or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Terrence L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
good stay

location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Jude W. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great hotel

Food , location , cleanliness
8.3
The stay was great !
Tim P. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Great location

Location location location
7
I had a very lovely stay on my last 2 nites at skypark I , after my previous request of having a tripe sharing room w window, e mgr actually gave me a 2 bedded room w window, i had 2 kids (10 & 13) , e room had 2 rooms, 2 single beds w windows & 1 twin bed w/o window, however both rooms r link ... e best room i ever had at skypark I ... 2 thumbs up
Tim P. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great location

Location location location
6.3
Overall ok ... i requested rooms w windows, however i did not get it as they say they do not hv any triple sharing rooms w windows ... room was so so so stuffy as its winter time, only cool air n heater, w no windows it was really warm in e room .
Jerry K. Families with older children Canada, December 12, 2014
Location is good.. Room small..

Location, location,location
7.7
Averyl T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
in the heartland of shopping district

surrounded by food districts, lively night, lots of shoopping
6.3
everything was fun and exciting. location was initially difficult to find, but still managed to work our way through to the hotel. Staff were polite but only when we asked for an additional extra bed, they weren't able to give.
Tim P. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
superb location

Location, designated smoking room, friendly staffs
6.3
Was staying for 6 nites w my gal friend ... we were so shocked to see our room when we checked in, it was extremely small ... location is e best thing about this hotel ... since i'm there during freezing winter, i ask for either 6 or 7th floor as they hv designated smoking room which is great ... Housekeeping do not change fresh bedsheets, all they do is to make up e bed nicely w e existing ones fro straight 6 days .
Lin Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Family outing

Location, value and friendly staff
8
It was good just that there's no Aircon in the room and according to the staff it was because it's winter therefore the Aircon can only use as heater. However the room is not cold therefore would suggest them to allow customer to on cold Aircon even though it's winter. The location is perfect as we are a group of 6 with elders. As my in laws can't walk much, the location played a big part and allow them to enjoy more shopping even though they can't travel far. Overall, it's a nice hotel and hopefully on our next visit in Seoul for winter there's aircon
Wai B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
5-night in Skypark Myeongdong I

Clean, Convenient, nice staff.
9
Anson L. Couples Canada, December 9, 2014
location location

very good location, definitely will stay again
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03