
Tang M. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Great location

Great loaction. Right in the Myeongdong shopping areas. Good front desk service.
8.3
Great. Shop till late.
Stephanie S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great location!

Good location, convenient and clean
8
The location is superb and just a few floors away from the shopping streets in myeongdong. The room was clean but a bit too tiny to open two luggages at a time. They have a nice resting area with water coolers and a computer provided at every guests floor and provides roundtrip shuttle service to dongdaemun at night. Overall it was a nice stay, though it would be better if the room is bigger.
Stephanie S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great location!

Good location, convenient and clean
8
The location is superb and just a few floors away from the shopping streets in myeongdong. The room was clean but a bit too tiny to open two luggages at a time. They have a nice resting area with water coolers and a computer provided at every guests floor and provides roundtrip shuttle service to dongdaemun at night. Overall it was a nice stay, though it would be better if the room is bigger.
Lang H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Comfortable

-
6
They didn't change the bedsheets at all during my 7 nights stay there.
Sin E. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, Location, Location
6
The hotel was just located in the heart of Myeongdong. Excellent location, within 2-5 minutes will reach the nearest Myeongdong station (Exit 5 or 6). However, is it too pricey to stay in this hotel with the given facilities (We stayed in double room). The room is really small and the toilet design was really old fashioned and not comfort at all despite providing the cute Etude products. The build-in wardrobe was so small which only can cater for 3 jackets... Won't stay in this hotel again with such expensive price.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Good stay

Good Location, Nice staff
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07