Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2015
Small, cute and great location

Location, general feeling
7.7
The hotel has a very cozy feeling, i have stayed many times and I continue to come back. Both for the location in the middle of the shopping district but also because the hotel is nice and comfortable
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2015
Small, cute and great location

Location and general feeling
7.3
The hotel has a very cozy feeling, i have stayed many times and I continue to come back. Both for the location in the middle of the shopping district but also because the hotel is nice and comfortable
Feliesia A. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Location best

Location, clean, convenience
7
The location is best. Very convenience since it's in myeongdong area. Room clean but quite small for triple beds and no window. Overall quite ok for value of money.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
great location. dirty bed

staffs. location. food
6
Location was great. but bed seems alit some black thingy was seen on bed after our sleep or when we back to hotel.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
good location

good location
6
good location
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Great location & nice clean room

Great location, centralized easily accessible to all & short walking distance from Subway
6.7
Great location, centralized easily accessible to all & short walking distance from Subway But the room not equipped with toothbrush & need the trouble to get from counter when you realize it inside the room.
Melvin N. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Only for location, service bad

Location
4.3
The service is bad, i ask the room service to give me a teaspoon, there is only cup in the room and no spoon, but they ask me to go to reception to take it, no service at all! The room is horribly small, can't even open my luggage
Melvin N. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Very very small room

Location
3.7
I will not stay this hotel again The room is too small
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Near subway, airport bus, shopping area

2mins to subway station, a lot of good restaurant nearby, located inside the busiest shopping area
8
Good location, near subway and airport bus station. We had a stay for 6 nights and request cleaning service every day, but end up they didn't change the bed at all even though there are some dirts on it, besides this everything was good.
Sirinee T. Families with older children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Expensive and basic

Hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff are polite
7.7
The rooms are fairly compact and there is no natural light for the central rooms. It is a clean and convenient place to stay if there is no where cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08