Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 26, 2015
Nice hotel in great location

Location, feeling
7.7
It is a great place to stay if you are in Seoul for shopping or eating, everything is at the door. The room is cute and clean, not big but does the job.
Report this review
Rosalind P. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
friendly staffs handle difficult customer

Location, friendly staffs, clean rooms
8.3
i truly enjoy staying at this hotel, knowing that i will only be here to sleep i really don't mind the size of the room. The moment i check in and check out there were some trouble customer giving the reception a hard time saying that the picture online is not the same as the picture it shows online. Come on people for the price you pay for sky park... ur not staying at banyan tree. Please be realistic and its impossible to have room that looks exactly like the picture. i think the staffs at the hotel handle it pretty well. All i want to say is... if u want a 5 stars hotel for the price you pay for this hotel.. please don't stay at sky park.
Report this review
Tian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Good

Good location
8.7
Report this review
Patteya N. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2015
very good location and you can eat and shopping

good location , clean and easy for shopping and eat
8.3
good
Report this review
Sau W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

It is near subway. Good for shopping and dinning. Service is good.
8
The room is small but comfortable and clean. Toilet is well equipped. It takes few minutes to subway station.
Report this review
Des S. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Best Location

great location, clean room, budget friendly
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.they have comfortable and clean rooms. Nice location because it is located in the shopping district of myeongdong and subway station.i wasn't able to taste the food because the breakfast is not included in our group accommodation. I will definitely stay again at this hotel if ever I've got the chance to go back in Seoul.
Report this review
Emely A. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
They are friendly and willing to help.

First, near the center of shopping district of seoul. Second, friedly employee's last, patience of the front desk. Thanks
9.7
It was great we love it! Going back!
Report this review
Hesty A. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Nice hotel

wifi, clean room and clean room
7.3
So far the hotel is good.
Report this review
Karen T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Good location

Good service and location
8
The hotel was very near to the airport bus stop and it's located at the heart of myeongdong. The hotel gave a free upgrade to their family room as the deluxe twin they we booked was not ready at the tIme of our check-in. The staff were friendly and helpful. It's not a big room but comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Class Grade not improvement

Quiet, Location wise
5.7
This the 2nd time that visit Skypark 1 hotel after few years back. The pillow is too sofa. Not much Tv programme to entaint during the night. Receptiont understanding of english no improvement. The Lan cable is not completely workable. The Wifi is sort of functing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04