or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
William Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great.

The location, the room was clean(Except pillows were horrible) and the service(the staff greet everytime they see me and they allow me to check in early due to early arrive)
6
Quite good!
Adeline N. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, clean, value for money
8.3
Awesome
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
excellent experience

very good location, reasonable price and comfortable room/facilities
9.3
a very good experience. will go back for stay in the future. worth to introduce to friends and relative who are going to seoul.
Png S. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2014
excellent

good location, cleanliness and cheap
8.7
It was great as its near to myeongdong station and shopping was right at our doorstep. Place was clean so is the toilet as well. Staff are able to speak many languages which makes things easier for us~~
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Great location

very good location which closed to train station, centrally located at the shopping area and restaurants
8
Chui L. Groups Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
location is good

small room ,location good, noise
6.3
Chui L. Groups Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

good location shopping dining
6.3
Chee K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good location but a little run down

Great Location, ease of getting around, value for money
7
The location of the hotel is good, the only drawback is that the rooms are a little small and is quite worn out. But you have the streets of Myeongdong at your door step which is fantastic. There are no views to talk about thus our window shades are always drawn.
Agnes L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, cleanliness
6.3
The lobby is located on the top floor, which could be inconvenient at times. Overall, this hotel is nice and cozy and location is just perfect as it is situated right at the shopping district.
Thanh T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Extremely small and stuffy rooms

proximity to shops of myeongdong, shuttle bus to dongdaemun and etude house products
5
My fiance and I found the rooms at Skypark Myeongdong 1 extremely small and air circulation was very bad. We've stayed in small hotel rooms before in japan but this room design was not smart or comfortable. There was not enough room to even put our two medium sized luggage on the floor. The bed was pushed up against the wall and so one of us had to always climb out of bed by sliding off the foot of the bed. The bathroom was however a decent size. Another thing about the location, is that taxis cannot not easily access the hotel as it's entrance is where the shops are and full of shoppers walking and street stalls. We had to be dropped off on the main road and had to pull all our bags and suitcases through the crowds of the busy streets. Skypark 2 or 3 would have been more convenient. Also I was disappointed that the cleaning staff did not change my bedsheets. On the second night I stayed there, my fiance had accidentally left a soil/dirt mark on the sheets from his shoes. It was big and obvious. However when we came back to our room the day after, we saw that our bed had been made but the stain still there. I felt shocked to know they just didn't bother to change the sheets. Lastly, as we checked out of the hotel in the early hours, my fiance asked for the directions to the airport limousine pick up stop. We had a vague idea where it was but wanted clarification. We were told to turn right at a certain building but my fiance was sure it was a left turn. However the clerk insisted it was right. However it turns out he was wrong and it was indeed a left turn. Luckily we realised this earlier enough to turn around and walk back in the right direction. Definitely not a good way to end our stay at Skypark Myeongdong 1. However we were happy that the skypark hotel network offered free shuttle buses between myeongdong and dongdaemun every hour. It was easy to get dropped off and picked up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05