or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1887 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel in shopping hot spot

location, price, feel
6.7
It is quite a cute hotel in the heart of the shopping streets. The rooms are small but comfortable. I personally really don't like the rooms that have the "fake window" to an inner shaft. So I recommend to always ask for a room with a window.
Marjolein V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 18, 2015
Nice hotel in shopping hot spot

location, price, feel
6.3
It is quite a cute hotel in the heart of the shopping streets. The rooms are small but comfortable. I personally really don't like the rooms that have the "fake window" to an inner shaft. So I recommend to always ask for a room with a window.
Ma. L. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
will definitely recommend

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
10
My friends and I were very satisfied. It's near the Myeongdong subway, it's right smack in the middle of shopping heaven, it's within walking distance of the Catholic Church, and money changers,restaurants and street food are everywhere. In addition to the good location, the hotel staff was very helpful, courteous and accommodating. The facilities were clean,the bed linen and pillows were very nice and comfortable. Guest floors can only be accessed if you have a key card. We were also delighted to find a weighing scale in the lobby to weigh our luggages. Lastly, they allow storage of luggages for last-minute shopping and sight-seeing even after checkout. We will definitely stay there again and will recommend it to friends and relatives.
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Good location small room weak wifi

Good location
6.7
Good location Very weak wifi which is quite unacceptable in Seoul since Korea has the fastest network in the world Very small room
Yin P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Nice stay in Skypark

Location, room size ok and nice place
7.7
It is very convenient to stay in this hotel and for shopping. I can shop until 9 pm in Myeongdong and use 5 mins to walk back hotel!
Pauline M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
great location!! room was perfect

location and food and staff
9.7
Very good
Leung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Very good location

Excellent location, clean and tidy room, nothing to complaint
9.7
Pauline O. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Location and small room

Location, clean room and friendly staff
9
Good location, near MRT Myeongdong, airport shuttle bus stop, street market.
Pauline O. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Location but small room

Location, friendly staffs, clean room
9
Really enjoy our stay there. Good location, near MRT Myeongdong Station exit 6 and 7. Shuttle bus stop from and to the airport is only 5 min away, the location is just in the market street, which is convenience to get street food, cafe and restaurants, souvenirs, cosmetic shops and clothing shops.
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
right in myeongdong

close proximity to myeongdong!!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08