or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Quek C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Love Seoul

Convenient, large rooms for triple sharing, clean
7.3
Once again a good experience. Have been staying in the same hotel past two trips in Seoul. The only thing we noted was the bed sheet was not changed even though we stayed for 7 nights. Spotted some dirty stains and remains throughout our stay.
Min Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good Location with clean room

shopping Dinning resting
10
Good Location, just 2 min walking from Myeong Dong Station. Full with shops and cafe. You can shop happily even you did not go to other places. Room not that small for us and is clean.
Min Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good location

shop eat sleep
9.7
Good Location, just 2 min walking from Myeong Dong Station. Full with shops and cafe. You can shop happily even you did not go to other places. Room not that small for us and is clean.
Nuruljannah A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
the hotel is convenient to myeongdong!

location, food, cafes
8
Great. Best place and convenient.
Sivaporn H. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
good location for shopping and eating

first,the hoitel is very perfect for shopping and eating because it is located in Myeongdong
9
Ng Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
present stay

location. food around. shopping
8
It is a nice experience to stay. Just that there are no elevator in myeongdong metro station. A bit inconevient for family with baby trolly.
Jenette Y. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Awesome location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
9
The stay at the hotel was awesome, the best I have been in seoul with superb location right in the heart of myeongdong! Room is a little small for 3 pple but still manageable and the cleaner ajumma is definitely awesome in tidying the rooms n keeping it clean! Will definitely recommend it for ladies who are in for major shopping spree.
Lan S. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Excellent location

The location is excellent, although the room is small it is very clean and well maintained
9.3
The location is excellent, although the room is small it is very clean and well maintained. I will stay here again if I go to seoul
Siti J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2014
Korea first time

1. Location 2. Toilet and 3. Just cozy enough
6.7
Very good. Not much required I guess
See K. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great Holiday Accomodation

Location, food around the hotel ...
8
Very convenient location. MRT is just 2-3 mins walk away. Airport coach terminal is 5 minutes walk away. Lots of option for food and shopping. Though the room is little small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08