or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
good location

good location
6
good location
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Great location & nice clean room

Great location, centralized easily accessible to all & short walking distance from Subway
6.7
Great location, centralized easily accessible to all & short walking distance from Subway But the room not equipped with toothbrush & need the trouble to get from counter when you realize it inside the room.
Melvin N. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Only for location, service bad

Location
4.3
The service is bad, i ask the room service to give me a teaspoon, there is only cup in the room and no spoon, but they ask me to go to reception to take it, no service at all! The room is horribly small, can't even open my luggage
Melvin N. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Very very small room

Location
3.7
I will not stay this hotel again The room is too small
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Near subway, airport bus, shopping area

2mins to subway station, a lot of good restaurant nearby, located inside the busiest shopping area
8
Good location, near subway and airport bus station. We had a stay for 6 nights and request cleaning service every day, but end up they didn't change the bed at all even though there are some dirts on it, besides this everything was good.
Sirinee T. Families with older children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Expensive and basic

Hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff are polite
7.7
The rooms are fairly compact and there is no natural light for the central rooms. It is a clean and convenient place to stay if there is no where cheaper.
Fan-Lin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 25, 2015
location perfect/room too small

location
6.3
Not really
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel in shopping hot spot

location, price, feel
6.7
It is quite a cute hotel in the heart of the shopping streets. The rooms are small but comfortable. I personally really don't like the rooms that have the "fake window" to an inner shaft. So I recommend to always ask for a room with a window.
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel in shopping hot spot

location, price, feel
6.3
It is quite a cute hotel in the heart of the shopping streets. The rooms are small but comfortable. I personally really don't like the rooms that have the "fake window" to an inner shaft. So I recommend to always ask for a room with a window.
Ma. L. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
will definitely recommend

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
10
My friends and I were very satisfied. It's near the Myeongdong subway, it's right smack in the middle of shopping heaven, it's within walking distance of the Catholic Church, and money changers,restaurants and street food are everywhere. In addition to the good location, the hotel staff was very helpful, courteous and accommodating. The facilities were clean,the bed linen and pillows were very nice and comfortable. Guest floors can only be accessed if you have a key card. We were also delighted to find a weighing scale in the lobby to weigh our luggages. Lastly, they allow storage of luggages for last-minute shopping and sight-seeing even after checkout. We will definitely stay there again and will recommend it to friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B06