or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Jerry K. Families with older children Canada, December 12, 2014
Location is good.. Room small..

Location, location,location
7.7
Averyl T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
in the heartland of shopping district

surrounded by food districts, lively night, lots of shoopping
6.3
everything was fun and exciting. location was initially difficult to find, but still managed to work our way through to the hotel. Staff were polite but only when we asked for an additional extra bed, they weren't able to give.
Wai B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
5-night in Skypark Myeongdong I

Clean, Convenient, nice staff.
9
Lin Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Family outing

Location, value and friendly staff
8
It was good just that there's no Aircon in the room and according to the staff it was because it's winter therefore the Aircon can only use as heater. However the room is not cold therefore would suggest them to allow customer to on cold Aircon even though it's winter. The location is perfect as we are a group of 6 with elders. As my in laws can't walk much, the location played a big part and allow them to enjoy more shopping even though they can't travel far. Overall, it's a nice hotel and hopefully on our next visit in Seoul for winter there's aircon
Anson L. Couples Canada, December 9, 2014
location location

very good location, definitely will stay again
8.3
Kelly C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Great location

Convenient location, friendly staff, good service
8.3
good
Chutima K. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Best location

Location, facilities,comfortable
8.7
Love it
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
It close to mydeongdong station exit 6.

Location is good. The middle of the shopping area.
9.3
Good..
Kwong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2014
great location

great location, near sumway, good shopping
7.7
is nice,clean, but the staff not so friendly and the room is so so so small.
Sandra Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excellent Location

1. Located within the heart of Myeongdong, could go back to put down shopping bags anytime before continuing
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04