or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I

15, Myeongdong 8na-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Entrance Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Ting T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, value for money
8
My second stay at Skypark Myeongdong 1. Easy access to subway station (within 3 mins walk). Located in Myeongdong - good for shopping. 2 stops away from DDM and Seoul station. Will stay here again in my next visit~
Ranul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
Best location , centrally located

Friendly staff
7.7
Room Size a bit small compare to some hotel near by
Charlene C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
clean, good location

location
7.3
Lei K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
good location

location
8.3
Shilling B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Really enjoyable

Very comfortable. Strategic location and clean
9
Fantastic. Thanks for right choice of your hotel
Shuxian S. Groups China, June 8, 2014
Fantastic city

Convenient location, clean, helpful staff
5.7
Khiang L. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Great hotel with great location

Good location , near shopping area and inexpensive food locations
8
Had a great time staying in this hotel , easy access to all major local brand in Seoul . Had a great time shopping and staying in the hotel
Shanti A. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centralized and shopping area below hotel

Location, location, location
8.3
Hotel located in the middle of shopping area, Étude toiletries provided in the room& étude 10%dics voucher given to us upon check in. We booked a tripled room, however a room for four were provided, 2 single beds & 1 twin bed, big enough for all 3 of us to open our huge luggage. House keeping we're efficient and friendly. Near to airport bus drop off point, 5mins walk, airport dropoff point is in front of hotel Sejong. Alight at hotel Sejong walk toward Myeongdong train station, past through Paris baguette , u will see a big Uniqlo , turn right and turn left in, opposite Lotteria . 24hrs fast food Lotteria were just opposite the hotel.
Ng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
clean environment

convenient location, clean environment
8
Luisito L. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Very pleasant

Easy access to the subway, located right at the heart of Myeongdong Shopping area, near to some of the tourist spots
7.3
We had a great time staying in this hotel with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - EntranceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong I Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Skypark Myeongdong I, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02