Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100-011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2060 reviews

937 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Hing K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2016
Very good
5.7
Excellent location
Report this review
Fukui M. Groups Japan, May 16, 2016
nice
6
I could have a good time:) maybe I'll stay this hotel next time as well. thanks
Report this review
Marichu T. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2016
Location and Service
5.7
Value for money, good location, superior staff service!
Report this review
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 14, 2016
Location is excellent
5.7
Location is excellent
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2016
Location is good but too noisy
4.3
Good location but the room is so small and noisy
Report this review
Chiu F. Couples China, May 8, 2016
Check in
5
I requested earlier check in 2 days before check in, I never get any reply, it made me very disappointed.
Report this review
Sireeras T. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2016
overall is ok
5.3
Check in staff(woman) so bad.
Report this review
Neo S. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2016
value for money and ideal location
6
room is small but equipped with all amenities (including toner and emulsion). location is ideal, you can find all the beauty shops, clothers, food and money changers within vacinity
Report this review
Pei H. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2016
Very good location, Spacious, clean, boutique styl
6.7
Location is very good with around 5 mins walk to Myeongdong station, Line store, hello kitty cafe, and popular myeongdong shopping area. Room is new and looks boutique style. Room is very clean and with a small window. There is bathtub and small round table for dining in room as well. Hotel staff is very friendly and speak good English.There are many privileges when you show Hotel room card such as discount off NANTA, Jump shows, innisfree etc. You can refer to the poster in the lift. There are discount coupons (such as for Everland) at the check-in counter as well.
Report this review
Hwee T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2016
Good location
6.7
Good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 937 reviews Next page
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - RestaurantHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - RestaurantHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Nearby TransportHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Nearby TransportHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04