Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Sau W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

It is near subway. Good for shopping and dinning. Service is good.
8
The room is small but comfortable and clean. Toilet is well equipped. It takes few minutes to subway station.
Report this review
Des S. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Best Location

great location, clean room, budget friendly
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.they have comfortable and clean rooms. Nice location because it is located in the shopping district of myeongdong and subway station.i wasn't able to taste the food because the breakfast is not included in our group accommodation. I will definitely stay again at this hotel if ever I've got the chance to go back in Seoul.
Report this review
Emely A. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
They are friendly and willing to help.

First, near the center of shopping district of seoul. Second, friedly employee's last, patience of the front desk. Thanks
9.7
It was great we love it! Going back!
Report this review
Hesty A. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Nice hotel

wifi, clean room and clean room
7.3
So far the hotel is good.
Report this review
Karen T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Good location

Good service and location
8
The hotel was very near to the airport bus stop and it's located at the heart of myeongdong. The hotel gave a free upgrade to their family room as the deluxe twin they we booked was not ready at the tIme of our check-in. The staff were friendly and helpful. It's not a big room but comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Class Grade not improvement

Quiet, Location wise
5.7
This the 2nd time that visit Skypark 1 hotel after few years back. The pillow is too sofa. Not much Tv programme to entaint during the night. Receptiont understanding of english no improvement. The Lan cable is not completely workable. The Wifi is sort of functing.
Report this review
Zheng J. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Accesibility and Shopping
5.7
My family and I chose these hotel as it was pretty accessible. However, we were quite disappointed in terms of the cleaniness of the room, i.e we accidentally dirted one of the qulit cover and we realize that the housekeeper just flipped it over to the clean side. It was only upon request that the cover was changed.
Report this review
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2015
Small, cute and great location

Location, general feeling
7.7
The hotel has a very cozy feeling, i have stayed many times and I continue to come back. Both for the location in the middle of the shopping district but also because the hotel is nice and comfortable
Report this review
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2015
Small, cute and great location

Location and general feeling
7.3
The hotel has a very cozy feeling, i have stayed many times and I continue to come back. Both for the location in the middle of the shopping district but also because the hotel is nice and comfortable
Report this review
Feliesia A. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Location best

Location, clean, convenience
7
The location is best. Very convenience since it's in myeongdong area. Room clean but quite small for triple beds and no window. Overall quite ok for value of money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02