or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Josh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
excellent location, room rate a bit high..

location was excellent, the staffs are good manner and helpful, the hotel room hygiene met the standard..
7.7
Everything is good...but room rate a bit high for a small room I was stayed, and a little too noisy at the morning other customer were passing by with talking. Soundproof system can be more good.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Awesome location with great food and shopping !

Right in the middle of shopping district
8
right in the middle of shopping heaven Myeongdong ! food is everywhere ! Room is clean, room size is acceptable .
Chong M. Groups China, October 31, 2014
Not very good

Location, price, room size
6.7
The wifi was really bad, disconnect almost all the room especially at night!
William Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great.

The location, the room was clean(Except pillows were horrible) and the service(the staff greet everytime they see me and they allow me to check in early due to early arrive)
6
Quite good!
Tsz Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
the location is good,but the room is small

location,many shops,many food nearby
8.7
very near metro station,like 2 mins walk,near hotel have many restaurant and shops.very convenience
Eei M. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Location is good

Location and cleanliness
7
The location is good, few min walk to MRT station and surrounded by shopping areas! You can just back to hotel while you were tired. There are a lot of hawker stalls and restaurant too. Just 1 thing not very satisfied, the hotel management renovated their hotel restaurant during our visit (whole month of Oct) and didn't notify in agoda while we made reservation. It's a bit noisy and sometimes I can feel the "vibration" of the floor. We only managed to get our room after 3p.m and the staff at the counter can speak English therefore can communicate easily.
Adeline N. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, clean, value for money
8.3
Awesome
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
excellent experience

very good location, reasonable price and comfortable room/facilities
9.3
a very good experience. will go back for stay in the future. worth to introduce to friends and relative who are going to seoul.
Png S. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2014
excellent

good location, cleanliness and cheap
8.7
It was great as its near to myeongdong station and shopping was right at our doorstep. Place was clean so is the toilet as well. Staff are able to speak many languages which makes things easier for us~~
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Great location

very good location which closed to train station, centrally located at the shopping area and restaurants
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05