Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Theng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
clean, convenient, comfortbale

location (near train station, shopping area and airport bus stop), clean, affordable
9.3
Very comfortable stay at an affordable rate at an extremely good location in the heart of Myeongdong
Wanting C. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2014
Shopping trip

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8.3
Good location. Right in the middle of the myeongdong street makes in convenient from shopping and meals. Myeongdong station is a few mins walk away, and shuttle buses to dongdaemun and seoul station at another hotel is about 5 mins away. Standard twin is just kind of small if need to open two big luggages(27-28" kind). However, value of money for the location. (:
Howard O. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
We stayed in a box with no windows

Location location location
6
Our room had no windows, it was dark but clean... Bathroom was small. Not best way to spend time in a new city. Great location for shopping right outside the door was the walking street. Make sure you request a room with a window.
Ang S. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
2014 Family trip

Good location, easy to access, clean room
7.3
Booked 2 rooms for 6 persons, Hotel upgraded our rooms.One of the room need to everyday remind staff replenish additional bath towel (provide 2 instead 3). Howere its don't affected our trip
Tan E. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Food, MRT
8.3
Location of hotel was great, many food option for dinner and there were many street-side stall too for the extra snack after dinner. Hotel was also walking distance to the MRT (3 mins) which links us to most places. Overall a value for money hotel.
Ching C. Families with older children China, July 6, 2014
The rooms were smaller than expected.

location, location, location
7
I had a great time there. It is located in the center area. One can go everywhere because it is also near the subway station. Transportation is a great concern to me. The rooms were smaller than expected. One of the rooms had the smell of smoke. The other one was quite OK. The staff were quite friendly.
Ho Y. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
very convenient

locationstafftransportation
8.7
good location,at shopping area clean and tidy nice staff
Ting T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, value for money
8
My second stay at Skypark Myeongdong 1. Easy access to subway station (within 3 mins walk). Located in Myeongdong - good for shopping. 2 stops away from DDM and Seoul station. Will stay here again in my next visit~
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
Best location , centrally located

Friendly staff
7.7
Room Size a bit small compare to some hotel near by
Charlene C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
clean, good location

location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01