My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

24-23, Chungmuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Amenities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee Shop Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee Shop Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Reception Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Garden Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Ping L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, reasonable price
6
Good location and reasonable price, good for traveler
Fennie M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Convenient, relax

Location, shopping, comfy bedding
9.3
Nice and relax. Happy and satisfy
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
okay

serves environment convenient
6
good
Yin P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
The hotel location is excellent & very convenient

location and price
6
The hotel located at the central of major shopping area - Myeongdong. It is very easy to find a restaurant for dinning or find most Korean cosmetics brands for shopping. It is only my room don't have a window, the room got some smell and it is something need to be considered if stay with family and kids. I was travelled on my own, so i don't have much requirement on the room size, just focus on price and location of the hotel.
Luxmy P. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Shopping trip

Location, cleanliness, value for money
6.7
Some of the positives about staying in this hotel was the cleanliness and value for money. Another positive is the staffs friendly nature and the access to luggage scales in the lobby which came in useful. some of the negatives. Room service did not seem to empty bins in the main room (garbage) only in the toilets and the bins were quite small so they did not fit much, as a result cardboard boxes bags etc were never cleaned. The hotel room itself was very small for a twin room. Expect this to be a very busy hotel in a very congested area, so getting a taxi to and from generally takes a while. We ended up checking out early and moving to the Hyatt incheon to feel a little more comfortable on our last day in Seoul.
Ern T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Good

Centrally located, near subway, near shopping area
9.3
Carol H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Clean, basic, and friendly staff

Clean, safe, and good location for shopping
8.7
PROS: Staff were friendly and spoke good English. Hotel room is very basic but clean and well-maintained. Hotel is right smacked in the middle of Myeong Dong, ideal for shopping and dining. As hotel is in a busy area, it felt safe to stay in this hotel as a solo traveler. CONS: Difficult to locate hotel, cars cannot drive up to the footsteps of this hotel as it is located in the shopping street (Myeong Dong). Check-in is done on the upper floor of the hotel and not at the first floor (which most people would be expecting it to be). Can be considered a little noisy at night even though i was staying on the higher level.
Chan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
nice

convenience. clean and good services
9
i have made a mistake when doing my booking through agoda. thanks for skypark to rectify my booking without extra charges. this is the second time i stay this hotel, this is nice, clean and good services hotel. highly recommand.
Pang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Convenient. Centrally located. clean

centrally located and clean.
9
Lian T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
nice location

good location, clean, airport shuttle
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - CoffeeHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room AmenitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee ShopHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Coffee ShopHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ReceptionHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - GardenHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03