Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II

22, Myeongdong 9GIL, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-845 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - View Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Desk Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business Center Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities
Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Interior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Lobby Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Exterior Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Facilities
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Xin Z. Business travelers China, July 23, 2014
better

better
10
ok
Caroline O. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good Service and Location

Friendly and Helpful staffs
10
Very comfortable and love their services
Jiaqi C. Groups Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
very good hotel

staffs are nice, rooms are comfortable
9
Rawiwan C. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Shopping paradise

Location location location
7
I'm impressed with the hotel's location which is close to airport bus stop and MRT. The hotel is also near to shopping area and place to eat. Will definitely go back.
Jennifer H. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Disappointing and frustrating - not recommended

Location - that's the only thing
4.3
We booked a triple room and it was nothing like the description. It was extremely small - definitely not 30 sq. m! The extra bed was actually an uncomfortable sofa bed that had a metal rod in the middle. Also, there were a lot of bugs in the room (some sort of fly) and the bath tub did not drain well. We requested a room change and was told the bigger triple is already occupied so we moved to another room that was even smaller. This room had 3 normal beds but barely had space for our luggage. We had to climb over the luggage to get to the bathroom, but at least I could sleep at night. Aside from this, there were also an issue with the rude staff when we checked in. The entrance is elevated and there are some steps with a steep acsend. The staff did not bother helping us with our luggage and the receptionist was very rude. When we asked for a 3rd key, he initially refused us, before telling us that we have to pay for it if we lose the key. His attitude was better after I complained to the manager (while we were changing rooms), but it is still unacceptable. I would not recommend this hotel at all. I stayed in other hotel before and it was much better. I stayed in 2 different rooms and neither fit the room description on the website.
Grace L. Groups Canada, May 25, 2014
Great Location

centrally located but very small room
7
Bonnie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
So far so good

Location, location and location
7.7
I booked a double room and the room is very small. There is a huge column next to the bed. It only happened to Double Room. It seemed ridiculous. It is a good and convenience location, if you don't mind the room size is small and don't book double room.
Hoi N. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good location

Clean, near shopping and friendly staff
8.7
Second time staying there in this trip. In fact this is the third time I stayed in this hotel. Value for money
Chalermporn P. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Easily access to shopping center

Compact, Clean and New
7.7
Hoi N. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Convenient location

Central location, clean and value for money
9
In the tourist city area, near many subways very convenient. Hotel is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Skypark Myeongdong II SeoulHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ViewHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business DeskHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - InteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - LobbyHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - BathroomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - ExteriorHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Skypark Myeongdong II Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01